12th July 2012, 06:27 PM
kavita tamhankar

Which course to choose after BSc IT? Which certification course should I do?

i want to try my luck in i.t. world. i am a bscit student n want to know that which course after bscit would help me to earn a higher salary? and which certification course should i do for my benefit?

18th November 2012, 09:36 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: Which course to choose after BSc IT? Which certification course should I do?

Which course to choose after BSc IT? Which certification course should I do?
29th November 2012, 12:04 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Which course to choose after BSc IT? Which certification course should I do?

how much perentage r necessary to do MCA????
29th December 2012, 06:47 PM
Unregistered

dear readers,
presently i'm doing b.sc(it). I would like to know that which course i should choose after completed b.sc??((I want to go abroad for my job with well salary! specifically i like to go dubai )) my PG Course should be worth full for my future.. the Course should be with scope in which country i mentioned! i'm expecting a good guidness..
29th December 2012, 07:14 PM
Unregistered

Dear reader,
Presently I'm doing B.Sc(IT). Which course i should choose after completing B.Sc?? ((I like to go abroad for my job with well salary! specifically i like to go for dubai)) the course which i'm going to choose should be valuable in the country i mentioned! please give me a wonderful guidance for my futuer..
Thank youu...
29th December 2012, 07:18 PM
Unregistered

Dear reader,
Presently I'm doing B.Sc(IT). Which course i should choose after completing B.Sc?? ((I like to go abroad for my job with well salary! specifically i like to go for dubai)) the course which i'm going to choose should be valuable in the country i mentioned! please give me a wonderful guidance for my future..
Thank youu...
19th February 2013, 12:32 AM
Unregistered