7th April 2012, 08:48 PM

Date of online registration for UGC NET exam?

from which date it will start?....please provide to me the date of registerion for ugc net

8th April 2012, 09:06 AM

Default Re: Date of online registration for UGC NET exam?

from which date it will start?....please provide to me the date of registerion for ugc net

NET stands for National Eligibility Test which is conduct twice time in year by UGC.This test conduct for lectureship , PHD and JRF .

Those candidate have completed masters degree from recognized university are eligible for NET exam but their is also some marks criteria.

For general and OBC candidate must be hold 55% above marks in masters degree. For SC/ST candidate must be hold 50% above in masters degree.

For Junior research fellowship course your age must be in between 19 to 28 years.

For lectureship ,There is no upper age limit but the Minimum age is 19 years.There is no restriction for attempts NET exam.

NET Exam date for June session Already announced by UGC.So i have provide the proper exam notification .You can check it out.

There is no negative no in NET exam paper.

NET EXAM DATE 2012 IN JUNE SESSION=>

Date of Start for Online Submission: 21-02-2012

Date of Close of Online Submission: 21-03-2012

Last Date of Receipt of Duly Completed Hard Copy of Online Application Forms: 26-03-2012

Last Date of Receipt of Duly Completed Hard Copy of Online Application Forms(From Remote Areas): 02-04-2012

Exam Date: 17-06-2012

For online application you can visit to http://www.ugc.ac.in/

8th April 2012, 11:11 AM

NET-NATIONAL ELIGIBILITY TEST conducted by UGC twice every year one in June and another in December for selection of Lectureship and award to Junior Research Fellowship(JRF).

The candidate having post Graduation Degree in any stream with at least 55% marks(50% for S/ST candidate) from a recognized University and not bellow the age of 19 years, is eligible to apply for NET.

There is no upper age bar to those applying for Lectureship but those applying for JRF should not be above 28 years of age.

The notification for June exam 2012 has already been notified and the submission of application has been started from 21.02.2012 till 21.03.2012.

The NET can be applied through online. The last date of receiving the hard copy of online application along with requisite fees and other allied documents at the test center, is 26.03.2012.

NET June 2012 exam will be held on 17.06.2012.

For more information and online application you may log on to http://www.ugc.ac.in

Last edited by dhirajen18; 14th April 2012 at 06:44 PM. Reason: As directed by support
8th April 2012, 11:32 AM
bablucena9

net exam is conducated twice in a year by upsc.
The following are the important date about net exam:-
UGC NET 2012 Application Submission Start Date : 29-3-2012
UGC NET 2012 Application Submission End Date : 25-4-2012
UGC NET 2012 Last date for receiving the documents at the test center: 2-5-2012
UGC NET 2012 Examination Date : 26-6-2012
For online application you can visit to http://www.ugc.ac.in/
12th April 2012, 03:27 PM

But stil the ugc doesnt give any announcement about the registration(for Arts) it seems..
12th April 2012, 04:31 PM

where is the online application form? In the UGC NET website there is no notice regarding the June 2012 exam. Please give the correct answer ra ther than misleading people.
12th April 2012, 06:17 PM
karuna999

UGC net exam held two times in a year
1) march (form filling month) :- exam held in june
2) september(form filling month) :- exam held in december

this exam's form fill two time in a year
1) march
2) september
12th April 2012, 06:52 PM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

The important dates for June 2012 NET exam is as under-

Application Submission End Date : Monday; Apr. 30, 2012
Last date for receiving the documents* at the test center : Monday; May 07, 2012
Examination Date : Sunday; June 24, 2012

For more details visit to-]

http://www.ugcnetonline.in/
14th April 2012, 09:57 PM

by whom name of chalan form is submitted
15th April 2012, 02:51 PM

please tell me the exact date of form submission? and exam date
16th April 2012, 07:55 PM

Last date net exam's form fill up of june exam,2012 of history
17th April 2012, 05:31 PM

may i know the address ,where i have to submit my application form of hard copy
17th April 2012, 10:10 PM

last date of form of net exam.
18th April 2012, 03:15 PM

in ugc.ac.in. there is no NET 2012 notification called.
Start Date : 29-3-2012
End Date : 25-4-2012
Last date for receiving the documents at the test center: 2-5-2012

Examination Date : 26-6-2012

These are last year i.e. 2011 important dates..... Please give me Correct DATES of NET.
awaiting for your immediate reply... Thank you...
20th April 2012, 07:31 PM

sir ,my subject is biochemistry..am i eligible to write ugc net 2012..biochemistry comes under which subjects
7th May 2012, 02:47 PM

sir , maine online form submmit kar diya hai but usme mere M.A. ke marks galat ho gaye hai. to mai kya kar sakti hu ply rply me ..
24th May 2012, 08:56 PM

when is the december NET exam conducted give me the details about the exam
30th June 2012, 04:31 PM

I COMPLETED M.COM WITH DISTINCTION PLEASE GIVE THE DETAIL INFORMATION OF NET EXAM