17th December 2010, 08:27 PM
Date of sale of UPTU and AIEEE forms? Place of sale of AIEEE and UPTU forms? Cost of the application form?
When and where AIEEE & UPTU forms available offline & what is their cost?
21st December 2010, 10:25 AM
![]()
I think you may get information from AIEEE and UPTU website.
23rd December 2010, 08:41 AM
![]()
When n where avilable form of uptu n AIEEE
19th January 2011, 11:58 PM
![]()
Last year they were out in feb So I think it will be the same this year also
cost is 1000 for general and Rs.500 for sc,st and female students |
20th January 2011, 12:01 AM
![]()
uptu forms will be available in feb but aieee forms were already out from 22.12.2010 to 14.01.2011
Last date of submission is 20th jan |
20th January 2011, 03:15 AM
![]()
date of sale of aieee forms are over, it was between 15-12-2010 t0 14-1- 2011 and for uptu forms application please visit uptu official website.
24th January 2011, 02:30 AM
![]()
hi!
AIEEE, 2011 important dates are as follows; Date of Examination - 01.05.2011 Sale of AIEEE Information Bulletin containing Application Form - 22.12.2011 Online submission of application on website http://www.aieee.nic.in - 23.11.2010 Last date for Sale of Information Bulletin at designated branches of Syndicate Bank, Regional Offices of the CBSE and designated institutions - 14.01.2011 Last date for Online submission of applications - 14.01.2011 Receipt of complete applications form/Confirmation Page with Bank Draft “by post” (Registered/Speed Post only) at AIEEE Unit, CBSE, PS1-2,Institutional Area,IP Extension,Patparganj,Delhi-110092 - 20.01.2011 AIEEE, 2011 application fee; BE/B.Tech OR B.Arch/B.Planning for GENERAL/OBC candidates - Rs. 500/- BE/B.Tech OR B.Arch/B.Planning for SC/ST candidates - Rs. 250/- |
27th January 2011, 01:20 AM
![]() Quote:
like punjab national bank the cost of form will be 1000 |
27th January 2011, 01:27 PM
![]()
hi....
ples. provide imformation when & where are comming of UPTU form............. MBA addmission form of UPTU............& AHAT ARE COST OF THESE FORM..... |
2nd February 2011, 03:38 PM
![]()
is uptu formout now?.............................i m still in a confusn.............there is no information regarding uptu form on www.uptp.ac.in.......................
9th October 2011, 12:20 AM
![]()
Last year they were out in feb So I think it will be the same this year also
cost is 1000 for general and Rs.500 for sc,st and female students |
7th November 2011, 10:52 AM
![]()
hello ,, i want to know the sale date of application form of uptu,, pls snd informtion on [email protected]
17th November 2011, 09:36 PM
![]()
uptu ka forms kab aa rha hai aur kha milega. hum bihar s hai. to kya hum uptu ka form filup kar sakte hai. pls send information on [email protected]
28th November 2011, 11:35 PM
![]()
Sir uptu ka form kab aur kha milega plz send me my id- [email protected]
9th December 2011, 05:44 PM
![]() Quote:
11th December 2011, 03:03 PM
![]()
when will i get the online application form? if anyone knows then reply me on [email protected]
16th December 2011, 01:41 PM
![]()
all the offline viewer aieee application forms r available at syndicate bank and scholars home senier secondry school.i check on the website-entrance.icbse.com>entrance exams.all information of availability of application forms about each and every place in india.check it out.