6th June 2011, 03:22 PM
Colleges which I can get after scoring 8 Lakh rank in AIEEE? Any damage as such if I skip 1 year?
What colleges can i get aftr i got 8lac rank in AIEEE .??? there is no scope of skipin 1 year and i want to know about fair enough private colleges under this rank...
Please help me.i'm in a big dilemma... |
2nd July 2011, 01:49 PM
Re: Colleges which I can get after scoring 8 Lakh rank in AIEEE? Any damage as such if I skip 1 year?
Dear freind,
These rank is too far in aieee entrance exam through which you can get private college through it. But in my suggestion you have to go for 1 year course for aieee. But if you don't want to go for 1 year skip then you have to take addmission through management seats in following private college: There are lot's of private college in Bangalore who gives seat through management. Thapar institute,punjab also provide seats through management lovely professional college,manipal universities,amity university also provide seat through management. good luck |
7th July 2011, 12:41 PM
Re: Colleges which I can get after scoring 8 Lakh rank in AIEEE? Any damage as such if I skip 1 year?
mymark29ststudentcollege2round
11th July 2011, 03:56 PM
there is no scope for geeting admission in colleges through AIEEE at your rank . If you want to take admission in college this year then dont worry, there are many private college where you can take admission on the basis of 12th marks. those private colleges are :- KALASALINGAM UNIVERSITY, TAMILNADU ANNAMALAI UNIVERSITY , TAMILNADU SRM COLLEGE Just go to the colleges and meet the admission department there or you can also consult students of those colleges. There is also benefit that colleges of ramilnadu haf low fee structure ie 60000 per annum. There are many other colleges in south which takes admission through 12th marks or paid seats i.e from management quota as well. with regards anand |
12th July 2011, 12:17 PM
your rank is too far. it is not possible for you to get admission in a good college with this rank. at this rank, you will be able to do state counselling. you must do that and fill all the good private colleges of your state. may be you will get admission in any one of those. otherwise, you can take admission in lovely professional university. they provide direct admission to any student. they are also providing very good job placements. i think it will be best for you |
24th September 2011, 03:27 PM
Your rank is very very poor. you may get college but it doesn't depend on AIEEE Rank. So you will not get any good college. You should prepare for next year by labouring too hard.
BEST OF LUCK |
24th October 2011, 12:20 PM
you cannot get seat based on your aieee rank as it is very high......... so apply for private engineering colleges....like SRM,VIT,AMTUTHA UNIVERSITY....,MANIPAL UNIVERSITY etc....... |
10th December 2011, 03:02 PM
As your rank is not good, you will get only admission in private colleges for good colleges you have to come here in ''Delhi at Education fair in Pragati Maidan''.
Note this point that in this fair ' ALL TOP PRIVATE COLLEGES AROUND INDIA COME AND GIVE ADMISSION UNDER THEIR MANAGEMENT QUOTA.' At here they don't demand for any type of bribe and they also give consatation in their annual fee that is upto 50000 rupees, So try your luck here because they have competition here for filling up their Quota seats. ALL THE BEST. |
27th May 2014, 02:55 AM
Sir i got 39 marks in jee main & 78% in 12th..plz tell me where can i get admission in b.tech in some top college..i am frm up...& belong to obc..plz reply me