MHT-Medical-CET 2011 Medical Dental Nursing

For taking admission in different undergraduate courses in different private or government aided medical, dental and health colleges of Maharashtra, the students must have clear an entrance exam which is MHT-Medical-CET 2011. This entrance test offers students to take admission in courses like MBBS, BAMS, BDS, BUMS, BSc(Nursing), BPTh etc. Apart from these courses, MBBS course is highly demandable and every year plenty of students appear for this course. For all this courses, limited seats are available for each and every course.

There is very tough competition for those candidates coming to give this exam from outside of this state because they can only get admit in private medical colleges for a very limited numbers of seats.

In accordance to the norms, a candidate must be a citizen of India and must be under the age of 17-25 years as from December, 2011. They need to pass their 10+2 exam with a minimum of 50% marks in physics, biology and chemistry for taking admission in BAMS and MBBS. There is almost similar scores are required for B.Sc. Nursing and BDS courses. The backward candidates get 10% relaxation for the different medical courses. The candidates pursuing their 10+2 exams can also give this test.

Availability of Application Forms:

The application form for this entrance exam will be same for different Engineering, Pharmacy and other Health courses. All the brochures and forms are available in various schools and colleges of Maharashtra and they have to submit the filled forms to their respective schools till last date.

Important Dates:

• Availability of CET Forms: 23rd March, 2011

• Last Date for submission of CET forms: 31st March, 2011

• Date of CET: 12th May, 2011

• Declaration of Results: Mid week of June, 2011

Pattern of Examination:

The entrance exam for Medical entrance will consist of two papers of 1 and a half hours each:

1. Physics & Chemistry (50+50 marks)

2. Botany & Zoology (50+50 marks)

All the questions will be objective type with 4 options each. There will be no negative marking so the candidates are advised to attempt all the questions. The syllabus of the exam will be same as HSC Examination of Board of Maharashtra.

Directorate of Medical Education and Research

CET Cell, St. George Hospital Campus, Mumbai – 400001

Ph: 022-26620363-65, 22652257/59

156 Responses to “MHT-Medical-CET 2011 Medical Dental Nursing”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 156
    mayur:

plz give me the cut off list for MBBS nd BDS of year 2010-11 seperetely

2. 155
    R.P.Nagila:

What are the cut off list for verious medical cources for MH CET 2011 ?

3. 154
    ramesh uche:

pl.send the solved question papers of mht-cet medical of previous years.

4. 153
    Mate:

The academic year 2011-12 for admission to MBBS, BDS, BAMS, BPTh, BOTh & B.Sc-Nursing courses in the State of Maharashtra. A/M 2012 exam From Date

5. 152
    Tamilnadu:

That is very attention-grabbing, You’re an excessively professional blogger. I’ve joined your feed and sit up for in quest of more of your excellent post. Additionally, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks

6. 151
    joydip:

how do the cut of marks of cet exams

7. 150
    Joydip pal:

what is apoenzyme?

8. 149
    nagsen:

when maharashatra mht cet 2011 bams first selected round display

9. 148
    Nilesh mishra:

I lost my mht cet admit card n i need it for filling preference form wat should i do now

10. 147
    Karishma Kamble:

I HAVE SCORED ‘68′ MARKS IN ‘MHT-CET’. WILL I GET ADMISSION FOR ‘MBBS’ or ‘BDS’ THROUGH GOVT.

11. 146
    Karishma Kamble:

I HAVE SCORED ‘68′ MARKS IN ‘MHT-CET’. WILL I GET ADMISSION FOR MEDICAL THROUGH GOVT.

12. 145
    shashank mukund pawar:

I have lost my cet roll my details are as follows:

PAWAR SHASHANK MUKUND
    DOB 28/08/1993

13. 144
    ANUJA:

Respected sir, i got 59% in board exam & 64 marks in medical CET 2010-2011 can i get admission in government dental college.
    And also tell
    1. what is the admission procedure for dental colleges for other state in maharshtra
    what is the place from where application form can be downloaded
    2. what are the colleges covered under such admission

Plz rly …………….
    THANKING YOU IN ANTICIPATION.

14. 143
    Alice K:

I have scored 123 in MHT-CET 2011. I belong to the open category. Since the merit list has gone down this year is there any possibility for me to get admission in a govt dental college????

15. 142
    ANUJA:

Respected sir, i got 59% in board exam & 64 marks in medical CET 2010-2011 can i get admission in government dental college.
    THANKING YOU IN ANTICIPATION.

