West Bengal Joint Entrance Examinations (WBJEE) Papers
West Bengal has always enjoyed a special position in the education scenario of India. There are many engineering and medical colleges in the state and the admission to which is done through the West Bengal Joint Entrance Examinations (WBJEE) held by the WBJEE board.
The eligibility criteria for the exam are that the student should be a citizen of India; the age should be in the range 17-24 years. The minimum qualification required is H.S. with 50% marks in aggregate in PCM and 30% in English, for general candidates. For SC/ST the minimum marks required are 40% in PCM and 30 % in English.
The exam of WBJEE follows the following pattern:
There are three papers- Mathematics, Biology and Physics + Chemistry. A student can opt for all the three or either Mathematics and Physics + Chemistry or Biology and Physics + Chemistry. Each question paper carries 100 marks.
The questions are multiple choice type (MCQ) and short answer type. 80% marks are allotted for the MCQs and 20% for the short answer type. The MCQs have four options with one correct answer. There is negative marking in the paper. Each wrong answer will lead to a deduction of 33.33% of mark.
Some points which should be kept in mind regarding WBJEE are given below.
1. 10% of intake in all private institutions is to be filled up through AIEEE for engineering courses except B. Pharm.
2. 10% of intake in private institutions may be filled up under management quota through WBJEE.
3. There are 54 AICTE approved colleges in West Bengal with the total number of seats being 15477
Download West Bengal Joint Entrance Examinations (WBJEE) Papers
- Download West Bengal Joint Entrance Examinations (WBJEE) Question Paper 1
- Download West Bengal Joint Entrance Examinations (WBJEE) Question Paper 2
- Download West Bengal Joint Entrance Examinations (WBJEE) Question Paper 3
- Download West Bengal Joint Entrance Examinations (WBJEE) Question Paper 4
- Download West Bengal Joint Entrance Examinations (WBJEE) Question Paper 5
- Download West Bengal Joint Entrance Examinations (WBJEE) Question Paper 6
- West Bengal Joint Entrance Exam Eligibility Criteria
- WBJEE Coaching Institutes
- How to fill WBJEE Forms?
- West Bengal Joint Entrance Exam- Mathematics Papers
- West Bengal Joint Entrance Exam- Physics & Chemistry Papers
- West Bengal Joint Entrance Exam- Biology Papers
- Colleges accepting WBJEE Score
- Courses and Admission process in Asansol Engineering College
- Details of JECA Exam
- KPC Medical College & Hospital, Jadavpur
- Admission criteria for courses in Siliguri Institute of Technology
- MCA Colleges in West Bengal
- BBA Colleges in West Bengal
- Courses and Admission Process in Heritage Institute of Technology
- Admission process in Bengal Engineering and Science University
401 Responses to “West Bengal Joint Entrance Examinations (WBJEE) Papers”
i hav ot 99.99% in wbjee last year….shall i sit fr a secnd time?
hi…. babes
please send me questionpaper of WBJEE 2007-2012
I have sent my confermation page ,top sheet and all documents to the wbjee board to apply for wbjee-2014. But I have forgotten to send the xerox copy of my father’s voter I-card. What should i do?
Only Direct Admission
Under Management Seat / Free Seat
Diploma/B.Tech /BE
Mechanical, Civil,Electrical/CSE/IT/
Electronics & communication,..
All courses AICTE Approved.
Dear sir/mam
i scored 65640 in general rank and 15877 in tfw rank in wbjee.
May i get tfw sit for study engineering as well as b.tech.
plz send me last 10 year question of jexpo on west bengal board like phy, chem,math
could you please send me a sample paper of WBJEE EXAM 2013.
please send me some of jexpo physics,chemistry and math question paper with answer
Sir please send me some of jexpo physics,chemistry and math question paper with answer
please send me last 10 years maths questions paper with solution
Sir,Plse send the last 10 years question papers(math,physics,chemistry and biology) in my mail address. Yours faithfully Subhajit Dey
Please send the last 10yrs question and solution paper in my email address.
can u pls send me the lasy 5-10 years wbjee physics chemistry and maths paper
i have just passed my hs exam with 68%, 82% in bio.i
wish to sit for wbjee combined next year.but i will also study zoology honours this year.is this logical?
needing your advice-RIA SEN
sir please give me the last 15 years physics,chemistry and math question papers and their solution and also tell me how I can get better marks than first time.please…
Plz send me the previous questions of wbjee
please send me last 10years question paper to my mail address.
Your faithfully-Rajib Sarkar
sir please send me last 10 years question paper to my mail
mail [email protected]
kindly send me last 10 years question paper to my mail.
thanking u.
