19th March 2011, 03:15 PM

Date of result for KVS PT and date of mains exam?

I want the detail of the result of k v s pt result and date of mains exam

19th March 2011, 06:15 PM
bhavna04

Default Re: Date of result for KVS PT and date of mains exam?

Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan (KVS) has just last weekend issued recruitment notification for the session 2011-2012 for a total of 1165 positions: 559 TGT (Trained Graduate Teachers), 592 PRT (Primary Teachers) & 14 PRT – Music Teachers. This notification was published in Employment News dated 30th October, 2010.

Date of KVS TGT PRT Preliminary Exam 2011-2012: 12.02.2011 (Saturday)
Date of KVS TGT PRT Mains Exam 2011-2012: 09.04.2011 (Saturday)
22nd March 2011, 02:27 PM

sir,i want 2 know the result of kvs prt pt test,which was held on 12 feb.
My roll no. Is 1930410824
email add- [email protected]
28th March 2011, 02:56 PM

sir ,i m not getting any info. related my kvs PGT computer exam held on 11 feb 2011.
my roll no.1615210319
email- [email protected]
28th March 2011, 08:31 PM

sir. I want to know kvs prt pre exam result. Which was held on 12feb,2011.
My name is om prakash thakur
my rollno. Is 1609410571
email- [email protected]
my mob no. 09459094394
29th March 2011, 11:39 PM

sir i want my kvs pgt result held on 11.2.2011
my roll no. is 1411210435
my id is [email protected]
30th March 2011, 01:52 PM

when will prt preliminary result come
8th April 2011, 12:06 PM

kya kvs prt result feb 2011 aa gya hain ya nahin please reply my email [email protected]
22nd April 2011, 10:30 PM

sir i passed k.v. pre exam of prt .plz tell me that now what i have to do.
23rd April 2011, 05:38 PM

hello .i have done my b.a programme with55 percent
24th April 2011, 06:01 PM

how to prepare for CTET?
BHASA
24th April 2011, 08:09 PM

Date of result for KVS Pre Test tgt and date of mains exam

my name seema rawat
father name shri rajendra singh rawat
my email id [email protected]
sub PHY.& HEALTH EDU
ROLL NUM 1934540250
my roll num 1934540250
24th April 2011, 10:16 PM

sir can u tell me the date of main exam of prt in kvs
27th April 2011, 05:31 PM

Please provide me best coaching center name in delhi for PRT main exam of KV
27th April 2011, 10:12 PM

sir can u tell me the date of main exam of pgt and prt in kvs
30th April 2011, 03:52 PM

my name is UPMA SHARMA. can u please tell me the result of my kvs pgt preliminary exam which was held on 11th feb 2011. my roll is 1901110857. please mail me at [email protected]
2nd May 2011, 08:16 PM

result of my prt pre exam. roll no is 2803410318
9th May 2011, 08:47 PM

date of main examination for pgt english
2nd June 2011, 09:18 AM

sir pl.send my kvs pt result 2011
3rd June 2011, 08:13 PM

i want to know our result
24th June 2011, 09:50 PM

sir can u tell me the date of main exam of prt in kvs
it is not dicided . after ctet xam it will b declared
27th June 2011, 02:03 PM

wat is the date of main exam of prt. or wat is the process for main exam .
27th July 2011, 08:23 PM

what is date .
of
main kvsp.r.t.2011
i m passed 2 ctet prt
with 93 marks

plìs tell main kvsprt date.

My ph. No. 9968560498

28th July 2011, 09:43 AM

when will prt language test be held?
29th July 2011, 12:36 AM
Raju0775

Question Re: Date of result for KVS PT and date of mains exam?

I want the detail of the result of k v s pt result and date of mains exam. pls do the needful.
4th August 2011, 04:08 PM

PRT MAIN EXAM DATE AND THERE PROSIGER TO DOWN LOAD THE ADMID CARD ,MY MOBIL. N. IS 8989413506,AND ID IS [email protected]
4th August 2011, 07:13 PM
sakshirajput

I want the detail of the result of k v s pt result and date of mains exam
Thankiog u!
6th August 2011, 11:19 PM

respected sir/madam
please tell me the date of prt main exam in kvs.
10th August 2011, 10:24 PM

dear visitors
please send me the kvs prt main exam date at [email protected]/sms me at 8059353511
i shall be thankful to the sender
12th August 2011, 09:36 AM

Sir. Plz send me the date of kvs tgt main exam. My email id is [email protected] and my phno. Is 9001271196 thank you
13th August 2011, 05:52 PM
gaurav.1408

please tell me date of kvs main exam.......please mail me at [email protected]
17th August 2011, 11:23 PM

sir,please let me know the date of kvs PRT main exam..... plz mail me at [email protected].
19th August 2011, 06:53 PM

would u tel me d date of prt main exam.and when wil d ctet mark sheet come ?
mo.no. 09413888528
NARENDER POONIA
21st August 2011, 07:48 PM

Sir what is the date of kv-prt main exam? Plz inform me on my mobile no. 9805829847
22nd August 2011, 02:59 PM

plz tell me the date of ndkvs prt main exam 2011.pls send me sample paper of main exam and suggest me some books also.my mail id [email protected]
22nd August 2011, 03:04 PM

tell me the date of kvs prt main exam.
22nd August 2011, 08:58 PM

sir,can u tell me the date of PRT MAINS exam.
my email id [email protected]
23rd August 2011, 07:05 PM

sir,let me know the main exam date of kvs prt this year??
my email is [email protected]
mob no is 09303870372
24th August 2011, 11:59 AM

sir,please send me the previous question papers of prt main exam and oblige. My email id [email protected]
24th August 2011, 04:02 PM

when is kvs tgt engllish main exam? i have sent my ctet result to kvs.
my e mail ... [email protected]
24th August 2011, 04:04 PM

when is tgt english main exam? i have sent my ctet result kvs.
24th August 2011, 09:04 PM

Sir/ma'am,i have passed prt pre and CTET exam this year.plz let me know date of Prt mains exam.my email Id is [email protected],and my phone number is7398953744.
24th August 2011, 11:29 PM

sir,tell me prt mains exam date. my email id is [email protected]
25th August 2011, 04:20 AM
saugata2008

***This notification was published in Employment News dated 30th October, 2010.

The date of primary exam held on - 12.02.2011 ( on Saturday).
The date if mains exam held in - 09.04.2011 ( on Saturday)

25th August 2011, 10:33 PM

sir what is the date of prt mains
27th August 2011, 12:45 AM

when is tgt english main exam? i have sent my ctet result kvs.
gjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj jj
28th August 2011, 11:27 AM

Sir i have qualified pre exam of prt and ctet. Pls send me the date of prt main exam on [email protected] and my mo. 09719875806
28th August 2011, 11:29 AM

Sir i have qualified pre exam of prt and ctet. Pls send me the date of prt main exam on [email protected] and my mo. 09719875806
29th August 2011, 12:21 AM

HELLOO SIR .I WANT TO KNOW THAT WHEN WILL THE MAIN EXAM OF KV PRT?MY ID IS [email protected] .sir plz tell me soon
29th August 2011, 01:23 AM

could u plzz tell me the main exam of prt.
i have cleared the exam of ctet with 111 /150 marks.
plz teel me when will the actual exam?