30th October 2009, 12:06 PM
aswini

Eligibilty for TNPSC Group III and IV Exams

I have just completed my +12. I wanted to know wat group exams i can write?
Wat are qualifications required for group 3 and group 4 exams??

23rd November 2009, 09:18 PM
mathiyalakan.p

Default Re: Eligibilty for TNPSC Group III and IV Exams

Default Eligibilty for TNPSC Group III and IV Exams
Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message
24th November 2009, 11:18 AM

since you have completed your +12 your are eligible for group III & IV BOTH.

Diploma holders in engineering are also elgible for it.

Last edited by faiyaz; 5th January 2010 at 06:50 AM.
24th November 2009, 11:32 AM

hi asvini

as you have completed your +12 you are eligible for groups-II,III AND IV exams.
25th November 2009, 02:22 PM

If you have minimum qualification +2 . and above you can write group III and IV.
26th December 2009, 11:50 AM
Dinesh_kumar

Hi I have completed my 10th and also i completed my B.A (English) in madras university thru correspondance, i dont have 12th certificate, wht are the exams am eligible to write, pls help me. my id [email protected]
3rd January 2010, 06:35 PM
suvitha111

When tnpsc gr iii and iv exams will b held? And want to knw about application details
3rd January 2010, 09:47 PM
sharma

Originally Posted by aswini View Post
dear friend...

eligibility conditions for tnpsc 3,4 are depends on the type of post you apply....basis is you should have any job based degree.....and age limit...wil be available in the notifications.....

keep visiting the website......www.tnpsc.gov.in

thanks...
4th January 2010, 10:49 AM
kusum singal

YES YOU ARE ELIGIBLE FOR BOTH GROUPS.for more information,
YOU CAN VISIT:
www.tnpsc.gov.in
11th January 2010, 12:05 PM
amarjit

the latest released application form for tnpsc is :-
Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission Applications are invites for Group - I Services Recruitment Examination 2010. The direct recruitment to the following vacancies on 29/01/2010.
1. Deputy Collector (Tamil Nadu Civil Service) : 13 posts
2. Deputy Superintendent of Police (Category – I) (Tamil Nadu Police Service) : 08 posts
3. Deputy Registrar of Co-operative Societies (Tamil Nadu Co-operative Service) : 23 posts
4. Assistant Director of Rural Development Department (Tamil Nadu Panchayat Development Service) : 17 posts
AGE LIMIT: 21-30 years.
Application Fee For Preliminary Examination: Rs. 75/- AND For Main Written Examination: Rs.125/- . No fee from PH candidates. MR application form along with an INFORMATION BROCHURE can be obtained from any one of the HEAD POST OFFICES in Tamil Nadu or from the Head Post Office, Puduchery or from the Post Office of Lalgudi or Virudhachalam or Perambalur on payment of Rs.30/-.

Last date for receipt of applications: 29/01/2010 AND Date of Preliminary Examination : 02/05/2010.
12th January 2010, 02:26 PM
S.LAVANYA

i want tnpsc group 4 exam date and model question paper & answer in tamil
13th January 2010, 04:15 PM
sheela

Question Re: Eligibilty for TNPSC Group III and IV Exams

Sir.....
I have just completed my +12. I wanted to know wat group exams i can write?Wat are qualifications required for group 3 and group 4 exams?

Thankyou

T.Sheela
15th January 2010, 10:06 PM

Yes you can apply for both group-3 & 4 of TNPSC.

But the last date for its registration is over,which was 30.12.2009

Better next time.

16th January 2010, 03:12 PM

Wat are qualifications required for group 3 and group 4 exams?what recurement tnpc 3&4?
2nd February 2010, 02:37 PM

Smile Re: Eligibilty for TNPSC Group III and IV Exams

[QUOTE=mathiyalakan.p;1604]Default Eligibilty for TNPSC Group III and IV Exams
3rd February 2010, 02:07 PM
gautam d wonder lover

yes ,you are eligible for tancet II,III,IV exam
the basic criteria is 12th so you are eligible.
18th February 2010, 09:29 PM

yes as you have completed +12 you are eligible for the tnpsc exam iii and iv
20th February 2010, 12:15 PM

Eligibility
Academic Qualifications - 12th pass or graduation

Age - 18-28 years. 33 years (For SC/ST/BC).
6th March 2010, 06:06 PM
mathur

@aswini

you are eligible for both group III and IV.
written exam will be conducted in March 4th week,2010
18th April 2010, 12:35 PM

What Type of posts Is in Group III & IV
19th April 2010, 03:17 PM

Hi I have completed my 10th and also i completed my B.B.A in madras university thru correspondance, i dont have 12th certificate, wht are the exams am eligible to write, pls help me. my id [email protected]
22nd April 2010, 12:23 PM

when will contact the tnpsc group 3 & 4 examination in the current year 2010 -2011
27th April 2010, 01:22 PM

i am Bse(maths) gratuation and my age is 44. if any chance to write group IV exam, pl. kindly reply
28th April 2010, 03:35 PM

s onli 12th is minimal qual for grp 3 and 4. AND u need any degree for grp 1 & .2
30th April 2010, 04:22 PM

now i am completed B.SC ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGEMENT Immediately join for any jop please help me
10th May 2010, 09:59 PM

