20th June 2011, 10:16 PM
Vikastiwari0

Which college or institute to choose for Hotel Management course? Date of entrance exam and types of questions asked?

I am a student of sybcom in kes college i.e in mumbai. but i want to do hotel management so which college or institute is nice for these exam. Or what is the date of entrance exam. or which type of question must be asked.how can i manage for these exam.

Related Questions:
  1. Best institute for Hotel Management in Delhi and types of questions asked in entrance exam for the same?
  2. In which IHMS can I get after scoring 4495 rank in NCHM JEE?
  3. Which IHM will I get after scoring 9042 rank?
  4. What types of questions are asked in the entrance exam of sports management?
  5. Which hotel management colleges offer late admissions to 12th pass students? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Eligibility of joining Hotel Management course after scoring 76% marks in 10th? Colleges offering Hotel Management course in Solapur Maharashtra?
  7. Which are the top 10 IHM Colleges in which I can get after scoring 1109 rank?
  8. Preferred books for the preparation of Hotel management entrance exams?
  9. MCA entrance exam: Deadline for form submission? Date of exams? Type of questions asked?
  10. When will be the Entrance Exam for Hospital Management course? What kind of Questions will be asked in the Entrance Exam?
  11. List of good colleges in Bangalore for BCA? I have scored 48% in 2nd PUC PCMC
  12. Can i take up Hotel Management as a career after 11th standard?
  13. Date of Entrance Exam of Hotel Management?
  14. Which subjects do I need in class 12th for Hotel Management
  15. Should I have to appear in any entrance exam to study Diploma in Hotel & Catering Management in International Institute of Hotel Management, Ahmedabad? -- [New]
  16. Should I have to appear in any entrance exam to study Bachelor of Hotel Management in Institute of Hotel Management, Lucknow? Detailed information about the entrance exam?