16. 141
    sayali:

i hv got 117 in pcb mht cet 2011 wil i get admisn in mbbs or bams in maharashtra preferably mumbai plz tel me

17. 140
    shweta:

sir………i lost my admit card while in the process of shifting ………i just know my application form no. 500902 bt don noe ma roll no. dob- 27/11/1993 n my centre was garware college,pune ..my subjects were pcmb……..may i pls know my results …..
    my id - [email protected]
    phone no 9637977795

18. 139
    ekta:

i got 62 in PCB. can i get admission in medical. i m in open caste.

19. 138
    Chaitali Kale:

I have 160 Marks in MHT-CET-2011 examination.
    Can I get following information.

Maharastra ranking

20. 137
    Pankaj:

I’ve lost my mht-cet 2011 hall ticket accidentally. How can i see my mht-cet 2011 result?

21. 136
    Salman:

I hav forgot my seat no, and i want to know my result
    Hw can i het my seat no ???

22. 135
    shivendra pingale:

i lost my cet roll number but i have application number. now how can i got my cet roll number? plz reply this is my application number 594544

23. 134
    shivendra pingale:

i lost my cet roll number but i have application number. now how can i got my cet roll number? plz reply

24. 133
    nazia:

dear sir / madam

i scored 111 marks in asso cet & i want to take admission bds college so can you please advice me in this matter i mean in which college should i take admission i stay at thane so pls. Give me your precious advice for the same

25. 132
    PAMELA:

acc i have lost my i card n i havnt been able to c my results mht cet that i gave in 2010…health science.

26. 131
    shaikh hiba:

what are maximum marks required in mhtcet for admissions in governement medical colleges in maharashtra

27. 130
    SIDDESH:

RESPECTED SIR I GOT 59% IN PCB 46% GUJ-CET IN 2010 CAN I GET A MEDICAL SEAT IN DENTAL COLLAGE

28. 129
    ansar:

sir i have got 54 marks in PCB in CET 2010-2011 can i get govt. seat for medical\MBBS

29. 128
    spdp:

can ene1 tel me wer can i gt mht cet practice paprs on net

30. 127
    rajendra:

from where mgm medical college aurangabad entrance exam form will availible.

31. 126
    vidhi thakkar:

wht is last date to obtain & to submit Asso CET 2011Form.
    Please inform me adress at Nagpur to obtain the form.
    Thanks!

32. 125
    sonika sutar:

from where and when MH CET PCB forms will be available in latur maharashtra

33. 124
    komalpriya:

is the exam will be conducted in other states except maharashtra

34. 123
    nilam:

hello, i m frm class 12 ,cbse board n i m frm chattisgarh .can i give MHCET MEDICAL 2011? plz reply fast::::::::

35. 122
    Kaj:

I am NRI student, studying in 12th CBSE Delhi syllabus,intend to appear MH CET Medical/Engg. test, i would like to know, am I eligible to write the same, pl. guide me

36. 121
    baldev sonwane:

i belong from chhattisgarh, am i eligible for this exam. weather i can get the form in chhattisgarh either by online or by postal service?? what is the fees and what documents are required??

37. 120
    hareesh:

what is the cost of application form ? and i am andhra pradesh student,am i eligible for this exam ?

38. 119
    Darshana Asknani-:

From where and when will MHT-MBBS- CET 2011 FORMS be avaiable in Vadodara(Gujarat) and in Nasik(MHT)?

39. 118
    s.s.raychoudhury:

Is not your MHT-Medical-CET2011 form available in your website? Is on-line application possible? pl. reply.

40. 117
    avni kurariya:

sir I am student of M.P.board [madhya pradesh] please tell me can I attempt this examination .how much seats are general student and how much seats are reserved in other then maharashtra.

41. 116
    Namrata:

what are the documents required for admission in mht-medical-cet-2011?

42. 115
    shantilal:

1. what is the admission procedure for dental colleges for other state in maharshtra
    what is the place from where application form can be downloaded
    2. what are the colleges covered under such admission
    3. also pl. send for pharmacy admission details also

43. 114
    Amrit:

When aplication form will form?

44. 113
    Voldemort:

My mother was born in Pune, Im doing my 10+2 in Nashik, Maharashtra.
    Am i eligible for all 2300 seats for MHCET Medical.

45. 112
    Mahesh Gurav:

Dear sir / madam

I m Mahesh gurav. And I pass out HSC (Science) in 2002 with 94 marks. But then after some family problems I can’t study farther. So now m I 27 years old so can I give mhtcet (medical) exam? The age limit that is between 17 years-25 year is compulsory???

