14th January 2011, 04:47 PM
vinay Bijaka

Date of sale of Income Tax Officer Exam Forms? Fee structure of the exam?

I want to know that Income Tax Officer Exam Forms dates, Exam Dates & Fees Structures.

15th January 2011, 07:58 PM
dreksha chaudhary

Default Re: Date of sale of Income Tax Officer Exam Forms? Fee structure of the exam?

Income Tax Officer Exam held twice in a year.

Application forms are generally available during the first week of February/August
every year.

Exam dates are not yet known, For that you refer official website.

Prepare well to crack the exam.

1st February 2011, 01:06 PM

Default Re: Date of sale of Income Tax Officer Exam Forms? Fee structure of the exam?

how many fees for form
16th February 2011, 06:34 PM

i want to know the next exam date for income tax officers
29th March 2011, 06:19 PM

i want to know what is the next date of sales tax officer exam?
24th May 2011, 11:37 PM

what is qualifacation requirement of the income tax officers
25th May 2011, 12:26 AM

give me date of s t i examination
14th June 2011, 05:49 PM

WHAT IS EXACT FEES OF EXAM & QUALIFICATION & AGE LIMIT
24th June 2011, 03:08 PM

i want to know that for sales tax officer exams which degree would b benificial?? B.cOm or BBA????
plz reply me fast
12th July 2011, 01:03 AM

were i get the study material for IT study material
15th July 2011, 02:54 PM

i want to know the fee structure of income tax officer exam and syllabus..
17th July 2011, 09:35 PM

i want to know the books for this exam can u tell me names of available books for sti exam
29th July 2011, 02:02 PM

how to apply for STI exam ???????????
4th August 2011, 09:45 PM

whats ur official website?
18th August 2011, 05:12 PM

last date form submission
19th August 2011, 05:16 PM

Hi I am manisha I want to be work in income tax office. Pleas give details of Income tax exam I am Graduate & i have done M com I .Due to certain reason i could not complete m com II after that i have done GDCA & DFM now working in accounts dept from 4 years.I want to go head.Please gide me about this exam
8th December 2011, 06:26 PM

answer to dete nahi , question puchkar kya karoge.
9th December 2011, 07:14 PM

Sir i am dheeraj sharma. I have completed graduation in commerce so i am eligible for income tax officer and in this exam physical test requirement.
9th December 2011, 07:26 PM

Sir i am Raj.in income tax officer physical test required.
10th December 2011, 05:27 PM
TEJAS G. G.

How minimum percentage (%) require in 10,12 & b.com for income tax officer & sales tax officer?
28th April 2012, 12:07 PM

sir plz tell about the fees structure exactlly in this exams..
or u cam mail on me [email protected]
13th January 2013, 11:06 AM

sir,,, I am MOHD AKBAR and i want to know full details about income tax officer & tax assistants,,,& how much qualified for these exams??
5th March 2013, 09:55 PM
tejalbalak

What are the topics require to prepare for sale tax preliminary exam ?