23rd January 2012, 06:15 PM
mallikarjuna r

Are distance education degree students eligible to apply for KPSC SDA exam?

Hi Sir,

Is distance education degree is eligible to apply kpsc sda exams.........
please can you guide me

28th July 2012, 07:10 PM

Default Re: Are distance education degree students eligible to apply for KPSC SDA exam?

sir when is the sda exam start? i am study in degree final year .
11th August 2012, 09:25 PM

Default Re: Are distance education degree students eligible to apply for KPSC SDA exam?

SIR/MAM i am a B.E(e&e) student can i apply for KPSC S.D.A exam?please reply soon
14th December 2013, 12:30 AM

Is BSc Maths of Annamalai University distance education approved by kerala psc?
9th July 2015, 10:31 AM

I completed Bsc by correspondence, Can u tell me correspondence students have eligible to apply jov jobs or what....
4th March 2020, 09:08 AM

How to apply for fda correspondence student
24th November 2020, 09:14 AM

Good morning sir, I have completed B tech from bits pilani wilp (work integrated program) located at Jsw steel LTD , torangallu village, Bellary district. So It has approved from ugc but not aicte. Am I eligible for applying any govt job in Karnataka state on my graduate. Kindly reply me as soon as possible sir.