46. 111
    Pawan Rana:

wheather the 15% seats reserved for all India candidates are charged with same fee structure as the state candidates?

47. 110
    Nagare Yogita Prakash:

Nursing exam feb. 2010 nashik &oral jully 2010 in Pune. when result form

48. 109
    sahaya christly:

I have appeared MHT-CET once and now i want to appear one more time so please kindly send me the details of eligibility of appearing MHT-CET for second time and where the forms are available, when it will be available.

49. 108
    vijay:

i have got 137 marks in mht cet pcb group.im interested in mbbs. In which college of maharastra will i get admission?

50. 107
    Manoj Kumar:

I Have Lost My Roll Number Document, But Still I Remember My Roll Number Which Is 2111428405 And My Exam Is On 22/09/10.So ,I Request To Send My Roll Number Document As Soon As Possible So I can Give My Exam Tomorrow.

51. 106
    vijay ganjepatil:

Ihave lost my cousin holl ticket of mht cet 2010 exam please send me my seat no my details (name PAWAR RAVI GANRAJ

date of birth 02/12/1992)
    urgent

52. 105
    vijay ganjepatil:

have lost my cousin holl ticket of mht cet 2010 exam please send me my seat no my details as follows urgent

name PAWAR RAVI GANRAJ

date of birth 02/12/1992

53. 104
    PAWAR RAVI GANRAJ:

have lost my holl ticket of mht cet 2010 exam please send me my seat no my details as follows urgent

name PAWAR RAVI GANRAJ

date of birth 02/12/1992

54. 103
    kalpana:

sir/mam:as iam the student of cbse,igot 60%in mat,sci(bio,che,phy)in 12th,am i eligiable for mbbs courc?

55. 102
    Sharayu:

MH-CET MARKS ARE 105. PLS GUIDE ABOUT OPPPORTUNITIES IN GOVT. MEDICAL/DENTAL COLLEGES

56. 101
    SHETTY PRARTHANA S:

PLEASE SEND ME THE EXACT DATES OF DISCLOSING THE MERIT LIST ACCORDING TO THE SML NUMBER FOR HEALTH SCIENCE COURSE..MY EMAIL ID SOMETIMES DOES NOT WORK PROPERLY..SO IT WOULD BE VERY KIND OF YOU TO SEND ME A TEXT MESSAGE RATHER THAN A SMS..MY NUMBER IS 9029680872..SIR PLEASE SEND THE DETAILS AT YOUR EARLIEST…ITS A REQUEST…!!!
    THANKING YOU IN ANTICIPATION…..

57. 100
    ashish jain:

i have got 72 in pcb in which govt medical college will i get admission

58. 99
    manimaw:

i got 114 in pcb.i am interested in mbbs.in which colleges of maharashtra will i get admission ?

59. 98
    rajisha shah:

i wanted to know whether appearing for cet again second time after securing admission in any of the courses is possible…or is it considered as a waste of seat and u are not allowed

60. 97
    Rutika potdar:

Sir, when preference form for mht-cet for health science r going to start, plzzz give me reply as earliest

61. 96
    arun pawar:

what is cut off marks for appearing MBBS in numbai?

62. 95
    Milind Mategaonkar:

what are the fees to be paid in a private medical college through cet. are they same as the government college fees
    is prefrence give for health science courses applicable for all courses in order i.e MBBS, BDS, BAMS, etc,

63. 94
    Afreen Khan:

i have got 119 in pcb in mht-cet this year and aspire to pursue bds degree from nair hospital or either from st. george`s.. will i get??

64. 93
    PAWAR RAVI GANRAJ:

have lost my holl ticket of mht cet 2010 exam please send me my seat no my details as follows

name PAWAR RAVI GANRAJ

date of birth 02/12/1992

65. 92
    Sneha Shendge:

I have scored 96 marks in PCB in 2010 MHT CET, can i get a govt. medical college for MBBS?

66. 91
    Yazad:

My SML no is 213 & have secured 185/200 in PCB in this MH CET 2010 exams. I aspire for a seat in G S Medical College.
    1) If I do not get in the first round, should I wait for the other rounds for GS ?
    2) When does the admission process for Medical start & when does it end ?

67. 90
    snehal v sonawane.:

i got 126 marks in mht cet 2010.i am interested in mbbs .in which college i will get admission?

