14th September 2011, 02:52 PM
Unregistered

Can I pursue degree through distance mode after pursuing Masters in Food Technology and Processing?

I am a Btech graduate in biotechnology. i would like to persue masters in Food technology and processing. I am staying in Dubai and i would like to persue the degree through distance education. can anyone tell me whether i can persue the degree through distance education mode? if so, please suggest the name of indian universities which offer this degree through distance education.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do master degree through regular mode after pursuing graduation in distance mode after BSc ATHM? Names of the universities where I can pursue it?
  2. Which colleges in India offers B.Tech in Food Technology through distance mode? -- [New]
  3. Am I eligible to do masters in food processing after completion of bachelors in nutrition and food technology?
  4. Colleges providing Diploma in Food Technology through distance mode?
  5. How can I enroll for Ph.D in Zoology?
  6. Is it possible to do B.Tech (Food Processing Technology) through distance learning mode?
  7. Can I do masters in food technology after completing BSc Nursing
  8. What should I do to complete masters in food through distance mode in Maharashtra?
  9. Can I pursue M.Phil if did masters through distance mode?
  10. Can I do Mtech in regular mode after doing MSc in Distance mode? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Difference between CC MBA and Regular MBA? Which one is beneficial? Difference between LLM and LLB?
  12. How to do M.A in geography in correspondence mode?
  13. Am I eligible to pursue Law through distance mode? I am pursuing PG in Human Right Course from IIHR in Delhi through distance mode
  14. Procedure to become a Food Inspector for B.E(Food processing technology) student?
  15. Should I enroll under Ph.D or go for JRF?M.Phil if the UGC NET Life Science score card is valid only of 1 year? List of various institutes offering Ph.D?