SHILPI
Pl send me last 5 yrs WBJEE (Ph, Chem, Math, Biology) question papers, if solved.
with due respect
Dipan
my brother appear wbjee combine-2012, therefore you are requested to kindly provide 10 years question papers & answer send me my e-mail address. yours faithfully,
suman ghosal
may i get admission in niit durgapur on the basis of my clas xii result?
give unsolved question paper of WBJEE 2012(Med. and Engg.)
a cricket ball thrown by a bowler sometimes get reflected from the ground with a velocity greater than the velocity of projection. how it is possible?
sir pls send me the solution of bio science of 2012 wbjee exam as soon as you can i am eagerly waiting
plz ssend me the solution of wbjee 2012 engg. as soon as possible….eagerly waiting
sir , i ma a student of B.Sc final year and i decided to appear for JELET 2012. Now i want to know the question pattern for the B.Sc students who study with the subjects mathematics , physics , chemistry in university of calcutta. Also i want to know from where can i get the previous questions of JELET for B.Sc students. It will be glad to me if kindly reply me soon . thanking you
what is Treepy?
my brother appear wbjee combine-2012, therefore you are requested to kindly provide 10 years question papers & answer send me my e-mail address. yours faithfully,
anand sinha
Need wbjee(m) 2007 physics question paper
my daughter appear wbjee combine-2012, therefore you are requested to kindly provide question papers & answer since mcq type examination started. As stated Mail.
yours faithfully,
prabir bhattacharya
SIR, PLEASE SEND ME THE LAST 10 YEARS PCM QUESTIONS IN MY E-MAIL ADDRESS.
please send me the last 10 years mathematics and chemistry question with solve.
I am recently 2nd year student. I have passed the hs exam in 2010 with 54% number. Could i able to give west bengal joint exam.
What kind of question shall be given in wbjee-2012 in 2marks type question in biology?
sir please , tell me some chapters of quick scoring
sir, wen and from where will be the form of JENPARH 2012 be available??
from which website we can download jenparh 2012 west bengal application form
please tell me when the application form are available for JENPARH,2012? And from which Bank the applicataon forms of JENPARH,2012 are available?
Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,
Jayotree sinha
sir plazz send me last 10years wbjeeb question solve paper.
physical, chemistry,math,
sir plz 2012 wbjee solved gasses paper.my email id
sir,plz send me when will we get the form of JENPARH 2012?
sir plz 2012 wbjee solved gasses paper.my email id [email protected]
Psease send me solved paper of WBJEE 2006 nd 2007..
pls send as early as possoble..
could you please send me a sample paper of WBJEE EXAM 2012.
please send me answer key of maths 2011 of wbjee
Please tell me sir when the wbjee result publish?
CAN BE ANYBODY ELEGABLE FOR WB JOINT ENTRANCE EXAMINATION IF SHE DOES NOT HAVE BIOLOGY IN 10+2 LEAVLE?
in which day the JEXPO’s examination will published?
From where and when we will get the joint form 2012 ?
What is the last date of getting the form plz tell me sir.
Is there any reservation for cancerous candidates ? please tell me.
Is it essential to affix Photo in Column 19 if I am not entitle to get the TFW as per extant rules?
Sir,My date of birth is 19.5.1995.May I able to give WBJEE exam?
Sir plzzz send me last 10 year wBJEE examination question paper solve
Sir ,would i able to sit wbjee2012 as my age 27-01-1995 pl. help me sir
what’s the last date of submit the form of west bengal joint entrance exam?
Pls sir let me know can i give wbjee my d.o.b25-02-1995
Sir, would i be able to give wbjee 2012 ,my d.o.b is 25-02-1995 pls sir give me suggestion
last date of fillup the form(wbjee)
can i fill the form of wbjee online?
pls mail me last 10years wbjee medicale solved question paper.physics,chemistry and biology.
my date of birth is 16/01/95 am i eligible for wbjee 2012
sir, pleas send me last 10 yrs solved question paper of WBJEE
sir, i want to know jenparh 2012 details
plzzz some one mail me last 10 years wbjee physics chemistry and math………..
Please mail me last 10 years WBJEE solved papers of physics, chemistry and maths.
Cet or wbjee is gonna happen for 2012 medical exam??
Sir, Pl. confrim me the dates of form distribution of forms for different medical entarnce tests 2012
what s the eligibility creteria for wbut ….in 12th exam
kindly let me know that when the Admit Car for written exam of Krihi Prouykti Sahayak under public service commission will out its advertisement no. 13/2010
kindly let me know that when admit card of krishi proyukti sahayak will out for written examination.
Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,
RAJARAM CHATTERJEE
DISHERGARH
BURDWAN
WEST BENGAL
MY E.MAIL ID IS. [email protected]
how many hs marks are needed for admitoin to mbbs in india for 2012
how many minimum marks needed in hs for admission to mbbs in india for 2012?
PLEASE 2 YEARS WBJEE PAPERS SEND QUICKLY.
sir pleased send me last ten years short question and answers of physics and math
what is the application of aromatic compound?
IS DOMICILE IS NEEDED FOR WBJEEi.e medical entrace
There are two gases,monoatomic and diatomic of same masses and same temparature. If some amount of heat is applied,which is true ?
