12th December 2012, 07:58 PM
kiran gadani

Is CMJ university UGC approved?

CMJ university is ugc approved or not?
It's certificate is valid for goverment employment and indian industries?

13th December 2012, 11:08 AM
TARA001

Default Re: Is CMJ university UGC approved?

Hello ,

Yes , CMJ university offers various courses and its courses are fully recognized by UGC .

Here's a letter of UGC that is given to CMJ University .....

You can also visit the official page to know more about CMJ courses and its fee structure :- http://www.cmjuniversity.edu.in/

HOPE THIS HELPS YOU ...
GOOD LUCK ..
13th December 2012, 11:22 AM
mustafa tahasildar

Originally Posted by kiran gadani View Post
It is approved By DEC and UGC.

13th December 2012, 11:59 AM
nellipudi.santhoshkumar

hai,
Yes,CMJ University is approved by UGC. But Not AICTE.
CMJ University offers all Courses on regular basis only through main campus at Meghalaya.All courses as per nomenclature is approved by UGC under section 22 of UGC Act.The University does not have any Off Campus/Study Centres. CMJ University only have Information and Admission Centre at selected places

UGC approved Letter:

all the best..........
13th December 2012, 11:29 PM

Yes CMJ university is recognised by the UGC(University Grants Commission), so you can do any course from this university.

The courses are valid for all government jobs, so don't worry i also shows you the recognisation certificate.

UGC Letter:-

15th December 2012, 05:50 PM
josh98

Hi friend........

Yes CMJ University is approved by the UGC.

All the best.........
15th December 2012, 09:36 PM
RAM .

Welcome ******

CMJ University is approved by UGC. But Not AICTE.
CMJ University offers all Courses on regular basis only through main campus at Meghalaya.

All courses as per nomenclature is approved by UGC under section 22 of UGC Act.The University does not have any Off Campus/Study Centres

Thank you *****
18th December 2012, 09:17 PM

cmj is approved by UGC or not... one sitting degree from cmj is vallid for government jobs or not
26th January 2013, 03:19 PM

mai cmj university se b-tech (civil) kar raha hu, kya mai HSSC OR HPSC me kisi job me aply kar sakta hu-sunil
5th February 2013, 08:32 PM

I am in service . How can I take admission for Ph. D. in Regular basis only through main campus?

Vijay.
6th February 2013, 08:35 AM
sanj69

Yes, CJM University of Shilong, Meghalaya is approved by University Grant Commission(UGC) u/s 22 of UGC ACT 1956.
12th February 2013, 01:17 PM

Yes CMJ University of Meghalaya is approved by UGC , I Well Chack in UGC Private University Website, Inspection by UGC "Information, called for inspection purpose, still awaited". ?
25th February 2013, 07:54 PM

Is cmj university certificate valid for abroad jobs?
4th March 2013, 07:58 PM

why written on UGC site CMJ University NULL. Null means not approved or fake.
4th March 2013, 08:07 PM
shankerachrya

Why written on ugc site in cmj university is null. Null means fake or not approved university. Please reply.
6th March 2013, 05:49 PM

why written on UGC site CMJ University NULL. Null means not approved or fake.
6th March 2013, 07:28 PM

Why written on ugc site in cmj university is null. Null means fake or not approved university. Please reply.
16th March 2013, 05:04 PM

if i do diploma in computer science from cmj university,can i join in govt. jobs through this diploma?
24th March 2013, 07:07 PM
kshreyaa

MJ University is approved by UGC. But Not AICTE.
CMJ University offers all Courses on regular basis only through main campus at Meghalaya.

All courses as per nomenclature is approved by UGC under section 22 of UGC Act.The University does not have any Off Campus/Study Centres

26th March 2013, 07:13 PM

in feature if there is any problem this university what can we do
27th March 2013, 11:20 AM

Is this university is valid for upsc exams or state civil services
4th April 2013, 10:17 PM

is cmj university certificate valid for govt job? which type of course is available there & plz tel me full detail of chemistry subjects. & where is branch in india or franchises in gujarat
8th April 2013, 09:08 PM

i have done my bba in cmj university,will this bba degree help me in getting admissions in mba or pgdm in any b-schools in india,please reply me to mail id [email protected]
1st May 2013, 01:36 PM

tell us about yoga diploma ;s fee
1st May 2013, 06:52 PM

hello sir, i want to do bcom for cmj universty . it is valid under UGC
3rd May 2013, 12:33 AM
martha.anjaneyulu

Hi!
I am happy to inform you that C.M.J University is approve by:-

> University Grant Commission(U.G.C)

After passing from this university you can join any job in Indian Govt. or privet.

