15th March 2011, 10:11 PM
Fee structure of IFBI course? What are the courses offered by IFBI?
This is akshay pathak nd i want 2 know the information about the fees structure.i am in b.com final year please give me all the information about the all types of course offered by ifbi |
16th March 2011, 01:14 PM
![]()
free stucture of IFBI course IFBI is offering the program at an Introductory Fee till 30th Jan, 2009. The introductory Special fee is as follows For Each level , Program fee will be Rs. 2500/- ( Inclusive of Service tax ). For the Complete Program , The fee will be 4500/- ( inclusive of Service tax ). Service tax will be applicable |
21st March 2011, 04:08 PM
![]()
what are the courses offered by ifbi
22nd March 2011, 11:58 AM
![]()
What is fee strucutre for ibfi course pls tell me .my mail id: [email protected]
14th April 2011, 01:46 PM
![]()
Fee structure- IFBI is offering the program at an Introductory Fee till 30th Jan, 2009. The introductory Special fee is as follows For Each level , Program fee will be Rs. 2500/- ( Inclusive of Service tax ). For the Complete Program , The fee will be 4500/- ( inclusive of Service tax ). Service tax will be applicable. Thanks. |
15th April 2011, 01:33 PM
![]()
i will finish my graduation on the month of july 2011, so can i still seek for the admission in ifbi. i do want to know the complete fees expenditure for the courses. send me in [email protected]
30th April 2011, 03:37 PM
![]()
i have completed my m.b.a. in h.r. in 2011, i want to know the course offered by ifbi which is usefull for me. i want to job in icici bank as p.o. so pls give me guiedance & also fee structure of this course. pls send me a e-mail my email id is [email protected] thanks
2nd May 2011, 12:53 PM
![]()
i have gave the xams of b.com(hons) in april 2011 i want to know how to take admission in it and also provide fee structure... is this coarse is beneficial to me..... pls send me [email protected]
10th May 2011, 05:09 PM
![]()
I m graduate from arts,,,eligible for ifbi course,,? reply me on [email protected].
also tell me d entrance test is require for this. |
8th June 2011, 09:40 PM
![]()
hallo sir,
i will complete my MBA in august 2011? i want to join IFBI? what is the fees structure of the course. plz mail me in my id [email protected]. |
8th June 2011, 10:57 PM
![]()
Hello Sir/ Madam
I am a PGDM(Finance) final sem student. Is this course can add value to my profile and will it be help full for me?or i dont need to do this course. Thanks & Regards, S. Basu Roy |
17th June 2011, 10:24 PM
![]()
hi, currently i am pursuing mba in finance and iam also intersted to do ifbi course but as i have seen in news paper add that 50% in graduation but i have just 46.80% in grad it's possible for me that i can enroll in this course, if not then plz tell me which course is better for me frm ifbi email id [email protected]
30th June 2011, 09:39 PM
![]()
Please can any one tell me what will be the starting package after completion of IFBI(PGDBO) course.... Because the course fee is 66000/- after paying that big amount if they provide 1.2lakhs/annum there will be no use..... So, please tell me the starting package details
30th June 2011, 10:16 PM
![]()
i m graduate student so i want to know the total fees for PGDBO at IFBI sned me at my email- [email protected]
5th July 2011, 01:09 PM
![]()
I am satish studing in evening college as B.com final year student , can you pls tel the banking cource was offered by IFBI and structure of Fee (Total-Amount) and send me the list of IFBI Coruce offered for Under Graduate Students and finally pls give more details of IFBI Course that you are condecting now ,My E-Mail ID as "[email protected]" |
11th July 2011, 09:48 AM
![]()
. please sir give me information.
11th July 2011, 05:40 PM
![]()
I m completed my graduation in july 2011 with aggregate 69 %please tell me clear fee struture of ifbi course and when form fill in jaipur ifbi institute please send me answer on my email id [email protected]
12th July 2011, 01:04 AM
![]()
Fee structure- IFBI is offering the program at an Introductory Fee till 30th Jan, 2009. The introductory Special fee is as follows For Each level , Program fee will be Rs. 2500/- ( Inclusive of Service tax ). For the Complete Program , The fee will be 4500/- ( inclusive of Service tax ). Service tax will be applicable. Thanks |
12th July 2011, 09:30 PM
![]()
I will pe doing my MBA from this session & I would like to join your institute. Can I know about the courses offered by your institute along with the duration & fee structure of every course? Pls reply me on my email id- [email protected] Bhavna Bhanushali... |
17th July 2011, 03:31 PM
![]()
hi.....i am john fernandes from goa currently persuing my final yr bcom..i would like 2 take up a career in banking i would love to do it through your institute...kindly give me d details of the fee structure of the different courses ur institute offers.plz rply on d email id given below...thank you
email [email protected] |
19th July 2011, 05:15 PM
![]()
my name is reena.i am 26 years old.i have completed my graduation in 2007 with 46% with p c m.as i saw in the newspaper that 50% is must to get entry.am i eligible for the courses.if i am then please tell me about the courses,the fee structure,and about the entrance test of ifbi.how many times it is conducted.please reply me on my email id that is [email protected]. thank you. |
20th July 2011, 01:00 PM
![]()
(IFBI) institute of finance banking and insurance kindly give me details of the structure. plz rply on d email id give belo thank you. email id .. [email protected]
27th July 2011, 02:27 PM
![]()
Hi, i am shekhar from mumbai
Can You please advise regarding this course and Can i do this course while working please sent me the details in [email protected] |
29th July 2011, 07:19 PM
![]()
hallo sir,
i will complete my MBA in august 2011? i want to join IFBI? what is the fees structure of the course. plz mail me in my id [email protected] |