14th April 2019, 11:05 AM
Unregistered

Can I study MCA after completing BSc(Computer Science)?

Hello Sir, I am studying BSc with Computer Science course. I want to know that can I study MCA course after completing my BSc? I have searched alot but couldn't get the information. So, I need to know about this immediately.

15th April 2019, 01:18 PM
shantanu bose
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I study MCA after completing BSc(Computer Science)?

MCA stands for Master of Computer Application.

Eligibility Criteria to study MCA course:

>> Candidates who have passed or appearing for the graduation final year degree examination in any discipline (Science, Commerce, Arts, Engineering or any approved University) is eligible to apply.

>> Candidates must have Mathematics as a subject in their 10+2 course or any one year of graduation.
15th April 2019, 02:08 PM
Maa ka pyaar
Senior Member+++++

You are eligible to get admission in MCA course. MCA is Master in Computer Application. It is three year or two year course from a recognised university.

The entrance examination is conducted by various institutes for admission in the course.

The common eligibility to get admission in the course is that candidate must have passed bachelor degree with computer science as one subject in bachelor degree.

Visit official website of the respective institutes to get detail about the admission procedure.
15th April 2019, 02:17 PM
Maa ka pyaar
Senior Member+++++

You are eligible to get admission in MCA course. MCA is Master in Computer Application. It is three year or two year course from a recognised university.

The entrance examination is conducted by various institutes for admission in the course.

The common eligibility to get admission in the course is that candidate must have passed bachelor degree with computer science as one subject in bachelor degree.

Visit official website of the respective institutes to get detail about the admission procedure.
15th April 2019, 02:21 PM