19th January 2011, 04:05 PM
Clerical exam question papers of Central bank of India?
Dear sir/ madam,
please send me some of the clerical exam question papers of Central bank of India My Email ID is - [email protected] Thank you, Mukunda.G |
21st January 2011, 03:21 PM
Re: Clerical exam question papers of Central bank of India?
i wud suggest u go to bookshop and look for magazines like pratiyogita darpan, banking service cronicles, competition sucess, u ll get it , they publish previous papers for upcoming exams, and for gk/descriptive this will help u.
if u search in gogle maybe u can get it. |
28th January 2011, 12:17 AM
Please send me the previous year clerical exam question paper with solution, very urgent
30th January 2011, 10:44 PM
sir ji please sent questions papers of center bank of india.on my mail id <[email protected]>
3rd February 2011, 02:28 PM
Sir pls send me CBI clerk exam qustion type very soon on my mail id ([email protected]).pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeees!
5th February 2011, 12:59 PM
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dear sir/ madam, please send me some of the clerical exam question papers of Central bank of India on my email id My e-mail id is- [email protected] Thank you Jyoti |
7th February 2011, 05:56 PM
Dear sir/ madam,
please send me some of the clerical exam question papers of Central bank of India on my email id [email protected] thank you, Rishita |
11th February 2011, 07:14 PM
please send me some of the clerical exam question papers of central bank of india on my email id [email protected] thank you, aanchal |
9th April 2011, 12:29 AM
please send me some of the clerical exam question papers of Central bank of India on my email id [email protected]
14th April 2011, 02:03 AM
i am wait to result central bank of india clerk grade so please information is correct given to this comments thanks ranjan delhi 9560463689 darbhanga ram parvesh sah
shah ganj benta chowk lhs darbhanga |
2nd June 2011, 09:09 PM
Respected Sir/ Madam, send me clerical or PO solved as well as unsolved exam papers of past years for practice? Please, do the needful duty so that I can score marks. My email ID
: [email protected] |
11th June 2011, 12:40 AM
Clerical exam question papers of panjab national bank & corporation bank.. solved & unsolved paers as soon as possible to this mail id:[email protected]
24th June 2011, 09:35 PM
I Anuradha had given the central bank of india clerk exam held on 13 feb ,2011.I wanted to know the likely date of result.kindly send the prospective date of result on my id:- [email protected]. Thanking you. |
15th July 2011, 11:04 PM
i wud suggest u go to bookshop and look for magazines like pratiyogita darpan, banking service cronicles, competition sucess, u ll get it , they publish previous papers for upcoming exams, and for gk/descriptive this will help u. if u search in gogle maybe u can get it. thanks |
27th July 2011, 04:51 PM
sir this is my no.8896500101 if the result has declared please infofm on this site.............................................. [email protected]
28th July 2011, 08:45 PM
Hi Mukunda,
For the preparation of bank exams ,refer these websites. It will be very useful. Then, You can prepare with model question papers which i am sending you in attachment.The Websites to Prepare are: www.bankstudymaterial.com www.sbi.com www.indiabix.com(for aptitude) www.competionmaster.com etc., All the Best. |
8th August 2011, 03:29 PM
[QUOTE=mukz;328367]Dear sir/ madam,
please send me some of the clerical exam question papers of Central bank of India My Email ID is - [email protected] Thank you, Manish |
6th September 2011, 01:52 PM
Hello sir pls send me some of the clerical exam question papers.
My e-mail id [email protected] Thank You, Ishika |
29th September 2011, 05:09 PM
Hi sir ,I appear form to the post of IBPS . please send me some question papers .My email id is [email protected]
5th October 2011, 11:01 PM
Dear sir/ madam,
please send me some of the clerical exam question papers of Central bank of India My Email ID is - [email protected] |