4th March 2011, 01:51 PM
ash02

Date of results for KVS Primarily PRT 2011 exam?

When will be the KVS Prilims PRT 2011 results annouced?

4th March 2011, 03:23 PM

Default Re: Date of results for KVS Primarily PRT 2011 exam?

the date of result publication for KVS(Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan) Prilims PRT 2011 is not notified. the examination is conducted on the month of February. so you have to wait for few days for the examination.

the result will be published in the website http://kvsangathan.nic.in so keep visiting the website regularly to get the notification of result publication when it will arrive in the website.

best wishes.
4th March 2011, 03:30 PM
Somesh Goenka

Originally Posted by ash02 View Post
When will be the KVS Prilims PRT 2011 results annouced?
As you know that the KVS or the Kendriya Vidyalaya Sanghatan Primary PRT 2011 exam was recently concluded in February, so there is no chance of the results getting announced so soon.

Also, there is no update on the website.

However, you can expect the results to be declared in a month or two at the earliest.

Also, I suggest that you keep visiting the following link for updated information:

http://kvsangathan.nic.in

Wish you all the very best for good results!
4th March 2011, 03:43 PM
arvind_singh

the result is yet to be announced .

Results of various recruitment examinations conducted by KVSangathan including TGT/ PGT/ PRT/ LDC and miscellaneous teaching/ non-teaching posts are made available online on KVS website at the link shown below:

http://kvsangathan.nic.in/recruitment-results
4th March 2011, 08:52 PM
ANKITA BIHANI

http://kvsangathan.nic.in this is the link where you l get the results...however the date has not been notified yet.keep yourself updated by visiting this website regularly.
10th March 2011, 01:22 PM
satyam21

/please informe me kvs prt primiliery exam result date my id is [email protected]
10th March 2011, 05:42 PM

Manoj Chatse-Please show me Result of KVS Primary Teacher Recruitment Examination helded on 12 Feb 2011.My Roll No.is 1409410025
12th March 2011, 10:03 PM

plz inform me about date of result for prilimnary examination for tgt and prt,2011-2012,my email id is [email protected].
13th March 2011, 12:34 PM

please inform me kvs PRT and TRT exam helded on 12Feb. my ID is [email protected]. 1401310200(TGT Roll No.), 14104102987(PRT Roll No.).
THANKS..
15th March 2011, 05:51 PM

what show the result of prt
16th March 2011, 01:24 PM

Pl. inform me the result of K.V.S. prt held on 12 feb 2011 .My ID is [email protected].
16th March 2011, 05:42 PM

Is it true, that Main Exams of Prt have been post poned?
16th March 2011, 09:19 PM

date of the result of prt exam held on 12 feb 2011
17th March 2011, 05:38 PM
RATAN SINGH RATHORE

HELLO DEAR FRIEND,

The date of result publication for KVS(Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan) Prilims PRT 2011 is not notified.

I suggest that you keep visiting the following link for updated information:

http://kvsangathan.nic.in

BEST OF LUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
17th March 2011, 09:12 PM

Date of result of PRT2011
17th March 2011, 10:01 PM

when will u declare d results of prt exam held on 12 feb 2011?
18th March 2011, 03:42 PM
RAMESHRIYA

Sir,When will be the KVS Prilims PRT 2011 results annousd
18th March 2011, 07:00 PM

e: Date of results for KVS Primarily PRT 2011 exam
18th March 2011, 07:17 PM

its 2 much , plz declare d result
18th March 2011, 09:34 PM

plz tell me when will be the result of K.V.S PRT declare.my e mail id is [email protected]
19th March 2011, 01:07 AM

date of the result of prt exam held on 12 feb 2011
19th March 2011, 06:15 PM

pse inform me the result of kv prt part 1 exam held in feb 2011 my id [email protected] my roll no is 1907410758
19th March 2011, 10:27 PM

when will kvs pgt result declared kumari.meena.321@ gmail.com
21st March 2011, 01:21 PM

when will kvs PRT result decllared? [email protected]
21st March 2011, 04:22 PM

when you declare the result of prt & tgt exams
22nd March 2011, 12:11 AM

plz inform me abt kvs prt result in my mail id [email protected] as soon as any information declared
22nd March 2011, 10:37 AM

When will kvs result decllared ? Plz
22nd March 2011, 07:11 PM

PRT 2011-12 RESULT
22nd March 2011, 10:45 PM

kvs ki contract ki vacancy kab niklengi???or permanent ki ???
22nd March 2011, 10:48 PM

when will kvs result declared?2011 [email protected]
24th March 2011, 12:21 PM

please inform me about preliminary result for the post of librarian 2011... my mail id- [email protected]
25th March 2011, 05:36 PM

please show the result of PRT
26th March 2011, 06:55 PM

when will come result of kvs prt exam,which was held on february 2011.
please send me result in my email [email protected].
29th March 2011, 10:15 PM

WHEN WE WILL GET KVS TGT RESULTS. ISI TARAH TO INDIA MAR KHA GAYA.MY REQUEST 2 KVS REQUIREMENT DEPARTMNT KISI BHI KAM KO SERIOUSLY LO BHAI.KITANE LOGO KA PAISA AUR SAMAY NASHT KAR RAHE HAI AAP.DAILY WE HAVE CHECK 4 RESULTS.
30th March 2011, 11:36 AM

when will kvs prt preliminary result come
30th March 2011, 03:49 PM

result for prt kvs
31st March 2011, 02:29 PM

PLEASE SEND ME THE RESULT DATE OF KVS PRT EXAM
31st March 2011, 03:21 PM

whenthe result is expected of PGT computer science exam held on 12th Feb 2011
1st April 2011, 01:24 PM

Please send me the result date of KVS PRT exam. Thanks
2nd April 2011, 09:21 PM

pls send e the result date of written exam of 2011
3rd April 2011, 04:35 PM

plz send my result of prt music held on 12 feb,2011 on my e mail id that is [email protected] and my roll no. is 1902550164.
5th April 2011, 02:12 PM

plz send my kvs prt result 2011-12. My roll no is 1409410246. On my email:
9th April 2011, 09:54 PM

please informe me kvs prt primiliery exam result date my id is [email protected]
11th April 2011, 07:27 PM

please kvs inter view result my e-mail ID [email protected]
11th April 2011, 09:45 PM

when will be declaired the result of PRT KVS 2011
12th April 2011, 10:47 AM

respected sir & mam & also all staff of kv sangathan.I am eagerly waiting for prt exam result .so,kindly consider on our request & plz inform about it.
12th April 2011, 04:47 PM

when will be declaired the result of prt. kvs 2011
12th April 2011, 05:18 PM

pls send me prt primiliary exams 2011-12 result
21st April 2011, 02:12 PM
sapana_rajeev

Default prt result exam held 12.02.2011

Roll No.1301410349
21st April 2011, 04:16 PM

where are result show tgt tell the site