ALL THE BEST!
5th May 2013, 09:33 PM

is cmj university certificate valid for govt job? which type of course is available there & plz tel me full detail of chemistry subjects. & where is branch in india or franchises in gujarat
009925521338 in surat
6th May 2013, 08:52 AM

CMJ University is the University Grant Commission (UGC) approved University and established by the government of Meghalaya as per section 2(f) of UGC act 1956.

CMJ University is approved by UGC.

Approval Letter for CMJ University :-

UGC Approval

Yes , the certificate from CMJ university is valid for Govt jobs in India .

For more information about CMJ university visit their official website http://www.cmju.in/
9th May 2013, 11:34 AM
mustafa tahasildar

YES,CMJ university is approved by UGC NET

12th May 2013, 04:13 PM
sohangoriya

Dear friend CMJ University is approved by University Grant Commission(U.G.C)

But Not AICTE.

CMJ University offers all Courses on regular basis only through main campus at
Meghalaya.

All courses as per nomenclature is approved by UGC under section 22 of UGC Act.The

University does not have any Off Campus/Study Centres

The Certificate from CMJ University is valid for Govt. jobs in India.

For more information about CMJ university visit their official website http://www.cmju.in/

All the best......
1st July 2013, 08:38 PM
koduru.manojkumar

is cmj university is approved in ap
2nd July 2013, 01:22 AM
The Mask Man

Yes CMJ Univrsity is UGC Recognised but is not AICTE Approved.

To See Its recognition, visit below

http://www.cmjuniversity.edu.in/reco...ion-awards.php
9th August 2013, 07:56 AM

what will be the future of those students who have been notified by Cmj university for Ph.D degree?
11th August 2013, 05:53 PM

i did BA in english hnours in 2010 to 2013 regular from cmj university is this legal or not
1st October 2013, 06:40 PM

dear sir cmj ba degree govnt job kar sata ha kya my reg no
11th November 2013, 11:51 AM

dear sir i have completed m.sc chemistry from cmj uni before 6 months then how i get my digree cirty ?
16th November 2013, 06:21 PM

Sir I am Rashmi Singh hadcompleted my BBA from CMJ university. My rz no. is 30131910104633 of 2010-13. I am facing problem to get register under WBUT for my MBA due to cirtificate issue. I just want to know is CMJ approved by UGC and whether is valid or not. And what is the leagal procedure to reguralize my degree and get register under WBUT. Plz reply..
24th November 2013, 12:28 AM

will state govt dissolve cmj university...if yes...dn wat abt students esp. Those who r writing thesis honestly..wat abt their fees n future.....pls sm1 advice on the future of the university....research student
18th May 2014, 02:51 PM

Sir im jerry i did my degree frm CMJ University is ugc approved& i want to take MBA frm an another university....Well ther is any problem
15th July 2014, 05:48 PM

i was complete my m phil degree in 2010-11. from cmj university meghalaya is it valid or not ?
plese give the answer
17th July 2014, 01:21 PM
anil_bhatt

Sir im jerry i did my degree frm CMJ University is ugc approved& i want to take MBA frm an another university....Well ther is any problem
For pursuing MBA, I would suggest you to go for better institutions/universities (which have good infrastructure and provide quality education) like: IIM, IMT, Xavier Institute of Management (Bhubaneswar), Lovely Professional University, ICFAI Business School.........
For details regarding admission process and eligibility criteria, just go-through their website.
17th November 2014, 08:31 PM

I am Bimal Kumar Biswas, registration no. is 10111209111596 in 2009,and date of birth 17-10-1968.I have passed B. A. in English. whatever this is true or fake?