25th July 2011, 10:29 AM
Fee structure of IFBI course and the admission procedure?
Hi i am subhash Chandra .I have completed my graduation in commerce. I want to know about IFBI courses fees and others details, and admission process etc.
13th August 2011, 03:44 PM
Hi i am md shayeeb.I have completed my PG in commerce. I want to know about IFBI courses fees and others details, and admission process etc.
17th August 2011, 12:40 AM
hi this is hema....i hve completed my graduation in 2010.....now i m doing job in ibm....but i want to mke my career in banking sector...that why i m thinking to join ifbi...is this really true that after doing pgdbo...i will get the placement in reputed bank.....do u provide 100% placement...will u give me this assurance in written.....because i dont want after investing such a big amt at this stage i would face any disappointment.....plz reply asap...........thanx
4th September 2011, 11:37 AM
i have completed my m.b.a course.i want to take admission in ifbi.in my graduation i have seured 48percent in aggregate but honours mark is above 50percent .can i eligible for your ifbi course.please give information on my email .my email id is anilkumarpanda005@gmail.com.thanks
8th September 2011, 04:57 PM
Sir,i have syudy in M.sc Physics final year.i got up to A grade with first class in davanagere university,and also Degree, i could like to intresting for banking sector,please kindly information for your ifbi course usefull,and i have eligible for written exm.kindly information for my mail, nwwton@gmail.com and also fee structure and placement.and what are the syllabus are required in your wrirren examination.
19th September 2011, 01:37 PM
HI, Sir/ Mam i have completed my MBA in( Finance) 2009.In 10th m having 50% and in 12th m having 49% and in graduation (BBA) i m having 66% and also having 2 yrs exp. in bank .. M i eligible to ifbi courses... Do let me know know ASAP on my mail id. ngupta.mba@gmail.com
25th September 2011, 10:14 AM
i have completed my p.g. with 58% marks but graduation with 45% marks.m i eligible to ifbi courses.inform me on my email id sunehasaraswat509@gmail.com
19th October 2011, 06:23 PM
hi My name is Vinil... i have done my Graduation in Commerce and looking for the career in banking sector i have heard a lot about ifbi and their programmes.
the only thing that worry me is that i have never come across any person from icici bank who say that there are professionals working in their bank after completing the ifbi PGDBO course. |
21st October 2011, 07:17 PM
hai..!My name is B.Tejeswara rao studying final year graduation and want to do this course.I am eligible top this course and is it a good option for me to fulfill my dream of getting a job in a reputed bank?
Can i know the fees and the durationof the course? Can i know that when and where the applications for applying this course? expecting a positive and a effective reply i thank you for giving me a chance to present my querries |
31st October 2011, 08:10 PM
i pursing b.a i want join ifbi.
6th November 2011, 04:12 AM
Do Ifbi really give placements?i have a huge doubt over it..whether it is a fraud!
15th November 2011, 09:50 AM
Hai, Iam DEVI, I have completed my Graduate in 2006 and i have five years experience in banking industry. now i want to join in IFBI . Pls provide Course Fee details and It is better to provide any Loan facility. Pls reply as soon as possible. Most Urgent. My emailid : cstpt@sbimf.com
My contact Number:9676978941 |
21st December 2011, 09:56 PM
hi i m muskaan..........tel me procedure ?hw to join in it.
4th January 2012, 09:19 PM
hi i m vijay tell me procedure ? hw to join it. and fees
8th January 2012, 02:15 PM
hi i am peauka i have copleted my BCA and i waned to make my carrer in banking industry iwant to know about the admission procedure and the fees structure for pgdb
23rd January 2012, 03:17 PM
sir i want to know the fee structure of ifbi course?also about the job placements provided by IFBI
24th February 2012, 12:30 PM
HI... I am pooja , i had completed my graduation in 2010 through TMU , after doing PGDB (4 MONTHS) from IFBI , R u surely giving the placement ??? and if yes whats the surety of doing so... r u giving in written such that ????
plz reply fast..... |
2nd March 2012, 12:23 PM
Hi.. this is Rajkamal i have completed my MBA in (Marketing&finance) how can i join in ifbi wts the process? plz replay me. my mail id rajkamal765@gmail.com
19th March 2012, 10:44 PM
hai....this is vipin i have compleeted my bca .and i just want to know what is the fee structure of this ifbi course.and also the time period of this course.
1st April 2012, 02:27 PM
please let me knw the pgdbo admission process and fees structure
14th April 2012, 01:07 AM
I am giving my P.G. last year exams and I have completed my graduation with 61% marks but I am born on 30 NOV 1987. M i eligible to IFBI courses.
Please inform me on my email id on smriti.jaiswal@hotmail.com |
5th May 2012, 04:49 PM
[i want to take admission at your jaipur center .kindly send me address of center and admission procedure.
regards, ashwyn singh Email. ashwyn.singh @gmail .com 09829927274 |
24th May 2012, 01:34 PM
helloooo, i am a b.com graduate and want to join ifbi . please let me knw the admission process and fees structure. my email id
dipu.kishore@gmail.com |
||
| Related Articles: |