24th August 2011, 12:45 AM
shaheen_70

Date of announcement of SBI associate bank clerk interview results?

When will the SBI associate Banks clerk interview results be anounced? My Email ID is [email protected]

25th August 2011, 11:56 AM

Default Re: Date of announcement of SBI associate bank clerk interview results?

I am basant lal yadav I am waiting for the SBI associate clercial intervew result held on 23-06-2011. my roll no.4105002935. my e.mail ID is [email protected].
25th August 2011, 07:11 PM
ANIAAAAANNNNNIIIII00000

Thumbs up Re: Date of announcement of SBI associate bank clerk interview results?

Do not be upset results will be out at the right time and i wish you will be selected, anyway you will be informed by SMS about the result of the interview and the joining letter will be send to you through email or post mail.
Best of luck..
27th August 2011, 02:36 PM

sir, when will announce the sbi associates clerk interveiw results 2011 exam was held on 16/01/2011 please informe me mobile no 8453521420
28th August 2011, 01:49 AM

Originally Posted by shaheen_70 View Post
When will the SBI associate Banks clerk interview results be anounced? My Email ID is [email protected]
It will be very sooon like by this month end, ,means before 31st of August..... Alll the best for all those who appeared....
wish u gud luck
28th August 2011, 11:12 AM
saugata2008

The result date of SBI associate bank clerk exam has decleared on 13th jun 2011 .The exam was conducted on 16th and 23er January 2011.You ware informed through e-mail , please check your mail.

29th August 2011, 12:17 PM

i want to know my interview result held on 23 june 2011 for the SBI associates clerk.plz inform
mob 9728492160
30th August 2011, 03:46 PM

when will interview results of sbi associate bank will be declared... plz inform to my mail [email protected]
30th August 2011, 09:40 PM

Plz tell the exact site where sbi publishes the result
31st August 2011, 12:07 AM

ya guys the crpd people said that they will give the results by 31st Aug. but they might take few more days to declare and lets expect within first week of september.....
wish u gud luck
mallanna
31st August 2011, 06:22 PM

when will interview results of sbi associate bank will be declared... plz inform to my mail [email protected]
http://dinaanjal.in/2011/08/30/state-bank-of-india-clercial-recruitment-results-2011/

dinaanjal is a news paper.... so can v blv..?
1st September 2011, 12:50 PM

Give up d expectation of sbi result and prepare urself 4 ibps po.This is my advice 2 u all
1st September 2011, 07:55 PM

hi guys
the result will declare 2nd or 3rd of september
2nd September 2011, 12:47 PM

when was sbi asso clerk interview result announce pleaz inform me my roll no is 3001014301 and name is manpreet singh mob no 9416897360,9888128489 email id is [email protected]
2nd September 2011, 05:13 PM

Many of them are eagerly waiting for the result.Please announce the result as early as possible.A very good luck to all.
2nd September 2011, 08:58 PM

Give up d expectation of sbi result and prepare urself 4 ibps po.This is my advice 2 u all
U r right..
2nd September 2011, 09:48 PM

sir, plz tell me what is my final result of sbi associate bank clerical exam 2011. my email id- [email protected], mo no. - 7415582511 ,my roll no. - 2102010099
3rd September 2011, 11:47 AM
dharmeshk

I'm Dharmesh. When are SBI Clerical interview results going to be announced? I attended interview on 13th june 2011. My roll number is 1501000190.
3rd September 2011, 12:02 PM

i m navneet kumar sir i have attended the sbi associate clerks interview .please tell me when will be declared of sbi clerks interview final result.my email id is [email protected] my final result in my id
3rd September 2011, 03:13 PM

Dear Friend

SBI clerk results will be annouced in the weak of 6 sep to 13 sep 2011

Mukesh
3rd September 2011, 04:30 PM

when was sbi asso clerk intreview results are declered. pl tell
3rd September 2011, 10:29 PM

When sbi associate bank clerk interview result will announce, plz send it on my mob. No.09021744411. my roll no. is 5201022688 thank u
4th September 2011, 10:01 AM

Dear Friend

Mukesh
How you are so sure about the date.

Sai
4th September 2011, 12:00 PM

Thumbs up Re: Date of announcement of SBI associate bank clerk interview results?