WHERE EBOOK IS AVAILABLE FOR GROUP 1,2,3,4
12th May 2010, 03:02 PM
subbu1986

which qulificayion eligebale to the group 1,2,3, and which books iam read for the examination
13th May 2010, 03:15 PM

Iwant konw group 3&4 and VAO exam detials and exam date plz send my mail id
14th May 2010, 02:44 AM
bond007

you are eligible for both the exams as you have completed your 10+2.......
14th May 2010, 06:39 PM

TNPSC GROUP IV
17th May 2010, 04:59 AM
phuchi

you are aligible for both
for more details ,visite website
29th May 2010, 11:31 AM

In 2010 when the group-4 exams are conduct by sathiya.u
31st May 2010, 07:41 AM
sadhan

and you should have completed your 12th.
Last date for receipt of applications form for TNPSC Group III and IV Exams was: 29/01/2010 AND
Date of Preliminary Examination : 02/05/2010
31st May 2010, 01:20 PM

please tel me when the callpar group 4 exam held in 2010 will be announced?
31st May 2010, 11:01 PM
bholag

For TNPSC group III and IV Exams eligibility criteria are:-
qualification: minimum 12th pass
1st June 2010, 11:27 AM

what is the qualification for applying the group 4 and group 3 exam? i finish only tenth standard now i am doing my b.a histoty in open
university? can apply for this group 3 or group 4 exam? and also i want information about the group 3 and group 4 examination date and
application form expired date
1st June 2010, 04:45 PM

Hai Aswini i am raja. Which qualification marrage from me.
5th June 2010, 01:47 PM

Sir.....
I have just completed my 12. I wanted to know wat group exams i can write?Wat are qualifications required for group 3 and group 4 exams? and also I want konw group 3&4 and VAO exam detials and exam date plz send my mail id , My mail id [email protected] or Mobile number is 9600542335.

Reka.T
Kallakurichi
7th June 2010, 05:31 PM
k.nithiyakumar

Hi i'm Nithiyakumar i,m completed +2 & i want a job in tamilnadu government please infom me if any job's for me.....
9th June 2010, 05:37 PM

HI , which date declare the TNPSC VAO EXAM , SPL GR4 EXAM, BECAUSE WE ARE ALL PREPARE THE ABOVE EXAM . ANY TNPSC MSG PLS SEND ME SMS / CALL 9994376506 ./ R.SARAVANAN
11th June 2010, 09:25 PM

Hi, i am doing final year engineering i wants to write group exams which one is preferable for me?
12th June 2010, 06:20 PM
BALWINDER SINGH

Eligibility criteria:

Candidate should be between 18 and 30 years of age as on July 1st 2009. Though there are certain services for which the lower and upper age limit may be different. There is no upper age limit for reserved categories. Educational Qualifications vary according to the service the candidate applies for and will be available with the admission notification. The candidate should also possess adequate knowledge of Tamil.

Availability of Application Forms:

OMR Application forms will be available at all Head Post Offices and Selected Sub-Post Offices in Tamil Nadu/Puducherry and also from TNPSC Office Sales Counter. Candidates can also apply online through the website www.tnpsc.gov.in.

Important Dates:

Date of Written Examination: 02nd May, 2010
Availability of Application Forms: 13th November, 2009
Last date for receipt of applications/Online Application: 02nd February, 2010
14th June 2010, 05:43 PM

HI I AM RATHIKA LIVING IN VIRUGAMBAKKAM I HAVE APPLIED IN TNSPC EXAM I HAVE FINSHED IN
B.A (ECONOMICS) I ATTANT THE TNSPC EXAM .
15th June 2010, 12:31 AM
priyauss

i want vao question papers in tamil when it recieve my mail
15th June 2010, 02:05 PM

Hello sir, i'm sangeetha23, from Erode.I'm finished B.sc., (maths) corresponding course at Annamalai University.which tnpsc exam i can write? and that exam date and exam model question paper (wita ans in tamil).plz give me further detail my mail id sangeetha27k12@ gmail.com.i expect any government jobs i reach.that is my mother like.so plz sir any information send my id.
Thank you,
16th June 2010, 11:36 AM

Hello sir! iam Nithya 21, from coimbatore. I completed BCA (computer Applications) at Bharathiyar university, at present iam undergoing
MBA(ISM) in same university.. i need the details for group1 and group2 exams.. what is percentage needed for the group1 and group2 exams
plz give me some details sir.. my E-Mail ID is [email protected] ..
16th June 2010, 04:55 PM

hai my name is arunkumar
and i have completed 2 .i eligible for tnpsc please said yes or no?
23rd June 2010, 03:39 AM

hai i am ashok i am camplited in s.s.l.c.
i have in tnpsc any job
26th June 2010, 05:47 PM

tnpsc group3 and group 4 exam syllabus
29th June 2010, 04:37 PM

Hi I have completed my 10th and also i completed my B.B.A in madras university thru correspondance, i dont have 12th certificate, wht are the exams am eligible to write, pls help me