6th April 2011, 01:48 PM

Date of KVS PGT exam results?

i am student i have got exam for pgt teacher
Date of KVS PGT exam results?

7th April 2011, 09:38 PM

Default Re: Date of KVS PGT exam results?

i want to know my result
17th April 2011, 06:47 PM

I am Manita Yadav and waiting for the result of PRT & TGT held on 12 feb 2011.
20th April 2011, 08:47 PM

While TGT & PRT results have been declared, why not the PGT results beung announced by KVS?
25th April 2011, 11:19 AM

I want to know my PGT result I have to prepare for the main exam
26th April 2011, 01:43 AM

I want to know my PGT result I have to prepare for the main exam
28th April 2011, 12:02 PM

i want to know my PGT result
28th April 2011, 01:04 PM

sir i want to know my results of recruitment test of pgt maths which was held on 11feb 2011 kindly reply plz as soon as possible
2nd May 2011, 05:09 PM

I am Manita Yadav and waiting for the result of PRT & TGT held on 12 feb 2011.

Result are avialable on KVS site
3rd May 2011, 11:45 AM

sir , I m Maya, want to know my PGT & PRT result held on 12 Feb, 2011.
PGT Roll no. is 1610120916(Hindi), PRT 1609410175. Plz send [email protected].
6th May 2011, 12:34 AM

sir, m meenu. want to know my PGT result held on 11 Feb,2011.
PGT roll no.is 1911180669(Biology).....plz send on [email protected]
12th May 2011, 07:36 PM

KVS PGT exam results
13th May 2011, 02:56 PM

sir, i m namrata londhe. i want to my PGT(computer science) result held on 11 Feb 2011.
PGT Roll No. is 1411210169. plz send my result on [email protected]
14th May 2011, 10:20 AM

sir,I am SAPNA,I want to know my PGT,History result.kindly send it on [email protected] ,my roll no. is 2811190561
19th May 2011, 07:10 PM

can u tell me wen the result of K V PGT will be declared
19th May 2011, 07:53 PM

sir, i m pooja ,I want to know my PGT(Computer Science) result.my Roll no is -1930210261.Plz send it on my id - [email protected].
20th May 2011, 11:55 AM

can u tell me wen the result of kVS PGT(Economics) will be declared,,,plz send me date on my [email protected]
22nd May 2011, 04:06 PM

Date of KVS PGT Result of Commerce Subject
23rd May 2011, 09:42 AM

When willl kvs pgt commerce result be declared.?
24th May 2011, 04:20 PM

im punam,I want to know wen the result of KVS for PGT BIOLOGY will be declared ?????
26th May 2011, 08:58 PM

sir, i m R.Srinivasu ,and D.O.B. is 10-06-1982. I want to know my PGT (Chemistry) result. My Roll no is -1501140176 send it on my id - [email protected]
28th May 2011, 12:42 PM

sir plz send my pgt chemistry rsult 2o11 on my id [email protected]
my roll no is 1201140419
10th June 2011, 05:13 PM

sir i have appeared kvs pgt exam at feb 2011.i want to know that when shall i get my result? plz. reply immediately on my id [email protected]
12th June 2011, 01:15 PM

I WANT TO KNOW MY PGT HINDI RESULT & MAIN EXAMINATION DATE & HINDI SYLLABUS LINDLY SEND ME MY MAIL ID , [email protected]
15th June 2011, 08:07 PM

sir, I want to know my pgt physics exam result. Please send it to my e mail [email protected]. my roll no. is 2002130183.
15th June 2011, 10:03 PM

I WANT TO KNOW MY PGT HINDI RESULT & MAIN EXAMINATION DATE & HINDI SYLLABUS LINDLY SEND ME MY MOB.NUB.9887953710
15th June 2011, 10:07 PM

I WANT TO KNOW MY PGT HINDI RESULT & MAIN EXAMINATION DATE & HINDI SYLLABUS LINDLY SEND ME MY MOB.NUB.9887953710
22nd June 2011, 08:26 PM

pgt ressults aaya ya nahi yar koi kuch batayega..
23rd June 2011, 11:52 AM

I am requesting the peoples of KVS to publish the expected date of publishing the PGT result in their web site.
24th June 2011, 04:04 PM

When willl kvs pgt commerce result be declared.?
2nd July 2011, 01:50 PM

date of kvs pgt exam result?
5th July 2011, 04:26 PM
fazlu

the result was recently declared.
the result is on 12th feb 2011......
you can also check it now.........
6th July 2011, 01:50 AM

please tell me when will declare the result of kvs pgt. please inform me my email address :- [email protected]
6th July 2011, 09:25 PM

sir,i am waiting pgt preliminary exam feb 2011, when will declare result
8th July 2011, 01:06 PM

Sir, waiting for PGT result, please inform expected date of result
9th July 2011, 05:12 PM

Sir, i am waiting for pgt (cs) preliminary exam feb 2011, when will be declare it
28th July 2011, 02:14 PM

sir i want to know the result of pgt prelims exam held on 11th feb 2011
my self sujata goswami my mail id is [email protected]
18th September 2011, 10:57 PM

sir please tell pgt commerce main result expected date my add.
27th September 2011, 07:55 PM

sir plz tell me when will be the results of kvs pgt main exam declared
29th September 2011, 04:31 PM

Sir, plz tell me the result date of kvs maths pgt exm held on 7th aug . I am jyoti my ID is [email protected]
4th November 2011, 01:07 PM

sir, i m mamta plz tell me when will be the result of kvs pgt commerce main exam declared
5th January 2012, 04:55 PM

Sir, i give interview on 21st November 2011 for PGT Maths, when i get result