Courses in EIILM University and Fee structure

Eastern Institute of Integrated Learning in Management (EIILM) University offers under graduate courses like B.Tech, BBA, BCA, and B.Sc. M.Sc, M.Com, MCA, etc. Eligible students can pursue these courses by remitting the fees prescribed by the University. Semester fees for B.Tech courses is Rs. 30,000/- and that for B.A in Hospitality is Rs. 25,000/-. Course fee for BCA program is Rs. 5350/- per annum and that for MCA is Rs. 6000/- per year.

Under Graduate Courses in EIILM University

• Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA)
  • Bachelor of Technology in Electronics & Communication
  • Bachelor of Technology in Mechanical Engineering
  • Bachelor of Technology in Civil Engineering
  • Bachelor of Technology in Biotechnology
  • Bachelor of Science in Environmental Science & Ecology
  • Bachelor of Arts in Hospitality
  • Bachelor of Science in Hospitality and Tourism
  • Bachelor of Computer Applications (BCA)
  • Bachelor of Technology in Information Technology
  • Bachelor of Technology in Computer Science
  • Bachelor in Journalism and Mass Communication
  • Bachelor of Arts in Advertising & Mass Communication
  • Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com)
  • Bachelor of Library Science
  • Bachelor of Arts in Fashion Marketing & Promotion

Post Graduate Courses in EIILM University

• Master of Library Science
  • Master of Business Administration
  • Master of Business Administration (MBA) in Pharmaceutical Management
  • Master of Science in Biotechnology
  • Master of Commerce (M.Com)
  • Master of Science in Environmental Science & Ecology
  • Master of Arts in Advertising & Mass Communication
  • Master of Arts in Journalism & Mass Communication
  • Master of Computer Applications - MCA
  • Master of Science in Information Technology

Fee structure in EIILM University

Fee structure for MBA course

• Admission Fee: Rs. 23500/-
  • Semester Fee: Rs. 35000/-
  • Total Fee: Rs. 163500/-

Fee structure for BBA course

• Semester Fee: Rs. 25000/-
  • Total Fee: Rs. 173500/-

Fee structure for B.Tech courses

• Admission Fee: Rs. 33500/-
  • Semester Fee: Rs. 30000/-
  • Total Fee: Rs. 273500/-

Fee structure for B.A in Journalism and B.A in Hospitality

• Semester Fee: Rs. 25,000/-
  • Total Fee: Rs. 173500/-

Fee structure for BA / BSc Environment & Ecology

• Semester Fee: Rs. 30,000/-
  • Total Fee: Rs. 153500/-

Fee structure for M.A (Journalism /Mass Communication)

• Semester Fee: Rs. 25,000/-
  • Total Fee: Rs. 123500/-

Fee structure for MA / M.Sc Environment & Ecology

• Semester Fee: Rs. 30,000/-
  • Total Fee: Rs. 153500/-

Course fees for Other Courses

• B.Com: Rs. 3500/- per year
  • M.Com: Rs. 6750/- per year
  • B.Li.Sc: Rs. 5500/- per annum
  • M.Li.Sc : Rs. 6000/- per annum
  • BCA: Rs. 5350/- per annum
  • MCA: Rs. 6000/- per year

Fee structure mentioned here is subjected to change according to the changes in the norms and policies of the University.

14 Responses to “Courses in EIILM University and Fee structure”

1. 14
    arun ratra:

i m in b.com final year my what is my fee
    plz give me full details of fees.

2. 13
    mukul:

i want to know the fee structure on MCA

3. 12
    prakash chand saini:

my MBA finance IV th semester pending , plz clear my IV th semester fees.

thanks with regards
    Prakash chand saini

4. 11
    sohan singh:

BED TOTAL FEES KYA HA

5. 10
    Krishna Kant Mishra:

I am teacher in bihar is eiilm university b.sc degree in vailid for bihar.

6. 9
    ashoke mondal:

eligibity for distance mba

7. 8
    rahul ranjan:

respected sir/madam , I want to know fee structure of M.Com 1&2 year

8. 7
    Raj:

I have completed my graduation from EIILM University in the year 2011. I want to know the authenticity of my DMC, weather it is genuine or not. Can anybody help me out regarding it.
    Regs,
    Raj

9. 6
    NARENDRA PATIDAR:

THE COURSE DIPLOMA IN ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING IS OFFERED DY EIILM UNIVERSITY. PLEASE GIVE ME TRUTH INFORMATION ABOUT THAT.

10. 5
    bharat kaushik:

MBA course is offered with dual specialtization from EIilim University,is recognised by UGC and DEC .

11. 4
    lucky:

i done b.a frm elium uni. Can i do ias? Tel me plz

12. 3
    shama parveen:

I am shama . kya me B.A urdu se ker sakti hu .
    plz give me ans just now.

13. 2
    barun kumar tanti:

MAIN EIILM UNI.SE PRIMARY TEACHER TRANNING KE BARE ME JANKARI CHAHTA HUN. P.T.T. KO KAHA SE MANYTA PRAPT HAI. P.T.T. COURSE KA FEES KYA HAI. PLEASE INFORM ME

14. 1
    navin:

What is the total amount i have to give the ignou insituite in mca course?