14th September 2010, 06:10 PM
jia khan

Fee structue of B.Ed. in Jamia Milia Islamia

i m jia, cmpltd my graduation in 2005 with52% from jiwaji universty n experience of teaching 2 yrs but the school was not recognised. so can i give the experience crtifct of this school and after gape of 5 yrs from graduation. i also wanna know the fee structure plz rpl me on my id,< [email protected]>

16th September 2010, 01:38 PM
avinash kr.

Default Re: Fee structue of B.Ed. in Jamia Milia Islamia

please see the propectus of jamia malia islamia for the fee structure of b.ed courses. you can see the website of the jamia malia islamia. thanking you..
17th September 2010, 12:03 AM

The Jamia Milia Islamia University is a great university offering you manny graduate and post graduates course.

So, if you want to know the fees structure of B.ed of this university, then please contact to the admission department of this univeristy because i will not provide you the actual fees structure.

But, i will give you the complete address of this university. So, please contact to this given address and phone number and get full information regarding fees structure.

Jamia Millia Islamia
Address: Maulana Mohammad Ali Johar Marg
Jamia Nagar, New Delhi – 1100 25, India
EPABX: +91(11)26981717, 26988044, 26984075, 26985176, Fax: +91(11)2698 0229
Phone Numbers: +91(11)26982815

http://www.jmi.nic.in
17th September 2010, 01:23 PM
arunyadav

b.ed. fees for Jamia Milia Islamia is Rs 18500 annually ,included all charges(examination fees ,study material etc.)
19th September 2010, 12:55 AM
sanjusabu

Jamia Millia Islamia University is a Centre for Distance and Open Learning (C.D.O.L.).

It offers B.Ed in distance mode.

B.Ed Details in Jamia Millia Islamia University :-

1) Medium :- English/Hindi/Urdu

2) Minimum Duration :- Two years

3) Maximum Duration :- Six years

4) Fee Structure :- Rs. 15,000/- in one installment

Eligibility Criteria:-

1) You should have Bachelors degree

2) You should have two years teaching experience on a full time basis in a recognized primary/ secondary/ higher/senior secondary school.

For more details visit :- http://jmi.nic.in.
3rd October 2010, 12:28 PM

i want to know about bed courses for 2010
13th October 2010, 12:36 PM

Plz, lgive me full information for b.ed its fees and duration
1st November 2010, 10:15 PM

i want to know about b.ed result 2010/distance course which held on 24/10/2010
7th November 2010, 09:29 AM

i want to know about b.ed result 2010/distance course which held on 24/10/2010
9th November 2010, 12:31 PM

i want fees structure B.ed distance 2010. THANKS
12th December 2010, 03:06 PM

i want entrance test result of b.ed 2010/distance course 24/10/2010
13th December 2010, 05:43 PM

I WANT TO KNOW ELIGIBILITY AND FESS STRUCTURE OF BTECH FOR 2011 PLS GET IT TO ME
1st January 2011, 12:10 PM

Originally Posted by jia khan View Post
i m jia, cmpltd my graduation in 2005 with52% from jiwaji universty n experience of teaching 2 yrs but the school was not recognised. so can i give the experience crtifct of this school and after gape of 5 yrs from graduation. i also wanna know the fee structure plz rpl me on my id,< [email protected]>
Jamia Millia Islamia University is one of the best centers for distant education. This university offers many courses and B.Ed is one amongst them. The duration of the course is 2 years and the medium of instruction is Hindi, English or Urdu. The university charges a fee of Rs.15000 for the entire course. Students need to pay it in a single installment. You need to refer to the eligibility requirement as to get details about experience certificate in the official website.
28th January 2011, 01:53 PM

hello sir/madam
i m nishu dhusia im doing my final year b.com for mumbai & working in a school from last 2 years &wanted to do b.ed jmi cdol kindly guide me with all the information
required to get the addmission this year on my email id [email protected]
3rd February 2011, 07:53 AM

i want to know about b.ed entrance exam2011 and b.ed course
3rd February 2011, 07:58 AM

