1st February 2018, 10:03 AM
Unregistered

Did Diploma in Civil Engineering but now want to change my branch. Which other similar engineering branch I can switch to?

I have completed Diploma in Civil Engineering but, I am not interested in Civil Engineering now. How to change my career in other department? I am not interested in BE either. Any other options are there to change my career?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I change my branch after completing Diploma in Civil?
  2. Can I pursue B.Tech. in Civil Engineering after diploma in IT? Procedure of getting admission in B.Tech. Civil Engineering through lateral entry in the colleges of Himachal University?
  3. Can I change my branch in Diploma engineering or in B.E. after completing Diploma engineering?
  4. How should I change branch to mechanical from civil? I am studying diploma in civil engineering
  5. Can I change my branch in civil engineering after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication
  6. How to change branch from computer engineering to civil engineering for diploma course?
  7. Am I eligible to get CSE Branch for Graduation after completing Polytechnic Diploma in Civil Engineering? What is the procedure to change the stream?
  8. Is it possible to change both branch and college while in 2nd year of Civil engineering?
  9. Can I change my stream in B.Tech second year?
  10. Change of branch in engineering after completing diploma in ECE?
  11. Can I change graduation branch from computer to electrical?
  12. Can I change my Branch from Electronics Instrumentation Engineering to Electronics Telecommunication Engineering?
  13. What is the scope of Civil Engineering in private sector? What opportunities will I get if I do EEE branch after changing from Civil Engineering?
  14. How may I change my branch in B.Tech at Buldelkhand university(GBTU)? I'm in ECE and want to change to Mechanical engineering
  15. How can I chance my branch into civil engineering? I am doing B.Tech in CSE