7th December 2012, 11:27 PM

Is CMJ university approved by government B.ed

is cmj university approved by govt.b.ed can be done as distance learning from cmj university or not?????/what are the course fees and other reqd qualification.....plz guide me in detail ...???? my cell no is 8390481469

5th April 2013, 09:38 AM
SK@S

Default Re: Is CMJ university approved by government B.ed

YES CMJ University is recognised by UGC.

CMJ UNIVERSITY is established by Meghalaya Government as per the section 2f of UGC ACT 1956.

BUT CMJ university does not offer BED course
Nor does it offer BED course through distance education mode.

So, if you want to do BED than you can do it from IGNOU.

Website of CMJ University: http://www.cmjuniversity.edu.in/
18th April 2013, 08:35 PM

is B.P.ED course is available in regular mode
13th November 2013, 06:37 PM

my registration no 95111105042 duly passed the bachelor of education hindi 2012 verefyingprocess i want this document
27th December 2013, 10:22 AM

i passed b.a from cmj university 2010-2013.can u please tell me i am elligable for kolkata police si.
9th March 2014, 09:11 PM

my registration no is 95111420728 'passed B.Ed in 2012. kindly verify degree.My Email is [email protected].
17th November 2019, 07:48 PM

my registration no is 95111104835 'passed B.Ed in 2012. kindly verify degree.My Email is [email protected]
15th March 2020, 04:44 PM

Is cmj University run b.p.ed course or not