(a) T1=T2
(b) T1T2
(d) none of this.
show please model question papers 2009-2011
sir please give me the last 15 years physics,chemistry,math question papers and solution
Sir, please mail me last 10 years physics ,chemistry and biology question papers & solutions
sir, please mail me last 10 years wbjee question papers and solution .physics, chemistry, biology.
my mail id is [email protected]
Dear Sir/madam,
kindly send me previous 10 yers question papers.
Dear Sir/madam,
I request you to kindly send me previous 10 yers question papers.
plz send me some sample question papers of math for the students appearing in wbjee2012
sir, please send me last 10 years solved question paper of wbjee
Sir, pls send me 10 years solved ques papers of wbjee
please, send me 5years question paper
how can get wbjee question paper with solution?
my rank in wbjee jem 2011 is 16863. what colleges i got. plz reply…
Sir pl send me last 10 yrs WBJEE question paper with solution or give me the name of the site,
Please mail me the question paper with solved answers of WBJEE 2011
Sir.
I got 48% in Maths, my pcm percentage is 51% in 10+2. Can i get admission in colleges according to my rank in engineering entrance exam?
plz. send me previous10 yrs. wbjee question papers and tell me the site for solved these papers.
how can i get the wbjee question paper 2011 with solution?
sir, please send me the solved maths of “doary,majumder, maiti” physics book
pl. send 10 yrs wbjee question papers and send the name of sites for solved these papers.
plz send me wbjee 2011 question paper with solutions
sir, if i am getting 108 in wbjee(med) in genereal category what will be my rank?????????? can i get admission in mbbs in govt. college???
please send me 2011 wbjee question paper.
Can I get 10 years questions and Model questions in Mathematics for wbjee freely ?
I want some speal references specially about physics and want last 10 years question papers with solves.
please can you kindly send me last five years question paper with their solved answers,i will be very thankful to you if you send it as early as possible.
sir , please send the questions of wbjee of 2010 and 2011
how to questions of wbjee of 2010 and 2011?
please send me the last ten years along with this years wbjee paper…… please
Its a verry important site to us.plz give me 5 years question of west bengal joint entrance exam.
plz send me last 5 years question papers with answere of wbjee(physics,chemistry,math) as soon as possible.I’m waiting for your responds. My email id is [email protected].& some important questions(chapter wise) which I learn more plz reply……
please send me previous ten years wbjee question papers
Sir, to get admission in NIIT Durgapur .what iz da minimum rank required ?
please send me last 10 years wbjee question papers with solution.plz send me quickly.
please send me last 10 years wbjee question papers with solution.
i am a simple student & want become a doctor as my Mother’s wish.
so please help me by sending suggestion and questionppers.
suvasree paul.
sir, please send me the last 5 years question paper of wb
please send me the questions wbjee physics, chemistry and maths last 5 years.
can you send me the wbjee 2007 questions and answers plz..
please send 10 year question paper with solution thank you
Sir, please mail me last 10 years qu of west bengal joint entrance examination. Paper with solve. My id - [email protected]
please send me the questions wbjee physis , chemistry,math questions of last 10 years
sir, i have not got my admitcard it has been found in defective list sir. Guide me what to do now. How to apear in exam. I hve not got proper reason of my canceled form. Send me proper reason soon. This is my humbal request.
Sir,plz mail me the last 10years wbjee question paper of Physics,Chemistry & Biology
Pl. send me last 5 yr. question papres with solution on Math of wbjee
With regards,
Subarna
pls send me last 10 years wbjee question paper of all subject.
please send me last 5 years question papers with solution on maths, physics& chemistry. send me early.
Sir, plz send me some sample practice papers for wbjee(combine) 2011.. ..send me early…
sir i wnt 2 become a doctor pls tell me 4 preperation of physics
please send me last 10 years wbjee question papers with solution.
with regards,
Prithwijit
sir send me last 10 years wbjem paper(b.tech).
sir plz mail me last 5 yrs WBJEE solved papers of phy ,che and maths………..also, tell me which is the best MCQ book for preparation of WBJEE. I WILL BE VERY MUCH THANKFUL TO YOU..
send me the last years question papers
three method of control mosquito through the biological/chemical/mechanism
Please mail me last 10 years WBJEE solved papers of physics, chemistry .
How many sites for engeenearing of govt and how many of non govt
i got 46% in Physics but i get 65% in pcm in HS…can i get admission in B.tech course ??
plse send me previous 10 years solved wbjee papers… thank you
pls send me last 10 years wbjee question papers
WHIch chapters should we stress on, this year???
I want to know the date of the form to be published.
i m a student of jharkhand polytechnic.
i want to know that is there any oppurtinity to other state students tto take addmission in b.tech through lateral entry.
i want to get free biology jee question paper…but i cant
I want the question paper of wbjee 2010. please give me a question paper
i want to question paper of west bangale in 2010 please give me a question paper
Last Three yrs Question Paper
my form no is- 500565. was the form checked? is there any problem in the form?
send me the last years question papers
name of the WBJEE exam centres outside west bengal
Sir, Please! Send me we jee 10 year solved previous paper. Thanks
awaiting