6th January 2011, 08:30 PM

Exam date of BSNL TTA exam in MP circle?

i wan know about the exam date of bsnl tta exam in mp circle
if u have any information please inform me
thanx

8th January 2011, 05:57 PM

Default Re: Exam date of BSNL TTA exam in MP circle?

admit card nahi aya hai sir tta
12th January 2011, 01:59 PM

exam date of tta in mp
12th January 2011, 10:00 PM
venkataprakash.v

exam date of tta in mp
dear friend.

the notification is not released.check the official website.......
12th January 2011, 10:32 PM

i want to know about the exam date of tta 2011.
13th January 2011, 12:56 AM
subho19

the notification is not released.check the official website....thank you
13th January 2011, 12:56 AM
yajvendra

Dear Friend
As i know the notification about BSNL TTA exam in MP circle is not comes yet.
you can check it from its official website.
good luck.....
13th January 2011, 10:55 AM
asahu47

Exam date of BSNL TTA exam in MP circle
the notification is not released.check the official website.......

13th January 2011, 10:56 AM
priyanka_swengg

Smile Re: Exam date of BSNL TTA exam in MP circle?

i want to know about the exam date of tta 2011.
Date for TTA exam for MP circle is still not declare and for updated information you need to check the official website that is http://www.mp.bsnl.co.in/

Unlike BSNL JTO Notification which used to come on a yearly basis but TTA or Telecom Technical Assistant exam notification is made less frequently.

but this year it is going to be conducted i think so refer to above said website.
13th January 2011, 11:38 AM
rks_estate

Details of BSNL TTA (Telecom Technical Assistant) exam in MP circle are as shown: -

A. Date of BSNL TTA Exam in MP circle: - Dec 2010 or Jan 2011

B. Eligibility: -
1. Only Indian nationals can apply.
2. The candidate must be between 18 and 27 years.

C. Educational Qualification: - A candidate must have a three-year diploma from a recognized university in any of the following: -
1. Telecommunication Engineering
2. Electronics Engineering
3. Electrical Engineering
4. Radio Engineering
5. Computer Engineering
6. Information Technology
7. Instruments Technology
8. MSc (electronics)

D. Selection Criteria: - There will be only one written test that will be of 3 hours duration and the test is divided into 3 sections:
1. General Ability Test (20 questions).
2. Basic Engineering (90 questions).
3. Specialization (90 questions).
The test will be for 200 Marks.
Minimum of 40% for unreserved category candidates and 33% marks for reserved category candidates in written test must be attained in order to qualify the written test.

E. Fee: - Demand Draft of Rs. 500 /-

F. Pay scale for BSNL TTA is Rs. 7100-200-10100 plus the allowances (per month) and for more information visit www.bsnl.co.in

All the Best
13th January 2011, 05:33 PM

hello sir please inform me when will i get the admit card of TTA.
14th January 2011, 05:41 PM

Exam date of BSNL TTA exam 2011 in KERALA circle?
15th January 2011, 05:09 PM
dreksha chaudhary

Hello dear,
The Exam date of BSNL TTA exam in MP circle is yet not dispatched on to its official website.

For regular updates and notification visit daily to its official website.

Good luck..........
17th January 2011, 08:20 PM
ily585

Exam date of BSNL TTA exam in MP circle is 13 Feb 2011
17th January 2011, 08:27 PM
ily585

Exam date of BSNL TTA exam in MP circle is 13 Feb 2011.
18th January 2011, 08:48 AM
G-rocks

Hello friend

Date for TTA exam for MP circle is still not declare and for updated information you need to check the official website that is http://www.mp.bsnl.co.in/

For regular updates and notification visit daily to its official website.

Best of luck..
18th January 2011, 03:03 PM
rks_estate

Exam date of BSNL TTA exam in MP circle are not declared yet.

For details visit www.bsnl.co.in

Eligibility: -

1.Only Indian nationals can apply.

Pay Scale of BSNL TTA: - Rs. 7100-200-10100 plus the allowances (per month).

