30th October 2011, 01:09 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility criteria for PG Degree in Cyber Crime Investigation? When to apply for this?

sir,

What is the elegibility criteria for pg degree in cyber crime investigation &when one can apply & in which institution?

Ganpati Maharaj
8/106 East GURU Angad Nagar DELHI

21st November 2011, 08:29 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Eligibility criteria for PG Degree in Cyber Crime Investigation? When to apply for this?

Hi, I am in second year B.COM. and side-by-side doing Course of software programming from an institute. I want to become a cyber crime investigator. Please guide me for this purpose.
23rd November 2011, 02:03 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Eligibility criteria for PG Degree in Cyber Crime Investigation? When to apply for this?

sir ,
i am a diploma student of (depatment of information science )brother branch of computer science in karnataka.
i am in 5 th semester .my aim is to become a cyber crime investigator/computer forensic investigator.plese tell me the steaps that i have yo follow to become a cyber crime investigator.
plese if if any bady know the sollution please guide me.my E-mail adress is [email protected]
7th January 2012, 11:22 AM
Unregistered

Hi, I want to become CCI. plz help me my email id is [email protected]
15th January 2012, 02:01 PM
Unregistered

HELLO SIR, I am Vikas Sharma.I am DOING NOW ETHICALL HACKING...CAN I JOIN THE CYBER CRIME IN CBI........
23rd January 2012, 06:17 PM
Unregistered

hello sir i m stdnt in(B B A) final year..can i join cyer crime..
What is scope in this course.??
18th February 2012, 11:22 AM
Unregistered

Hello sir i am rajkapoor I'm completed B.A., can i join cyber crime sir
27th March 2012, 08:58 PM
Unregistered

Sir, i am Siva
I am studying Msc-Networking...
How Can i join in cyber Crime...
What is the Selection procedure..?
If any entrance exam...?
12th April 2012, 12:28 PM
Unregistered