Hai lalli......
Results will b out next week.
All the best ra......
Mallanna
4th September 2011, 04:14 PM

ALL OF U PLASE SEND UR OR WRITE UR DATE OF BIRTH FOR SBI CLERKS 2011 AND ROLL NUMBERSM MAIL ME AT [email protected].
4th September 2011, 05:24 PM

Hello sir , i'm one of th candidate in those , who is eagerly waitin for the final results . I'v waited almost 80days . Stil results r nt announced . Kindly , do it as soon as possible . . Can't even feel that pressure
4th September 2011, 06:06 PM

Re:Date of announcement of SBI ASSOCIATE BANKclerk interview result ?When result will announce please send it on my mobile no 09463375108 thank you
4th September 2011, 11:41 PM

sir.
when sbi associate bank clerk interview result will announce,my roll no is 5907101135..Thank u
5th September 2011, 08:24 AM

hey guys today is 5th of september and the result will be declared today at 5:00 pm in the evening. If you want to know the result please send your details such as roll no, date of birth, password, registration no, email id on my email id [email protected]
5th September 2011, 12:01 PM

When result will announce please send it to my email id;[email protected]
5th September 2011, 01:19 PM

result to be published on 10th sept. Saturday 2pm sharp.
5th September 2011, 04:22 PM

when was sbi asso clerk intreview results are declared? pl tell........
5th September 2011, 05:54 PM

When th results r cmng its qut late now..::Anybdy cld pls tll me n r thy gng to snd messages to the qulfd candidates?..,pls infrm
5th September 2011, 06:52 PM

when will the SBI Associate bank clerk interview results be announced?eagerly waiting....
5th September 2011, 07:09 PM

When will the final result of sbi associate clerk come ? My mobile no is 9304967879
5th September 2011, 07:17 PM
vijendradutt

To know about your result,kindly log on to the State Bank website and you will get to know about it,just log on to : http://www.statebankofindia.com/user.html

Best of Luck.................
5th September 2011, 07:32 PM

Dear Friend

Mukesh
On what basis u can predict the date, result announcement is totally kept confidential
5th September 2011, 11:09 PM

Hello anyone could definitely tell the interview result date.. Plz its our life..
6th September 2011, 07:56 AM

my friends

Dear Friend

Mukesh

result to be published on 10th sept. Saturday 2pm sharp.

please dont listen to this fake news but we can't do that bcoz we eagerly waiting for the result please dont post this type of fake messages
6th September 2011, 11:47 AM

pls inform me when will announce the sbi clerk associates interview results i am totally depend on the results pls emila id [email protected]
6th September 2011, 02:26 PM

WHEN WILL BE SBI ASSOCIAT RESULT ANNOUNCED? WHEN THE SBI RESULT WILL BE ANNOUNCED PLEASE SEND ME A SMS ON MY MOBILE NO. 9829797893

LUXMIKANT KACHHAWA
6th September 2011, 06:58 PM

When th results r cmng its qut late now..::Anybdy cld pls tll me n r thy gng to snd messages to the qulfd candidates?..,pls infrm
Ya..If anyone gets msg frm SBICRPD..plz inform us here as soon as possible..
6th September 2011, 07:58 PM

when will the SBI Associate bank clerk interview results be announced?eagerly waiting...
7th September 2011, 12:37 PM

waiting for this long has never happened for any of the exams in my 19 years of student life..last told was aug31st and its over too..then came sept 5th and now what!!!!!how long will we have to suffer this???
7th September 2011, 12:48 PM

plz tel us abut sbi associate clerical interview result as soon as possible.....plz
7th September 2011, 03:06 PM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
when will the sbi associate bank clerk interview results be announced?eagerly waiting...
when will sbi associate bank interview result come
7th September 2011, 04:00 PM
midhilamurali

Originally Posted by ANIAAAAANNNNNIIIII00000 View Post
Do not be upset results will be out at the right time and i wish you will be selected, anyway you will be informed by SMS about the result of the interview and the joining letter will be send to you through email or post mail.
Best of luck..

we agree to ur cmmnt ..but whn is the right time is our issue...we hv been waiting for mnts for the right time to cum up!!!!! how much more??????
7th September 2011, 04:06 PM

number of posts advertised in the advertisement have increased that is why sbi is taking the time in announcing the result. it can be announced any time`
7th September 2011, 07:39 PM

when will the sbi associate bank clerical cadre interview results will be announced if any one know about when it comes please inform me at [email protected]
7th September 2011, 10:30 PM

sir, plz tell me what is my final result of sbi associate bank clerical exam 2011. my email id- [email protected] and mobile no. - 9386284914 roll no. - 5905029555