Good Luck
25th January 2011, 07:40 PM

TTA EXAM HELD ON 13 MARCH ..IN MP CIRCLE
27th January 2011, 05:11 PM

please tell me exam date of bsnl tta in bhopal?
3rd February 2011, 10:40 PM

sir plz batadijie tta mein negative marking hai ya nahi
4th February 2011, 02:59 PM

The anouns new test date of the tta Exm.
4th February 2011, 04:20 PM

sir ,please tell me about d date of bsnl tta exam of mp circle on my mobile 07739235601
5th February 2011, 03:01 PM

Please tell me my admit card
10th February 2011, 12:46 PM

PLS TELL MY ADMIT CARD
11th February 2011, 03:11 PM

what are exam date of bsnl tta bholpat pleasa informe me at me my no 9997697239
14th February 2011, 05:09 PM

please,tell me exam. date of tta in bhopal.
15th February 2011, 05:44 AM
ily585

Post Re: Exam date of BSNL TTA exam in MP circle?

exam date of tta bsnl is 13 march 2011.
it is given on
http://www.mp.bsnl.co.in/
23rd February 2011, 07:01 PM

I am sharad kumar das S/O Ras bihari das D/O/B 13/03/1984. You did not send to my TTA Call letter, M.P (GMTD BHOPAL).
Sir request to you please send to me TTA Call letter, GMTD BHOPAL.
23rd February 2011, 07:11 PM

I am sharad kumar das S/O Ras bihari das D/O/B 13/03/1984. You did not send to my TTA Call letter, M.P (GMTD BHOPAL).
My no. 09308216500
E-ID- [email protected]
23rd February 2011, 07:15 PM

My no. 09308216500
E-ID- [email protected]
26th February 2011, 08:12 PM

Default Re: about negative marking

no there is no any negative marking in this paper ...........Rachit
26th February 2011, 08:15 PM

Dear sir......
this is sanjay gautam plz send me my admit card my.........
2nd March 2011, 11:29 AM

I am Jitesh Malviya, C-581 Pushpa Nagar Bhopal , I have not receive TTA Exam admit card , Exam date 13.03.2011
28th March 2011, 05:47 PM

When TTASRD result of MP circle held on 13/3/2011 coming..............
1st April 2011, 02:31 PM

would you please tell me when is this tta result of mp circle is coming out ???
25th July 2011, 09:43 PM

When will TTA exams for J&K circle will be held,is there any possibility of its being held this year?
18th August 2011, 07:37 PM

when result come the exam held on 17th jully2011 departmental 40%quota
28th September 2013, 11:56 PM

FROM WHERE I CAN GET OLD EXAM PAPERS OF TTA IN BSNL? IS THERE ANY SITE FOR THIS? PL TELL
30th September 2013, 10:13 AM
shah.meet92

exam date of BSNL TTA in MP is : 14th July 2013 .
30th September 2013, 10:07 PM
ashok.more002

Details of BSNL TTA (Telecom Technical Assistant) exam in MP circle are as shown: -

A. Date of BSNL TTA Exam in MP circle: - Dec 2010 or Jan 2011

B. Eligibility: -
1. Only Indian nationals can apply.

C. Educational Qualification: - A candidate must have a three-year diploma from a recognized university in any of the following: -
1. Telecommunication Engineering
2. Electronics Engineering
3. Electrical Engineering
4. Radio Engineering
5. Computer Engineering
6. Information Technology
7. Instruments Technology
8. MSc (electronics)

D. Selection Criteria: - There will be only one written test that will be of 3 hours duration and the test is divided into 3 sections:
1. General Ability Test (20 questions).
2. Basic Engineering (90 questions).
3. Specialization (90 questions).
The test will be for 200 Marks.
Minimum of 40% for unreserved category candidates and 33% marks for reserved category candidates in written test must be attained in order to qualify the written test.

E. Fee: - Demand Draft of Rs. 500 /-

F. Pay scale for BSNL TTA is Rs. 7100-200-10100 plus the allowances (per month) and for more information visit www.bsnl.co.in

All the Best