3rd November 2016, 11:17 AM
swati suchismita pati

Can I pursue B.Ed after completing B.Com from Odisha? What is the process of admission?

Hello Sir, I have completed B.Com form Odisha and now I want to apply for B.Ed. I want to know can I pursue B.Ed after completing B.Com from Odisha? Please tell me about the Colleges available and what is the process of admission?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I pursue B.Ed course after completing M.Com from Odisha?
  2. How to do distance B.Ed course after completing CT course? I am a primary government teacher
  3. Am I eligible to pursue B.Tech from Open University Karnataka after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering from Odisha? -- [New]
  4. Can I become a teacher without a B.Ed and PG qualification?
  5. How to pursue my career in teaching after completing intermediate
  6. Direct T.Y.Bcom after completing my H.S.C. 2 years before -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Which are the good colleges of B.Ed in India? When are the entrance exams for it? Is it good to do B.Ed after B.Com?
  8. Which College and University are Registered by Government of Odisha? Can I pursue B.Ed course from that University?
  9. Details about internship in Odisha for 6th semester student of ECE in ITER, Odisha?
  10. Can I be eligible for B.Ed course after completing BCom
  11. Whether a CBSE candidate can get admission in any Government college to study MBBS/BDS through state reservation quota?
  12. Which college can I take for admission in government college of Odisha? My Odisha Stat Rank is 16099 in general
  13. M.Ed entrance previous years question papers?
  14. Am I eligible to pursue M.Com after completing BA course? How can I apply for admission?
  15. How to get admission for B.Com or BBA?
  16. Admission in Odisha board after completing class 10th in CBSE board?
  17. Am I eligible to appear in Odisha DET to study Architecture Diploma course if belongs to other state?