68. 89
    msk:

where to find the state merit list of mht cet 2010?
    please reply at your earliest

69. 88
    jasper:

sir im jasper , i lost my hall ticket of mht-cet and i also forgot the roll no. but my application number is 103597

70. 87
    chavan:

i have lost my holl ticket of mht cet 2010 exam please send me my seat no my details as follows

name sonali babasaheb chavan

date of birth 02/12/1992

setial MB

71. 86
    nitesh chavan:

i have lost my roll no of MHT-CET maharashtra 2009 exam my application form no is 247545 my name is nitesh chavan & my date of birth is 20/10/1992

72. 85
    reema mantri:

My name is Reema Mahesh Mantri. I have appeared for MH-CET 2010. I have misplaced my admit card but I have my application number 135320. Please send my roll no.
    Thank you!

73. 84
    Sourabh:

Sir,i lost my admit card after exam.hw can i know my roll no. And see marks.sir plz send my roll number my application form number is 350912 and my contact number is 9096377449.sir plz help me

74. 83
    chaphekar:

My name is chaphekar gargi prashant. I have appeared for MHT-CET 2010. Due to house shifting, my Hall Ticket has been misplaced.
    I do not remember my roll number, however my application no. is 145434. I hereby request you to kindly guide me and send me my roll number along with necessary information that will be required for admission procedure.
    I’m ready to verify any details that is required.
    I’l really be thankful to you if you kindly help me to get out of this problem.

75. 82
    dnyaneshwari kakade:

sir i have appeared mht cet 2010 i wanted to know the cut off obc categry of pharmacy 2009. i wanted to know about admission procedure about pharmacy. plzzzz reply thanking you.

76. 81
    rajashree shelare:

sir, I am rajashree shelare I lost my admit card for mht cet but i know my application form no 346637. plz send my roll no.

77. 80
    jidnyasa solanki:

i have appeared MHTCET 2010 i just wanted to know the cut off of the sc categry of the 2009 candidate.and how much marks required to rake addmison in bds n mbbs plzzzzzz reply sir……………..

78. 79
    mani:

My daughter is expecting around 185+ in MH-CET 2010 will she be able to get admission based on previous years cut offs

79. 78
    arvind:

Wanted to see cut off marks for MHT-CET 2009 for open category and Defence category

80. 77
    Swetashree Raut:

My name is Raut Swetashree Gaurishankar. I have appeared for MHT-CET 2010. Due to house shifting, my Hall Ticket has been misplaced.
    I do not remember my roll number, however my application no. is 158111. I hereby request you to kindly guide me and send me my roll number along with necessary information that will be required for admission procedure.
    I’m ready to verify any details that is required.
    I’l really be thankful to you if you kindly help me to get out of this problem.

81. 76
    ranveer:

sir, i am apearring for 2009-10 MHT-CET examination .my name is RanveerP.Rajebhosale.On my admit card it is printed in incorrect spelling i.e Ramveer. what should i do??

82. 75
    swapnil raut:

My 245659

83. 74
    MANGESH PUNDLIK NARWADE:

Sir,my name is MANGESH PUNDLIK NARWADE My admit card of mht -cet 2010 Is lost i know my application no i.e. 221273 but i dont know my roll no and info. Related it please help me I DONT HAVE ANY e-mail id

84. 73
    veena:

I have lost my mht-cet admit card and there is only 2 weeks for the exam. Pls tell me what do I do??
    thank you,
    veena

85. 72
    Priti Prabha:

how much marks r required to get into nursing.and by this can we get into defence after completing the course?

86. 71
    sonam:

what is the eligibility criteria for bds ?
    plz reply….

87. 70
    sahil barwar:

please mention fees &list of pvt medical clleges for mbbs

88. 69
    amena saiffy:

from where the students can take mhcet exam forms appearing for mhcet exams from out of maharastra.

89. 68
    siddharth s bhat:

respected sir/madam
    can u please give me information about pursuing a physiotherapy course in mumbai college.
    my queries are:
    1.the entrance exam required
    2.cut off in the exam to get a good college
    please kindly reply soon.
    thanking you,
    siddharth

90. 67
    Dr.A.K.Rawat:

Please let me know the details with regard to procurement of application forms for MHT-Medical-CET 2010 (MBBS course)entrance examination for the candidates outside from Maharashtra.
    A.K.Rawat

91. 66
    Ms.Suchi:

I am already a Management Post-Graduate. But my academic interest lies in Medical stream.

I am contemplating appearing for MHT-CET for medical course in 2010. What will be the upper-age limit for the CET at that point of time?

