14th June 2011, 06:57 PM
rappa kundu

Which college could I possibly after scoring 42071 rank in WBJEE? Any chance in 2nd or 3rd counseling?

42072 is my rank in WBJEE.which colleges are possibled to get chance.. notonly in first counselling,is there any chance4 in 2nd or 3rd counselling..i request you to inform when the counselling will start.

1. Is there any chance for me in 2nd counseling of WBJEE for CSE branch after scoring 3500 rank?
  2. Will I get a chance to get admission in government college after scoring 76000 rank in WBJEE?
  3. In which Govt. College can i expect my admission if my WBJEE medical rank is 1674? Can I get a seat in MBBS?
  4. Can I get a chance in government engineering college after scoring 10254 rank in WBJEE?
  5. Counseling date and of WBJEE exam? List of top colleges under WBJEE? Which college can I get after scoring 14421 rank in WBJEE?
  6. Counseling date for WBJEE engineering exam after scoring 14421 rank? Which college could I get?
  7. Can I get government college by counseling after scoring 12728 rank in WBJEE?
  8. Do I stand a chance in government college in 2nd or 3rd counseling after scoring 32/360 in AIEEE?
  9. Will I get a chance to get a good government college after scoring 5860 rank in WBJEE Engineering?
  10. Date for counseling for WBJEE? College available after scoring 33800 rank in WBJEE?
  11. Colleges which I can get after scoring 655 rank in WBJEE medical? Date of counseling?
  12. Can I get admitted in any medical college after scoring 112 rank(SC)? Website link for counseling details of WBJEE?
  13. After scoring 60380 rank in WBJEE exam which college could I possibly get?
  14. My WBJEE rank is 22200, which college can I get? Which is better WBJEE or JEE? -- [New]
  15. Do I have a chance to get MBBS seat in 3rd Phase of counseling after scoring cutoff of 163.75? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Do I have any any chance to get admitted in Medical or Dental college after scoring 2138 rank in WBJEE medical?
  17. Should I expect Heritage in 2nd counseling after scoring 8923? Do all colleges participate in 2nd counseling?
  18. In which college can I get in EE, ME, CE in WBJEE after scoring 56574 and SC rank of 4986?
30th June 2011, 04:07 AM
akhilesh16071991

Default Re: Which college could I possibly after scoring 42071 rank in WBJEE? Any chance in 2nd or 3rd counseling?

hey,
in wbjee they call upto 60000 rank for addmission so you get college through wbjee but that college will not good.
so my advice that it better to go for 1 year long term course for aieee rather than taking addmission through wbjee.
3rd July 2011, 07:06 PM

Default Re: Which college could I possibly after scoring 42071 rank in WBJEE? Any chance in 2nd or 3rd counseling?

which college i would get after getting 38120 rank in wbjee?
5th July 2011, 05:51 PM

which colleges can i get in durgapur in 42309 rank in wbjee
6th July 2011, 07:54 PM

my ranking in wbjee 2011 is 48572.i want to know that in which college i can take admission and please kindly inform me about counseling.
7th July 2011, 08:09 PM

my rank is 49729, what is the date, time and venue of my councelling?
8th July 2011, 08:30 PM
vcksharma89

Which college can i get after scoring 25,000 rank in wbjee in general category??
14th July 2011, 07:51 PM

in which college shall i get mechanical engineering having a rank of 49857 in wbjee 2011?
20th July 2011, 12:11 PM

my rank is 34448 in which i will select raj kumar
20th July 2011, 06:19 PM

sir mera rank 57531 hai mera councling kab hai date time o
22nd July 2011, 09:27 AM

my rank is 47950 in wbjee
26th July 2011, 09:20 PM

i have 74000 rank in wbjee i should know those college in which i can addmission
1st August 2011, 11:35 AM

I want to know my jbt counselling of BC,A
17th May 2012, 06:29 PM

after getting 68000 in wbjee can i get into some good college in w.b?
17th May 2012, 06:45 PM

which college could i possiblly after getting 410165 rank in WBJEE 2012?
18th May 2012, 03:40 PM

my rank is 44375 in wbjee.which colleges I can get.Plz provide me the list of colleges.
19th May 2012, 06:03 AM

which college could i possible in 27000 rank?
22nd May 2012, 08:44 PM

which college could i after scoring 40000 rank in wbjee
23rd May 2012, 12:24 PM

in which collages i wi get chance after 57000 rank?
23rd May 2012, 02:31 PM

sir my rank is 36200 in WBJEE 2012. Please advice which college I can get
23rd May 2012, 03:40 PM

which college wud i get after 30842 rank in wbjee??????
11th June 2012, 09:04 AM

My rank is 61215 pls give me college list under this rank
11th June 2012, 09:06 AM

11th June 2012, 09:08 AM

15th June 2012, 04:10 PM

HI I am Arindam.which collage could I possibly after scoring 7770.please give me some information................
1st July 2012, 01:13 AM

i ranked 40567 in gen.i fill TFW point but the rank was not came....can i got any chance in TFw catagori???
10th June 2013, 12:32 PM

Re: Which college could I possibly after scoring 43281 rank in WBJEE? Any chance in 2nd or 3rd counseling?
SUVAM SARKAR,DHANBAD
10th June 2013, 09:30 PM

Originally Posted by vcksharma89 View Post
Which college can i get after scoring 25,000 rank in wbjee in general category??
hey i got 60045 rank inn wbjee is there any chance