iwant to know about b.ed entrance exam 2011
8th February 2011, 02:53 PM

Is any teaching experience required for addmission in b.ed??Can't I get into the course just after my graduation??
8th March 2011, 10:32 AM

fee for m.arch
17th March 2011, 03:26 PM

MUBARIK HUSSAIN, Hello sir\madam i m M.Hussain my graduction cmplted in 2010 from ccs.u meerut & working in a school for last 3 year to do jmi Bed cdol kindly guide me with all inforemation on my email id [email protected]
26th March 2011, 11:41 PM

i want to take admission in b.ed 2011 ,from jamia but dates of getting admission forms are not availabe. plz send information abt dis on my id- [email protected].
12th April 2011, 10:25 PM

yet i haven't any experience.. can i apply for b.ed from jamia? i passed b.com hons and m.com from du.
22nd April 2011, 08:28 PM

plz give b tech fee structure
2nd May 2011, 06:28 PM

hi i,
I am shalu graduated from ccs meerut in 2009. i have 1 year 8 months experience of teaching . would i am eligible for distance b.ed.
e mail <[email protected]>
13th May 2011, 11:56 PM

I have passed bsc bio with 55% marks ; intermediate with urdu;I have not any exp of teaching; can I apply for b.ed course from jamiya. Sabir ali
22nd May 2011, 12:27 PM

i have passed B.SC.(math honors) and i want to take admission in B.ED. So, plz tell what is date and fees on my email- address
([email protected]). i waiting ur reply.

zainul
22nd June 2011, 02:07 PM

When would issue form of bed corresponding
28th June 2011, 03:16 PM

result of b.ed entrance exam of jamia milia islamia. my roll number is K42
23rd July 2011, 03:02 PM

i sonia want to join the course but can not be a regular student as working in a school where can i get the admission form and what is the fees structure
23rd September 2011, 01:01 PM

I want to ask you when admission process will start and when will be entrance exam.

Kindly mention the date
30th September 2011, 12:41 PM

I m amar yadav i want to know the result of distance b ed entrance exam. My mob.no. Is 9990823371. Pls tell me. my roll no is 0083
22nd November 2011, 12:16 PM

Plz, give me full information for b.ed course fees and duration in urdu medium by regular and correspondence
26th November 2011, 07:10 PM

I have passed ba 47% marks ; I have not any exp of teaching; can I apply for b.ed course from jamiya. Neelam Shrivastav
Can u Informed fee of B.ed
17th December 2011, 02:50 PM

plz give me full information for b.ed and m.a course
suman tanwar
31st January 2012, 05:40 PM

Hi i m Deepshikha i am graguate from garwal university dehradun and plz give me full information for b.ed from jamia.
1st September 2012, 10:35 AM

Hi I am Momeen Malik.
Plz give me full information for b. ed.
E-mail:- momeensaleem1992gmail.com
10th June 2013, 10:16 PM
MUNSHI RAZA

Default What is b.ed. Entranc last date of submission of form 2013-14

I request you please inform me B.Ed. Distance Mode Learning Course in the year of 2013-14 of the submission of Application Form and what can place of Availability.

(2) Sir, what i can do private school exeperience certificate are you eligible ?

my availibility of of private school exp. for 2 year certificate.

so i can applied for B.ed. Programme ?

Please help me of B.Ed. programme immedaitely.

Munshi Raza
Mob 9650247201

Email : [email protected]
11th June 2013, 01:13 PM

i want to do B-Ed degree and diploma course, i just want to know about what is marks requirement in graduation and how much long time this complete course and how much fee of this course.
10th December 2013, 10:48 PM

I have got 43%in b.com kya m eligble hu b.ed k liy kisi bh universtx m
14th April 2014, 08:56 PM

I want to know that what is the last date of Assignment submission and exam date sheet of 1st year of B.Ed through distance learning in Jamia Milia Islamia.
Please reply as soon as possible.
21st January 2015, 09:29 AM

I have only 1 yr exp.in teaching and have passed my graduation by 55%.Am I eligible for doing b.end in 2015-2016 session.