Also, is it a viable & correct option for me at this age,
    [ I am 26] .

Please reply. It would be of great help Sir.

Suchi.

92. 65
    umang:

sir, i m oms candidate . hcw can i get mht medical cet form & what is the expected date for forms availbility.

93. 64
    Koustubh:

what is the date of mht-cet exam 2010?

94. 63
    Nemichand:

Sir, I had done B Pharmacy with 63%. I am 25yrs old and my date of birth is 06-12-1983. Can I give MH CET medical exam . please HELP me . plzzzzz reply sir

95. 62
    tripti:

i want more information of mht-cet ……plz help me

96. 61
    sagar:

i am a diploma holder.can i seat for this exam?

97. 60
    latisha:

i have scored 49.08% in my T.Y.B.COM. i want to know am i eligible for mht-cet exams.pls let me know

98. 59
    mercy:

to get admission for biotec is entrance exam compulsory

99. 58
    pratap:

sir, i have passed matric from aps pune, will be passing 12 from same school . therefore my query is that i being permanent r/o HP, hence my father a Defence employ , will i be considered as OM candidate or domaciled in Mah. Therefore will i be eligible for Govt Colleges adm through MH-CET tests in the yr 2010. Pl confirm. Thanks.

100. 57
    mobin:

plz provide list of roll numbers who appears mh cet 2009

101. 56
    Dhiraj:

Can we apply cet after diploma without 12th?

102. 55
    ritesh:

what shoul i do to reappear MHT-CET for engineering…
    what are the conditions?

103. 54
    Sreeparna:

I lost my admit card for CSIR NET June 2009, so i cannot see my results. My application no is 035778. please help

104. 53
    sushant:

i have completed my three year diploma in electronics and video engineering.i got k.t.in one subject in fifth semester.what will i do?i want to do engineering degree.i had also given engineering mht-cet three year before on 2005-06.i got 87 marks out of 200. can i apply on that bassis.

105. 52
    raj:

i scored 45% in my T.Y.B.Com exams am i eligible for doing an MBA?

106. 51
    priyanka ravikumar:

i have lost my original admit card of MH-CET 2009 but i have the xerox copy of it.and i want to fill the PREFERENCE FORM for medicine on 7th of JULY 2009 and the admit card is required for it.so wat should i do further?

107. 50
    ashwini:

i had appeared for mh cet exam in 2006, when i was in 12th std.
    i had secured 70% in 12th.
    can i reappear for the exam in 2011.
    what is the procedure &/or document required?

108. 49
    Prajakta:

I have got 95 marks in mht-cet 2009. I want to know my state rank. where should i get? Pls help.

109. 48
    Shanu Tadvi:

I have got 63 marks in PCB. I just want to know what all Medical Colleges are avalible for me and what is the procedure of online forming.

110. 47
    Pratik:

What’s the mht-cet 2009 cut offs of Nagpur engineering colleges?

111. 46
    saurabh:

i have lost my hll ticket.plz send my roll no.my application number is 626766

112. 45
    Jiten:

I got 115 in total in mh cet (pcb)
    bio. 71
    phy. 18
    chm. 26
    in which college i can get addmision

113. 44
    pratik:

sir i have got 88 marks in mht cet can u suggest me any government college

114. 43
    Anand:

If there are unaided colleges like medicanl colleges, wherein CET is conducted by management? So Please gime me the list of such colleges and Scheduled of entrance Exam.

115. 42
    Dhananjay:

i have got 115 marks in PCM cet can you suggest some B grade colleges where i can get admissions
    with addresses

116. 41
    anil:

i got 43 in MH-CET exam what shold i do should i apply for enginering

117. 40
    Tanay Agarwal:

i lost my admit card i need my roll no what should i do pls help
    sir my application no is 526665 sir pls send my roll no to [email protected]

118. 39
    vinit:

which date online consling started rep soon

119. 38
    ABHIJIT MANE:

I forgot my roll no of MHT-CET EXAM 2009.birth date is 16/08/1991.please help me

120. 37
    ashish:

i have lost my roll no of MHT-CET maharashtra 2009 exam my application form no is 664165 my name is ashish waghade and my date of birth is 11/11/1990 pls send me my roll no.

121. 36
    abhijeet pawar:

My app. form no. is 722892. tell me my roll no.

