30th March 2012, 03:59 PM
Is CMJ university Shillong Meghalaya is AICTE approved?
is cmj university aicte approved or not, can i apply in a government job after complete a b.tech degree from this university?
plzz send me details on my mail id |
11th April 2012, 04:12 AM
Re: Is CMJ university Shillong Meghalaya is AICTE approved?
CMJ University is not recognized by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) and therefore, the technical courses offered by the university will not be acceptable by most of the government as well as private organizations.However, in examinations conducted by union public service commission, state level public service commission do not require the degrees to be approved by the council. For such examination, recognition by University Grant Commission is only mandatory and as far as CMJ University is concerned, it is approved by the University Grant Commission (UGC) and by the Government of Meghalaya.
25th April 2012, 04:04 PM
is m.phill education from cmj is approved from
31st May 2012, 02:34 AM
as far as cmj is concerned.. its an university that has been approved by UGC. for universities that has got UGC approval, its not a must that it should have AICTE approval.... nobody is aware of all these.... u can go ahead....
31st May 2012, 03:07 AM
HAI....
CMJ University is not recognized by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) and therefore, the technical courses offered by the university will not be acceptable by most of the government as well as private organizations.However, in examinations conducted by union public service commission, state level public service commission do not require the degrees to be approved by the council. For such examination, recognition by University Grant Commission is only mandatory and as far as CMJ University is concerned, it is approved by the University Grant Commission (UGC) and by the Government of Meghalaya.CMJ University is offering undergraduate and post graduate courses ... CMJ University offers all Courses on regular basis only through main campus at Meghalaya. FOR MORE DETAILS: http://www.cmju.in ALL THE BEST!!! |
31st May 2012, 05:15 PM
CMJ University is not recognized by AICTE, but it's degree is valid as per the judgement given by supreme court that for a private university that if itself is an university to there is no need approval of AICTE for it's technical programmes, but it depend upon state govt. or private organi. weather he accept or not
26th June 2012, 12:40 AM
After B.Tech from CMJ University through Distance learning program, am i eligible for GATE?? plz relpy me on [email protected]
26th July 2012, 06:24 PM
No.....Thus the technical courses offered by the university will not be acceptable by most of the government as well as private organizations.However, in examinations conducted by union public service commission, state level public service commission do not require the degrees to be approved by the council. For such examination, recognition by University Grant Commission is only mandatory and as far as CMJ University is concerned, it is approved by the University Grant Commission (UGC) and by the Government of Meghalaya.CMJ University is offering undergraduate and post graduate courses ...
8th August 2012, 12:24 AM
cmju approved by ugc/aicte? for M.P.Ed
please sand me in my Email ID [email protected] |
9th August 2012, 01:07 AM
CMJ University is not recognized by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) and therefore, the technical courses offered by the university will not be acceptable by most of the government as well as private organizations.However, in examinations conducted by union public service commission, state level public service commission do not require the degrees to be approved by the council. For such examination, recognition by University Grant Commission is only mandatory and as far as CMJ University is concerned, it is approved by the University Grant Commission (UGC) and by the Government of Meghalaya.
9th August 2012, 02:47 PM
Hope above information has helped u..! Thankyou...! |
23rd August 2012, 10:32 PM
i m physiotherapist i wanna to do mpt(master in physiotherapy) ortho from c m j . is this master degree is fully valid in abroad because i m married in usa, is any physio did mpt from this univ? ?? plz help me i dont know much abt this university. replyplz
24th August 2012, 03:45 AM
CMJ University Shilong Meghalaya is not approved by AICTE. >> It is approved by UGC. >> :::UGC APPROVAL CERTIFICATE::: For more details visit: http://unitedteamindia.com/cmj%20university.htmlAll the best. |
26th August 2012, 12:53 PM
is diploma in mining engineering is approved by aicte or not of cmj univ shillong and also aproved by DGMS or not....please reply me... or mail me detail in my email.id [email protected] or [email protected]
28th August 2012, 09:23 PM
is this uni provide distance Med cource ? my [email protected]
29th August 2012, 01:46 AM
CMJ University is the recognize by University Grant Commission (UGC). So, don't worry about this this. It is a good University which provide the batter facility and a standard quality education. After completing the degree you can apply for all type of government or private job. Here i give you the details information about this. As per the government rule it is necessary that it is approved by the AICTE or UGC. CMJ college is recognize by the UGC so don't worry about the college. For details information regarding the college i advise you to visit the official website of the college :-- http://www.cmjuniversity.edu.in/about-university.php |
2nd September 2012, 04:06 PM
If you received your answer kindly send me on email: [email protected] |
3rd September 2012, 06:33 PM
is m tech by research recognised by aicte? At present i m teaching in polytechnic,as i m the lone person in the computer department i cannot leave the institution.but i want to undergo m tech course. Advise me.
9th September 2012, 06:38 PM
i have passed 10 2 class, if i will pass ba (graduation) from cmj university, can i take admission in LLB easily without facing any problem or not, pls. Give me reply on my e mail id
[email protected] |
10th September 2012, 04:25 AM
If i transfer my btech arrear exams to cmj universuty by credit transfer and attains btech degree in 2012 when the result is published is the certificate from cmj university can used for writing gate exam 2013 please inform [email protected]