2nd October 2011, 02:53 PM
A.Ali

Last date for the submission of forms, for B.Ed through correspondence in Jamia Milia Islamia?

I want to do B.ed. correspondence from jamia milia islamia ,pls. tell me the last date of submit the form.
send details on my id..

22nd March 2012, 10:44 AM

Default Re: Last date for the submission of forms, for B.Ed through correspondence in Jamia Milia Islamia?

last date of online application for b.ed through amu
2nd April 2012, 01:43 PM

Default Re: Last date for the submission of forms, for B.Ed through correspondence in Jamia Milia Islamia?

I want to do B.ed. correspondence from jamia milia islamia ,pls. tell me the last date of submit the form.
send details on my id.. [email protected]

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/last-date-submission-forms-b-ed-through-correspondence-jamia-milia-islamia-397527.html#ixzz1qrgDVegJ
9th April 2012, 11:15 PM

Main corespondes Bed karna chahta hu meherbani karke last date kya hai meri Id per bhejen [email protected]
23rd May 2012, 12:56 PM

II want to know when the last date to get JMI b.ed forms through distance??
15th August 2012, 06:28 PM

Please send me the last date of B.ed forms
12th October 2012, 05:37 PM

about fees detail mba correspondence per samester in jamiya university.
7th April 2013, 11:10 AM

last date for submission of application form of b.ed.?
29th May 2013, 07:12 PM

what is the last date for submission of application form of b.ed corresponding from jamia millia islamia university? can it be done on M.A marks?