122. 35
    Akshay Indurkar:

I made a terrible mistake by loosing my MHT CET 2009 admit card. Will i get admission in any college?
    My roll no is MM4030505.
    Can i get a xerox copy of my admit card.
    Anyone who can help me can contact me on [email protected]. Please help me, this decides the fate of my career and my life…

123. 34
    Akshay Indurkar:

I made a terrible mistake by loosing my MHT CET 2009 admit.
    Will i get admission in any colleg?
    My roll no is MM4030505.
    Can i get a xerox copy of my admit card.
    Anyone who can help me can contact me on [email protected]. Please help me, this decides the fate of my career and my life…

124. 33
    ajinkya:

i have lost my admit card & donot remember my mhtcet roll no .i have application form no.what do i do|

125. 32
    Gauri:

I have given my MHTCET exam 2009. Can you please tell me the admission procedure?

126. 31
    pradeep:

sir i got 141 marks.
    state rank(maha)-3093
    i’ve given cet 2009
    will get arouund 185
    will i get admission in SP college.
    want to do ETC.
    tell me the name of top institutes in which i can get admission for ETC.

pls help me sir/madam.

127. 30
    Chetan:

I have qualified IIT-JEE 09 and my AIR is 6850, but I have got 58% in my 12th board exam. I haven’t appeared for any other entrance test other than CET. So can I get admissions in any other reputed engineering colleges in India on basis of my JEE ranking?

128. 29
    sharad:

sir i am a non-maharashtra resident, i will give my 12th exams in march 2010.However,sir i was born in maharashtra.Sir am i eligible for MHT CET examinations for govt aided engineering colleges.??plzz reply soon..

129. 28
    prathamesh:

recently i have given MHT-CET 2009 Examination .i will get 150-160 marks according to me. tell me whether i will get admission in VJTI or SP College in bombay(maharastra) ? according to you what will be the expected cut-offs for this colleges? can you tell me plz——-
    yours faithfully ‘
    prathamesh

130. 27
    gagan:

my cet application no. is 22617 please send me my cet roll no. at [email protected]

131. 26
    Rupali:

You has been written wrong date of CET exam……

132. 25
    sachin:

i want all details of mb1208111 this seat number of may 09 immediately

133. 24
    aniket:

in my mht cet2009 admit card,there is a spelling mistake in my first name.what is the process for correcting it?

134. 23
    Prashant PP:

My problem is my mht-cet2009 admit card in their speling mistake(first name is worng)
    what i do to process of carret name.
    plase help me

135. 22
    Sanjib:

I submitted the MHTCET 09 form & got the reciet..but it did not mention any seat no..they onlyput a stamp & gave it back..How to get the admit card\\seat no. etc details

136. 21
    Atish:

Please help me by giving me some sample papers for MH-CET 2009.
    And please tell me about the date of getting Admit card .
    i am a out side state candidate…

137. 20
    kamalkant bramhe:

I forget my form no. & also not have roll no. plz help me.

138. 19
    kamalkant bramhe:

I submited application form from Nagpur univercity (madical collage) but forget my application form no. & also not got my roll no. so kindly help me

139. 18
    AMAN GUJAR:

sir i m confused bcoz i m unable to find the mht cet exam date so

140. 17
    abhi:

out of maharastra candidate are eligible for mht cet?

from where to get the application form
    I have not registered my MHT-CET form from college,from where can i get it now?please reply as soon as possible?

may i knw the details about from where to collect application form as i am an outside maharashtra student.

141. 16
    ANUJ GUPTA:

i whant mht-cet engg. exam form please give us

142. 15
    jay:

from where to get the application form
    I have not registered my MHT-CET form from college,from where can i get it now?please reply as soon as possible?

may i knw the details about from where to collect application form as i am an outside maharashtra student.

143. 14

can i fill the form for MH CET 2009 online
    I do not belong to maharashtra so what do i need along with application form

144. 13
    vikky:

145. 12
    apurva MEHTA:

from where to get the application form ??? is it available online??
    what’s the criterion for outside maharashtrian candidates???

146. 11
    CHANDRANIL DESHPANDE:

I have done my SSC and HSC in Tamilnadu state. My parents are domicile of Maharashtra state. Pl. tell me whether, I will be considered as outside maharashtra candidate or not? How to apply for MHT-CET-2009?

147. 10
    Mohit:

148. 9
    nishant:

sir, i want to know that i can fill the mct form online or not.if yes tell me sir dd which i have to make is to be send at which address.

149. 8
    Ashish Tajane:

i am a domicile of maharashtra but doing 12th in KOTA (Rajasthan) through CBSE board. please tell me from where to collect the application form for MHT-CET 2009

150. 7
    shabnam:

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All