23rd May 2013, 05:04 PM
shri kulkarni

Can I join Army, Navy or Air Force after passing 2nd year Mechanical engineering?

Respected sir,
I'm studying in the 2nd year of mechanical engineering. I have year down i.e I was fail in 2 nd year. then also can I join Army,Navy or Air Force???? Can I apply for UES??
Please give me answer I'm so confused about this question .

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for UES or any other officer level entry exam for Navy or Army or Air Force having a year drop in 2nd year of Mechanical Engineering?
  2. How can I join Air Force, Army or Navy after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  3. Can I join Indian Navy, Air Force, Army after passing diploma in mechanical with 77%
  4. Can I join Army, Air Force and Navy after completion of 12th Class in Commerce stream?
  5. After passing SSC how to join Army, Navy or Air Force?
  6. How to join Air Force, Navy and Army after completion of 12th Class with Commerce?
  7. How to join Army Air Force after passing 10th class?
  8. How can I join Indian Army, Air Force or Navy after diploma in Mechanical? How to join after B.E Mechanical? What is the maximum age limit for joining defense?
  9. How can I join Air Force after doing B.E Mechanical -- [New]
  10. Career in Army, Navy or Air Force after doing Mechanical Engineering? What is the scope in it?
  11. What is the role of Pharmacist in Indian Air Force? Scope for Pharmacy candidates in Air Force, Navy and Army? How can I join Navy, Army or Air Force being a Graduate in Pharmacy?
  12. How can I join Indian Army, Navy or Air Force after completion of Diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering?
  13. How to join indian air force or navy after 12th science? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How to join Indian Army, Air Force, Navy, Punjab Police after passing 12th in Arts?
  15. How to join Indian Army/Air Force/Navy after passing 12th with PCB?
  16. Can i join Air Force as a Pilot at 2nd year Electronics engineering?