30th June 2012, 03:18 PM

Is EIILM university UGC and AICTE approved?

sir i hv dono mah b.com through diatance learning from eiilm university. is the university ugc and aicte approved. and wth this graduation degree can i appear for exams like CAT, MAT, GMAT., BANO/PO.....

5th July 2012, 07:10 PM

Default Re: Is EIILM university UGC and AICTE approved?

is the EIILM and MGU university approved by UGC and DEC ?
1st September 2012, 06:03 PM

is eilim university ugc and aicte approved?
1st September 2012, 08:41 PM
koppula.haritha

yes eiilm university is UGC approved recognized university.You can enter in mnc's and private sectors after pursuing degree from eiilm university.Try to get admission in full time course rather than distance learning and part time.And about CMJ university the university runs a full residential courses in meghalaya near guwahati-shilong highway.Whereas they also rus different part time and distance learning courses in metro cities too.I would like to give you advice instead of cmj take admission in EIILM the college provide good placements.And college is well known for finance sector.
7th September 2012, 05:08 AM

Eiilum university regular course diploma in civil is approved or not?
22nd September 2012, 06:09 PM

i want to done two year diploma in art & craft though eiilm university sikkim. i want to know that after doing diploma can i apply for govt. job in haryana govt. school?
22nd September 2012, 09:11 PM
Astha sinhaa

Yes,EIILM University, Sikkim, India is fully recognized and approved by the University Grants Commission (UGC) and is established under Sikkim State Legislature Act No 4, 2006 Government of Sikkim.
EIILM University is the first University in India which has been awarded the prestigious ISO 9001: 14001 certification awarded by UKAS (United Kingdom Accreditation Service).
It also offers various courses through distance mode under Directorate of Distance Education.
By joining it you are eligible for various central government and state government sectors jobs.Not only Government jobs, you can apply for job in multinational companies, private company also.

Good Luck!!!
22nd September 2012, 09:24 PM

sir kya ellim university k pass diploma krane ki permission h
1st October 2012, 03:22 PM

recently it is announced that the EIILM university is not approved by the UGC and AICTE ? IS IT TRUTH?
4th October 2012, 08:37 PM

How much Course Fee of Mechanical Diploma?
5th October 2012, 03:08 PM

Am I a student of eillm university?.my enrollment no isprov/july11/21598 and roll no is 70135 and course is B.A.Eng
5th October 2012, 05:10 PM

sir i am a student of EIIM university student of BA genral through distance is the result of final exam is not university site and i want to know about there was some raid about by CBI ON your national cordinatior at delhi if thruth so what about reputation of university in the market &what about ours admision
6th October 2012, 05:50 AM

hi sir, yesterday (5-Oct-2012) I heard about some RAIDs on EIILM centres on behalf of FAKE DEGREES and MARK-SHEETS, and I, myself completed my BCA from one of the EIILM centre in Delhi. Now, I've the Enrolment number and my result is PASS, but how cud I be able to verify myself that my MARKSHEET or the ENROLMENT number is VALID or NOT ???

Please help me sir, since last night I've'nt slept !!! :-(

Ambz
10th October 2012, 02:47 PM

sir/madam=agar ye ugc approved h to 10-10-2012 ke aaj samaj newspaper mai iski manayta cancel ki gai .mene iss university se mca kiya h kya ye valid h reply me urgent thank you
12th October 2012, 04:17 PM

sir /madam= agar ye ugc approved to h to aaj samaj newspaper
mai iski manayata cancek ki gai .mene iss uiversity se B.A.ki h kya ye haryana mei vaild h reply me urgent thank you
12th October 2012, 11:16 PM

Diploma in civil engineering-certificate value habe govment job?
15th October 2012, 05:39 PM

i m doing ba general through eiilm univercity. is this degree approved for my further study in UK ?
16th October 2012, 09:21 PM

Eiilm university (sikkim) ugc now open to admission for diploma mech.?
17th October 2012, 03:29 PM

I have done my Ba from Eiilm Please help me to know that my degree is valid or not please mail me the details of concern person ([email protected])
17th October 2012, 08:29 PM
SANDISKI

yes eiilm university is UGC recognised and AICTE aprooved. yo can apply for the exams of CAT, MAT, GMAT, BANK PO/CLERK etc. with this graduation degree.
17th October 2012, 09:11 PM

now eiilm is approved? m sc math course 1000 ki aur 800 ki ?
22nd October 2012, 01:04 AM

I wanted to do civil engineering diploma from eiilm university.this university is ugc,aicte,dde approved or not.bcoz i read about cbi rades on eiilm.so i want to know it is safe to do diploma from eiilm or not.kindly send me reply on my email id [email protected]
22nd October 2012, 12:44 PM
Ravikanth2027

