7th April 2011, 01:04 PM
Fee structure for B.Ed?
what is the fees structure for b.ed course ?
7th April 2011, 02:08 PM
Re: Fee structure for B.Ed?
There are several institutes in the country who offers BEd programs. The course is of 2 years duration. The course fee structure of BEd varies from distance to regular. The distance learning of this course is a bit less than the regular. The fee charged by the government institutes are less. So, its upto you where you want to seek admission. All the Best... |
7th April 2011, 06:13 PM
The fee structure is Rs 13200/-
16th April 2011, 12:00 PM
16th April 2011, 01:05 PM
its 72,000 approx. at every university. But if you want to guarntee of clearance the xams with good marks then it should be 90,000 approx. for further details cntact me at [email protected]
16th April 2011, 10:28 PM
Hi dear friend,
There are several institutes in the country who offers BEd programs. The course is of 2 years duration. The course fee structure of BEd varies from distance to regular. The distance learning of this course is a bit less than the regular. The fee charged by the government institutes are less. So, its upto you where you want to seek admission.you can get more information on google. good luck |
19th April 2011, 02:53 PM
wtat is the fee structure and duration of B.Ed course in himachal pradesh? Plz provide all information regarding this on this Email address [email protected]
And also send B.ED colleges lisit in (HP) |
4th May 2011, 08:44 AM
Plz lemme knw in mumbai or Gujarat which is the best colege of b.ed n whts d procedure.. Hve completed my B.com...Asap n mail me on [email protected]
13th May 2011, 12:50 PM
what is the fees sturcture of b.ed in Bhopal I done my m.com
kindly tell the installment procedure also inform me in my id [email protected] thank you |
1st August 2011, 04:55 PM
I did my UG(B.Com) regular with 65% in 2009,then i did PG(M.Com) correspondence with 58%,I'm working as Accountant in private concern.
it is possible to do B.Ed. Somebody says Teaching must for joining the B.Ed. please give me details.This is mail [email protected], |
13th October 2011, 01:36 PM
hai.iam deevena.icompleted mca in 2008.iam inteested government school teacher job.i want to join B.Ed.iwant to know notifcation details,duration details,fee structure.
suggest me good college.without enternce there is any college for joining B.ed.please give me a good sugestion........this is my mail id [email protected] give me good information and good sugestion |
20th October 2011, 10:22 AM
hi good morning i m mamta goswami. i will complete my m.com in 2012 june............ i m interested in teaching and want to do b.ed as distance education so pls guide me some good colleges........... and what is the duration of b.ed from distance and reguler college.......... is this the same or different????????????? pls guide me.
my email id is.............. [email protected] |
27th November 2011, 01:23 PM
complete my B.com in 2012 june. i m interested in teaching and want to do b.ed as distance education so pls guide me some good colleges....... and what is the duration of b.ed from distance and reguler college..... is this the same or different????????????? pls guide me.
& compulsary cet exam for b.ed, |
12th March 2012, 03:50 PM
hi my name is neethu, i will complete Bsc physics. I'm interested in teaching. Plz give me more details about Bed college & fees in Kerala. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz give me the details my id is .....................
[email protected] give me the good suggetion |
21st July 2012, 05:42 PM
hi i'm complete my B.A.2012 from D.U. and i' want to do B.ed correspondence course in Delhi. please guide me,
where from i do b.ed in Delhi? what is the last date of admission, fee structure of it and what duration of this course? please guide me. thanks, reply soon: [email protected] |
21st July 2012, 05:45 PM
hi i'm complete my B.A.2012 from D.U. and i' want to do B.ed correspondence course in Delhi. please guide me,
where from i do b.ed in Delhi? what is the last date of admission, fee structure of it and what duration of this course? please guide me. thanks, reply soon: [email protected] |
16th July 2013, 03:12 PM
contact no.- 09023986640 |