21st August 2012, 11:46 PM
shwetajii

Details of IT companies? What is the placement criteria? I am a student of MCA 3rd semester of IPU University Delhi

Hello...
my self shweta i am the student of mca 3 sem of ipu university delhi
pleace can you explain some details of IT compnies placsment criteria of percent and other placement before exam and interview knowlege and other details

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for companies after clearing the backlog of 1st sem in 3rd sem?
  2. Companies offering Internship to B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student in Delhi NCR
  3. List of companies which offer Internship for MCA 3rd semester student in Kolkata?
  4. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in TCS, Wipro, CTS, HCL, NIT and IIT for B.Tech(CSE) 6th semester student in Delhi? -- [New]
  5. Can I get stipend to do Internship in IIT, Delhi being a B.Tech(CSE) 3rd semester student? Procedure to apply and selection criteria?
  6. Where to do internship while doing B.Tech CSE 3rd year from IPU Delhi? Procedure to apply for the internships?
  7. How to apply for last semester industrial training in companies? I am a student of 5th semester MCA
  8. Can a 3rd year B.Tech student apply for on and off campus placement?
  9. List of software companies along with their web address providing project for MCA(6th semester) students?
  10. List of the IT companies offering project for MCA 3rd year students in Gujarat?
  11. How to take admission in MCA from IPU?
  12. Entrance exams to do PhD for MCA 3rd semester student?
  13. Rules and regulations for Internship program annexed by Mumbai University for MCA 6th semester student?
  14. What is the criteria for placement for MCA students?
  15. How to take admission in MCA in Delhi University? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. University Of Kerala, MCA, 3rd Semester Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  17. Contact details of IT companies which provide free industrial training in last semester? I am a student of MCA