Eiilm University Sikkim is approved by UGC & AICTE

File Type: pdf e.pdf(548.9 KB, 344 views)
22nd October 2012, 07:09 PM

sir i hv dono mah b.com through diatance learning from eiilm university. is the university ugc and aicte approved. and wth this graduation degree can i appear for exams like CAT, MAT, GMAT., BANO/PO.....
Yes this university is approved by UGC but not approved by AICTE.
you dont take tension you can easily apply any entrance exam for higher studies like:-
> CAT
> MAT
> GMAT
> BANK PO
You can also apply for jobs like:-
> IAS
> IPS
> IRS
> INDIAN DEFENSE SERVICES.
23rd October 2012, 05:01 PM
josh98

http://sharepdf.net/assets/<br /> e...e-approved.jpg

EIILM University of Sikkim is approved by UGC and AICTE.

you can
apply for the exams of
CAT, MAT, GMAT, BANK
PO/CLERK etc. with this
graduation degree.

ALL THE BEST.
27th October 2012, 11:23 AM

Default Re: Is EIILM university UGC and AICTE approved for mechanical regular diploma course?

Is regular diploma course in mechanial approved by UGC & AICTE?
27th October 2012, 08:04 PM
mahhiads

Hello Friend,

EIILM University Approved By The UGC But Not By The AICTE

Any College Approved By AICTE Than That College Provide The That Provide The Technical Education.

More Info : http://www.eiilmuniversity.ac.in
31st October 2012, 08:44 PM
swas08

yes eiilm university is UGC approved recognized university.You can enter in mnc's and private sectors after pursuing degree from eiilm university.Try to get admission in full time course rather than distance learning and part time.And about CMJ university the university runs a full residential courses in meghalaya near guwahati-shilong highway.Whereas they also rus different part time and distance learning courses in metro cities too.I would like to give you advice instead of cmj take admission in EIILM the college provide good placements.And college is well known for finance sector.

6th November 2012, 11:11 PM

i have diploma in Radiology & Imaging Technology and i want to pursue my Degree from your University as a lateral entry, Can you tell me, Will this degree be valid for govt. jobs or world vide valid( job for foreign country purpose)??????????????
Kindly reply me as soon as possible as i am very keen to take admission in your university
Thanking you,
7th November 2012, 12:37 PM
nellipudi.santhoshkumar

EIILM University, Sikkim, India is fully recognized and approved by the University Grants Commission (UGC) and is established under Sikkim State Legislature Act No 4, 2006 Government of Sikkim. The Act received assent of the Governor on March 24, 2006 that was published under the Government of Sikkim, Gazette Notification No. 28/LD/2006 dated April 3, 2006.

**Yes it is recognized and approved by UGC.

regards......santhosh.......
9th November 2012, 07:23 PM

I have completed my grDUtion form EIILM Univercity...... I also have got my certificate, kindly suggest me that how can i check that my certificate is valid or not................. plz rply me at

Please sir.............. :(
3rd January 2013, 05:37 PM

i am complet DEE distance learning . can apply for government job,this university certificate vallue.
13th February 2013, 09:51 PM

Sir, i m POOJA from patna..
mai patna se hun. yaha par eiilm universirt se 3 years ka Bachelor degree only (1 year ) and kahi 6 month me to kahi 60 days me deti hai .
kya ye sare back sesions wale courses vailid honge ya nahi..plzz tell me
and also many other universitys are gave bachelor or master degree in only 2-3months-6 month and 1 years...kya ye sab university Govt. sector me vailid hai ya nahi .plz tell mejust like

swami vivekanand university, madhya pradesh
CMJ university, meghalay
mahatma ghandhi university
st. peters university
karnatka open university...and many more...plz tell me..
25th February 2013, 01:40 PM

karnataka state open university
EIILM university
swami vivekanand university
CMJ university
vinayak mission university
Is above university are approved by UGC or Not,
Is above university are true or not
Is certificate value are equal in every cases either Govt/private sector
Is students feature is bright or not after getting certificate by above universities
27th February 2013, 11:02 AM
aryan5107241

yes EILM University is recognized by both the UGC [University Grants Commission] and the AICTE [All India Council For Technical Education].

As you have completed B.Com through Distance mode through this university , so the degree issued by this university is 100% valid.

This is the information i have to the best of my knowledge regarding your query. hope the information will help you to the extent you want.

28th February 2013, 02:27 PM
onlyforyou

Dear There,

Yes, EIILM University is approved by UGC(University Grants Commission).

This university is also approved by AICTE(All India Council for Technical Education).

If, you have finished your B.Com from this university, then don't worry; all degrees of this university are undoubtedly valid.

