23rd August 2012, 11:10 PM
Is fee reimbursement scheme applicable to M.Tech students in AP?
sir i got 22000 rank in gate. Being an sc candidate can i get seat in ou or jntuh? Is fee reimbersement scheme applicable to mtech students in ap.? when will pgecet2012 counciling starts?
3rd September 2012, 04:55 PM
Re: Is fee reimbursement scheme applicable to M.Tech students in AP?
can you tell me when the pgecet councling start?
15th September 2012, 11:56 PM
sir i got the seat in VIT University for studying M.Tech being OC(reddy) candidate ,having the annuak income below 1 lack.
is it possible to get fee Reimbursement? if Applicable tell me the process. |
16th September 2012, 12:36 AM
yes, fee reimbursement scheme aplicable for m tech students...
AS per the govt roles.. ALL THE BEST.... |
9th November 2012, 12:26 AM
But unless such a clause is mentioned in the university terms and conditions or anywhere else, you will never be liable to a fee reimbursement. |
11th November 2012, 11:32 AM
Hi my dear friend...............
you want join M.tech in A.P If you are Reservation candidate............ definitely get a fee reimbursement....... But you are already wrote PGEcet or GATE exams...........and qualify that exams..... If your Qualify that exam, you get Scholarship also............... IF your not qualify that exam you can pay 27,500..............per year........... Thank you.............All the best |
11th November 2012, 02:26 PM
sir,i got 4000 rank in pgset.tomarrow i wll have counselling bt yet dnt have income certificate so can i attend the counselling without of that is thre any chance to submit later.and can i elligible for fee reimbersment.............plz give me answer
6th December 2012, 02:31 PM
hiii sir i completed b-tech in 2010, and i have wrote PGECET and qualified in 2012 and got the seat in st.martins my caste is SC and they are saying that 2years gap is there you are not applicable for scholorship is it Really Sir? Pls reply me its very Important for me?
5th June 2013, 06:44 PM
sir i completed b.tech with fee reimbursement and wrote pgcet and i got 875 rank and i am a bc-d student. is fee reimbursement scheme is applicable to do m.tech? and in which college i may get the seat?
5th June 2013, 07:08 PM
sir i completed my b.tech in this year with fee reimbursement and i wrote pgcet and got 875 rank. i am a bc-d student. sir is fee reimbursement scheme is applicable to do my m.tech in a.p? and in which i may get the seat for my rank? sir please reply
6th June 2013, 12:32 AM
Hallo sir.......
In our state the reimbursement is offered to the students whose annual income are below 1 lack.....and the person who having good rank in there gate and pg-set and state govt will offer sty-funds every month and candidates of sc and st they also get reimbursement. all the best.......... |
13th July 2013, 06:04 PM
hi sir my name is ali ,i completed Btech (mech) in 2004 ,still im job less , i got rank 4300 in pgecet in 2013, my age 30 years im eligible for fee reimbursment or not , pls im waiting for ur kind reply, thank u sir
14th July 2013, 11:00 AM
Hai friend
Yes,you are applicable to get fee reimbursement for M.Tech course. In AP the government is providing the fee exemption for higher studies for all backward class students. The following are the conditions to get fee reimbursement : -->You must belong to any backward classes like BC,SC,ST,etc... . -->Your family annual must be less than two lakh rupees if you belong to SC/ST category. -->The Scheme is also applicable to the General Category and BC students if their family annual income is less than one lakh rupees. -->None of your parents should not be an employee of government sector. If you fulfill the above conditions then you can get fee reimbursement for your M.Tech course. Thank You |
27th July 2013, 12:32 PM
hai sir iam completed mca in 2012 in fee reembusment category ,and my pgecet 2012 rank is 16973 , am i elligible to get fee reembusment in m.tech . please tell me its very help to me .
my number is 9490777642 its urgent my councelling date is 10-8-2013 plz inform to me |
4th September 2013, 11:12 AM
I HAVE COMPLETED MCA IN 2012, BUT I DIDN'T TAKE FEE REIMBURSEMENT IN MY MCA.. WOULD U PLEASE TELL ME WILL I AM ELIGILBLE FOR MTECH WITH 1YEAR GAP.
CAN I GET FEE REIMBURSEMENT IN MTECH? TELL ME ASSOON AS POSSIBLE |
10th September 2013, 03:29 PM
sir i have done my mca in 2011 and i got fee reimbursement in mca but now got the seat in tudi ramreddy college for m.tech also i have less than 50000 income and my cast is bc b, so now shall i get a reimbursement for m.tech 2013 to 2015.
please reply me soon sir ... eagerly i am waiting for your answer. |
8th May 2014, 10:44 PM
Re: I JOINED IN M.TECH WITH MANAGEMENT SEAT WITH MANAGEMENT SEAT,,ARE I ELIGIBLE FOR FEE reimbursement IN ANDHRAPRADESH,AND I AM BC CANDIT IN ANDHRA ALSO
I JOINED IN M.TECH WITH MANAGEMENT SEAT WITH MANAGEMENT SEAT,,ARE I ELIGIBLE FOR FEE reimbursement IN ANDHRAPRADESH,AND I AM BC CANDIT IN ANDHRA ALSO
9th June 2014, 06:29 PM
Sir l am Manikanta. I did already M.B.A. in A.U.. Now I need to do M.A in same university but I don't know whether fee reimbursement is applicable or not for 2nd PG. So kildly me guidance to do M.A.. I am oc student with billow 1lac income.
19th June 2014, 01:56 PM
sir i qualified in gate-2014 and pgecet with rank 14194 and 114 rank respectvily and am belongs to bc-d cast if i join into college with gate-2014 will i get reimbursement please tell me
11th April 2015, 04:14 PM
Is I'm Eligible for Fee reimbursement ?
Hi All, I had completed my Engineering in Tamilnadu except that my native is AP and I done all my schooling and intermediate in AP. After that I have worked 18 months in Bangalore and I have total 2 years gap to studies and now I'm thinking to do M.Tech in AP is I'm Eligible for Fee reimbursement and I'm belongs to OC - My parents income is below 1 Lac. |