31st May 2011, 10:47 PM

Dates of interview for SSB entry?

Actually, we need to know about the dates for the interwiew and others for the students who scored 80 % or more than 80 % in 10+2 exams. kindly do let us know.

21st August 2011, 01:50 PM
deep_4

Lightbulb Re: Dates of interview for SSB entry?

Actually, we need to know about the dates for the interwiew and others for the students who scored 80 % or more than 80 % in 10+2 exams. kindly do let us know.
There is no particular dates for SSB because SSB i.e Service Selection board comes just after you clear NDA Exams or if you are eligible for TES Entry .

NDA i.e National Defense academy is upsc examination for defense entry in three fields like Air Force, Navy and Army.

If you have taken Science stream in 12th then you can face Direct Entry through TES i.e Technical Entry scheme.

SSB comes after 2 months since the date you filled the form for TES.

But the conditions are different for NDA if you could clear the exam then you will get Call letter for SSB Interview in different location as per as your preference.

For Example if you clear NDA Exam this year. then you will get its results on Novermber and SSB will come in the month of December End.

Basically Many guys able to clear this exam and each batch is made of 150 candidates and each batch is called after One week from present batch date.

So good Luck if you are preparing for SSB.
21st August 2011, 02:02 PM
malek basit

Default Re: Dates of interview for SSB entry?

hello fiends......

CONGRATULATIONS on clearing CDS-II. Out of the many candidates taking the exam, only a few of then get through.

Now as you know thatthe results were declared on the 3rd of January 2011. The SSB interview is eexpected to held during april or first week of may.
Hence, according to the sources, you will soon receive your SSB call letter which will specify your venue of interview, dates and timings.

So you need not worry much about it.

However for your satisfaction, you can contact the concerned authority
30th September 2011, 12:24 PM

Is thereany other way for SSB or not , The candidate is having more than 75 % ,but he has heard nothing from institution
9th January 2012, 09:05 PM

Sir, I have cleared my CDS 2 2011. how can i check my ssb dates and venue on internet.
11th January 2012, 10:02 AM

My name is Saurabh Maan Father's name is Surender Maan. I have applied for N.C.C. special scheme entry for men, I want to know about my interview dates.
Thankyou.
21st January 2012, 04:46 PM

sir i m from arts stream but i have cleared my CDS exam. i want to ask that is they doing any parcielity between arts and science students
29th February 2012, 09:44 AM

Sir my name is Rohit baliyan i have n.c.c c cerfi. With b grade and and i have done complet my gradutation plz give me in4mation abought form of ssb direct entery
10th March 2012, 01:06 PM

percentile cutt off in indian navy B.TECH entry ezhimala kerala 2012 ?
6th April 2012, 09:52 PM

I write nda exam in april when was the result comes
when was the ssb intriew and
when we have to submit our certificates
8th May 2012, 12:57 PM

i want to say that when written exam of GD SSB is being held.
21st June 2012, 08:36 PM

i am n NCC C-certificate holder .i aim to apply through the NCC direct entry scheme .
kindly guide me how and when do i apply. when are the forms out for direct entry-ssb?
22nd June 2012, 09:02 PM

i have taken the cds 1 2012 and cleared it. now tell me the dates of ssb interview for cds 1 2012.
Plz buddies