21st March 2012, 06:43 PM

Which companies offering internship for B.Tech mechanical students?

I am a first year btech student of mechanical branch. I want to take up summer internship in a company. How can I proceed? Which companies offer internship? How can we know about them? Please give the details. Thank you

1. Companies offering Winter Internship programme for B.Tech Mechanical Engineer?
  2. List of companies offering internship for B.Tech IT students? -- [New]
  3. Companies which are offering internship for Mechanical Engineering students?
  4. Companies offering Internship for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student? Procedure to apply?
  5. Are there any companies offering internship after doing B.Tech 3rd year Mechanical
  6. Which companies are offering 2 months internship for mechanical engineering students? Procedure to apply for internship BHEL Hyderabad?
  7. How to do internship in Bangalore? Names of the companies offering internship?
  8. List of MNC companies offering internships for B.Tech CSE students in Gurgaon?
  9. List of companies offering Internship for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) student in Karnataka?
  10. List of companies offering internship for M.Tech mechanical students?
  11. Details of the companies offering internship program for 3rd year passed out students
  12. Companies offering Internship for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student in Bangalore? Procedure to apply?
  13. List of the companies offering internship for M.Tech Mechanical students in Bangalore?
  14. List of companies offering internship programs for M.E students in summer? How can we apply?
  15. Detailed information about the companies offering Internship programme in Hyderabad for B.Tech(ME) 3rd year student?
  16. List of Core Companies offering 2 months Summer Internships for Mechanical candidates? How to apply for Summer Internship in these Companies? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Which are the companies offering internship for B.Tech 3rd year student
  18. List of companies offering internship to mechanical students in Hyderabad?
3rd October 2012, 03:33 PM

Default Re: Which companies offering internship for B.Tech mechanical students?

i am not understanding about the internships can anybody help me with that my email : [email protected]
27th October 2012, 08:06 PM

sir, i am studen of b.tech 2nd year i want o get inerenship so what should i do?
3rd February 2013, 06:58 PM

Re: Which companies offering internship for B.Tech mechanical students?

i am studying in 2nd year B.Tech - Mechanical Engineer. Please somebody provide me
list of companies in Mumbai offers summer internship. Please help me with that my email : [email protected]
1st June 2013, 12:10 AM
amit89itbhu

HI

Many company do offer summer internship for B.Tech mechanical students
Try to send your CVs to all the HR of these companies.
If you are lucky then you may get reply

Try to push your CV through any contact/friends or relative working in these companies at higher position. This is a better option then mailing your CV to various HR

1st June 2013, 12:33 AM
amit89itbhu

Thumbs up Re: Which companies offering internship for B.Tech mechanical students?

HI

Many company do offer summer internship for B.Tech mechanical students
Try to send your CVs to all the HR of these companies.
If you are lucky then you may get reply

Try to push your CV through any contact/friends or relative working in these companies at higher position. This is a better option then mailing your CV to various HR

8th June 2013, 04:19 PM

I am a First year student of B Tech mechanical Engineering in Thane/Mumbai. I wants to attend internship for that which Companies Are offering summer internship please provide the list of companies with H.R Names and Adds.
14th December 2013, 06:52 PM
aditya kr. singh sikarwar

you are in 1st you could get an internship after the completion of your 6th sem. minimun %age will be 60 marks ......... now u can apply in any company at first u will have to pass the exam held by the company after passing the test group discussion is organished after that interview is held then u got an internship in that company if u do better in the internship u will get job in that company,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, following are the companies tata motors, l&t , hero motor corp , sail , bhel . jindal , tata , mahindratech , bajaj , tvs , yamaha ,, etc
3rd January 2014, 01:51 AM

Sir, i have completed my 7th semester and right now i have my six month intrnship for my 8th sem (mechanical engg.) Which company is good for me.
19th January 2014, 10:46 PM

yaha sali company nahi mil rahi training ke liye aur ye bhai sahab bol rahe hai ke kon c company mere liye best rahegi :D
6th April 2014, 02:00 PM

im pursuing my b.tech 3rd year in hyderabad...
so plzz tell me internshp programs helding in hyderabad as soon as possible...
21st April 2014, 06:01 PM

I am in 3-2(mechanical) . ln summer holidays I want to do an internship please give me A guidence.
25th September 2014, 11:25 PM

Sir i am vineet baid persuing my btech 3rd year in mechanical sector want to do internship in automobiles company please help me out my email adress is [email protected]
29th September 2014, 06:43 AM

Which companies give internships for mechanical 2 nd year b.tech students?
Sir, am v.santosh kumar and am studying my b.tech in 2nd year . I am interested in doing internships , so can you help me.
Mobile no.7207725655
Email id : [email protected]
13th January 2015, 10:55 AM

Are there any internships for mechanical first year students??please let me know if any....I'm in urgent need
26th June 2015, 01:09 AM

List of companies offering Internship for Mechanical Engineering student:-

1. PotentialLabs, Mehdipatnam Road, Santosh Nagar, Mehdipatnam, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, Phone: 090300 33049

2. NSIC Limited, 203, Sri Datta Sai Complex, Second Floor, RTC X Road,, Opp Sapthagiri Theater, Golconda X Roads, Sweta Enclave, Jawahar Nagar, Kavadiguda, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, Phone: 040 2762 2515

3. Peridot Technologies, 310, Central Court apartments, opp ETV ,, Raj Bhavan Road , Somajiguda, Hyderabad, Telangana, Phone: 040 4017 1515

4. Excel Radio Frequency Technologies (P) Ltd, # 5-5-35/153A, Plot No: 91, Prasanthi Nagar, Kukatpally I E, Hyderabad, Telangana, Phone: 040 2372 0851
27th June 2015, 12:00 AM
sairam0123

Hello.

List of companies for mechanical engineering students for the internship is listed below:-

->Hindustan Motors Ltd
->Hyundai Motors India Ltd
->Royal Enfield Ltd
->Ashok Leyland Ltd.
->MARUTI India
-> Jindal Steel
-> Honeywell
->TATA Motors
-> Bhusan Power steel

Try to send your CV to the respected top reputed companies listed above and qualify the interview and then you will be definitely able to get the internship.

I hope you got it.
30th October 2019, 09:17 PM

I am studying b.tech 2nd year mechanical engineering , i want to get an internship in ISRO. Am I able to get an internship right now in this summer holidays?