Hope the above mentioned will help you to get the information you were searching for.
28th February 2013, 06:58 PM
martha.anjaneyulu

EIILMS University is approve by University Grant Commission(U.G.C).

After passing B.Com you can do M.B.A.

I am happy to inform you that you are eligible for:-
> C.A.T
> M.A.T
> X.A.T
> G.M.A.T
> R.M.A.T

ALL THE BEST!
1st March 2013, 12:49 AM
yashwar sharma S.G.

Wink Re: Is EIILM university UGC and AICTE approved?

is the EIILM and MGU university approved by UGC and DEC ?

EIILM university college is one of the finest colleges and is approved by University grants commission(UGC)of india.

For this college, admissions are done twice in a year.

1. Jan.-June Session

2.July- Dec. Session

>> If you want to apply, you may download the form and apply with the demand draft in favor of “EIILM University”, payable at Sikkim/Delhi.

>> The following documents are also needed while applying:

* 4 passport photographs
* Photocopy of 10th, 12th and Graduation Certificate with Mark sheets duly attested by Gazetted Officer.

So this is a good university approved by UGC for its courses, and if you want to know more about this college, i have attached the brochure,you can look into it.
File Type: pdf brochure.pdf(353.9 KB, 210 views)
11th July 2013, 02:49 PM
The Mask Man

Yes,

EILM University is an UGC recognised university.
Hence you are fully eligible for the BANK PO exams.

TO See its UGC Letter, visit below.

http://www.ddl.eiilmuniversity.ac.in/ugc.htm
13th July 2013, 03:24 AM

Dear sir/madam i passed Diploma in mechanical engineering from Eiilm university sikkim last year through Rams educational academy, but unfortunately it is block listed , i have memoramdum mark sheet for the 2nd year and 3rd year i have result copy from internet and its passed, but 1st year copy i dont have can you please kindly help me how to get my provisional certificates, i dont know the result copy and mark sheet is genuine or not.or send me any contact number.
13th July 2013, 01:17 PM
nim@1990

EIILM University is not AICTE approved make sure that you can not give CAT, GATE exam
EIILM University, Sikkim, India is fully recognized and approved by the University Grants Commission (UGC) and is established under Sikkim State.
22nd July 2013, 02:58 AM

My ney diploma kiya h elliim univercity sey to my y jaan na chata hu ki army mey y valid h y nhi or 10th k bad 3 year ka ho ta h or 12th k bad 2 year ka ho ta h but jab job nikal ti h to us my likha ho ta h ki 3year diploma mag tey h ab sir y problem h ki y valid h y nhi plz sir jaldi confrim kr k bta dijiey ki 2year valid h y nhi plz sir .plz fast
22nd July 2013, 03:01 AM

My ney diploma kiya h elliim univercity sey to my y jaan na chata hu ki army mey y valid h y nhi or 10th k bad 3 year ka ho ta h or 12th k bad 2 year ka ho ta h but jab job nikal ti h to us my likha ho ta h ki 3year diploma mag tey h ab sir y problem h ki y valid h y nhi plz sir jaldi confrim kr k bta dijiey ki 2year valid h y nhi plz sir .plz fast
15th September 2013, 05:42 PM
EFDRTG

Dear user

Nothing to worry beuase EIILM university is both UGC and AICTE approved.
So completing graduation from this univrsity will be legal.
You can use this degree o get government jobs.

Good luck
16th September 2013, 12:20 AM

The EIILM university has been approved by the University Grants Commission(UGC) and All India Council of Technical Education(AICTE).

The EIILM university is loacated at the sikkim and is established under Sikkim State Legislature Act No 4, 2006 Government of Sikkim.

And the any course that you have done from this university will be valid for government and private jobs.

27th December 2013, 04:16 PM

Same question and same answer bt there is no site or link where i can confrm its approved or nt if search on google ugc sites its says its not wht i do or not i cant understand plz frnd think before ur select the university many time and ask ur neighbours frnds and relatives
14th March 2014, 07:23 PM

Sir mane Ba1 ,2samster eiilam university se kiya h kya me final kahi hor se kar sakta hu, to kah sea
15th February 2015, 10:57 AM

Thumbs up Re: Is EIILM university UGC and AICTE. and DEC approved?

Respected sir
I have done my msc in the session 2010-11 from EIILM UNIVERSITY. so my degree is valid or not for government jobs.
MY ENROLLMENT NO IS- EIILMU/110/F8101
27th February 2015, 06:43 PM

I have a bscmlt degree from eillm university my session is 2010 to 2013
My enrolment no is EIILMU/10/Y798079 my degree is valid or not
Please contact at my id [email protected]
27th February 2015, 06:50 PM

My enrolment no is EIILMU/10/Y798079
Session is 2010 to 2013 my degree is valid or not
Please contact me at my id [email protected]