2nd April 2011, 02:47 PM
manalijain1991

Can an undergraduate apply for CFA exam? What is the procedure to apply for it?

I am an undergraduate,can i register for CFA? can you tell me the procedure to apply for it

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for CFA after completing B.E in electrical engineering
  2. How to apply for CFA course entrance exam? Institutes offering the course?
  3. Can I register for CFA while doing under-graduation?
  4. What is the procedure followed for applying internship in TataMotors, Hyderabda?
  5. Best institute in Ahmedabad for CFA? Admission procedure, fee structure and scope for CFA?
  6. Institutes offering undergraduate courses in Psychology, Journalism? Procedure and requirements to apply for the course?
  7. Are there any USA CFA exam centers in India? How to get admission in USA CFA? Procedure for registration and fee structure?
  8. Am I eligible for CFA if I have completed B.Com with 54% and waiting for M.Com final year result?
  9. What is the difference between the MIFA and CFA? Where to enroll for these courses?
  10. Eligibility to apply for an Education Loan to study International CFA? -- [New]
  11. Which are the better institutes to pursue Indian CFA?
  12. Eligibility and fee structure of CFA course? Placements available through CFA course? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Is there any college in Bangalore where I could take up CFA course? What is the total fee structure? How to apply for it
  14. Procedure to apply for CBSE SGC Scholarship for Under Graduate student?
  15. Any undergraduate program available at the campus law centre, Delhi University? What are the qualifications required? Any other law colleges under Delhi University that has the undergraduate program? What is the procedure to apply for the same?
  16. Is CFA and MBA a good option? Where to apply after this qualification?
  17. Which is a good choice for me of doing CFA from ICFAI and doing CFA from ICFAI?