25th October 2011, 11:43 PM
Fees of best MBA colleges thorough MAT and top 10 government college list?
I want to know that Fee of Best college MBA thru MAT & Top 10 Gov. college list. |
26th October 2011, 02:09 PM
Re: Fees of best MBA colleges thorough MAT and top 10 government college list?
Top 10 government MBA college list through MAT 1.>Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad. 2.>Indian Institute of Management Bangalore. 3.>Indian Institute of Management Calcutta. 4.>Indian Institute of Management Lucknow. 5.>Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode. 6.>Indian Institute of Management Indore. 7.>XLRI Management Institute Jamshedpur. 8.>Indus Business Academy -IBA Bangalore. 9.>FMS – Faculty of Management Studies. 10.>NMIMS – Narsee Monjee Institute of Management and Higher Studies. |
26th October 2011, 11:39 PM
The fee structure of private MBA college is a little bit high as comparable to govt. MBA college, Normally private MBA college costs almost 10 ,00,000 rupees. but you should go for govt. MBA college.. TOP 10 MBA govt. college : 1.Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode. 2.Indian Institute of Management Lucknow. 3.Indian Institute of Management Bangalore. 4.Indian Institute of Management Calcutta. 5.Indian Institute of Management Indore. 6.Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad. 7.NMIMS 8.Indus Business Academy 9.XLRI Management Institute Jamshedpur. 10.Faculty of Management Studies. |
26th October 2011, 11:42 PM
The fee structure of private MBA college is a little bit high as comparable to govt. MBA college, Normally private MBA college costs almost 10 ,00,000 rupees. but you should go for govt. MBA college.. TOP 10 MBA govt. college : 1.Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode. 2.Indian Institute of Management Lucknow. 3.Indian Institute of Management Bangalore. 4.Indian Institute of Management Calcutta. 5.Indian Institute of Management Indore. 6.Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad. 7.NMIMS 8.Indus Business Academy 9.XLRI Management Institute Jamshedpur. 10.Faculty of Management Studies. |
29th October 2011, 11:54 AM
Premier management institues admit students based on their 9ommon Admission Test (CAT) szores followed by written assignments and interviews. Some of them like IIMA, IIMK and IIMI place hemphasis on you academic records too. The fees for two year programme is in range of 10 to 15 lakhs including hostel fee. Scholaships and bank finance is also easily available.
24th January 2012, 04:32 AM
i am student for bba final year i want for mba please told me minimum fees and best mba college .i living in rajasthan .plez give me inqury on my mo.9784860929 plz....coll/miss coll
28th February 2012, 07:47 PM
Best MBA college in Pune:- Symbiosis Institute of Business Management Indira Institute of Management- Pune (IIMP) Sinhgad Institute of Management Balaji Institute of Mordern Management Neville Wadia Institute of Management Studies and Research (NWIMSR) International School of Business and Media (ISB&M) Maharashtra Institute of Technology (MIT) Suryadatta Institute of Management & Information Research (SIMIR) ASM Institute of Business Management International Institute of Management Studies (IIMS) thanks |
1st March 2012, 02:12 PM
hii.. i am Tanushree
I hav completed my BBA nd further want to pursue MBA frm the best govt. colleges.. so, for that i would like to know the fees structure nd admission criteria.. |
8th March 2012, 12:28 AM
i hav got 85% in last mat.... Which are the govt colleges in india accepting mat score? N, wat s d total fee including hostel? Pls reply 2 my mail [email protected]
pls reply fast bcz iam very tensed |
11th March 2012, 11:43 PM
indian institute of management banglore indian institute of management kolkata indian institute of management indore above institutions are best govt. colleges and contributes fee 1000000\- approximately |
12th March 2012, 09:11 AM
There is no defined list of top MAT MBA colleges available any where but according to the placements & students= application some of the most popular colleges are
IIM Ahmedabad IIM Bangalore IIM Calcutta XLRI school of business Jamshedpur NMIMS university Bangalore IIM Kozhikode NITIE Mumbai IIM Lucknow IIM Indore Amity school of communication Noida JBIMS Mumbai ITM Business school Mumbai IIFT Kolkata FMS-Delhi The cost of MBA from any college 4 to 7 lakhs including all fees http://C:\Users\Ravikanth\Desktop\mb...mpetencies.jpg |
24th March 2012, 07:07 PM
Hi! i have got 415.5 marks in MAT feb 2012,but i want 2 do MBA through best govt. colleges....plz give me list of MBA colleges of Kanpur and Lucknow colleges,it's very urgent bcoz my course is completed.
25th March 2012, 11:19 AM
I want to know that Fee of Best college MBA through CAT & MAT & Top 10 Gov. college list MY EMAIL ID: [email protected] |
25th March 2012, 11:22 AM
I want to know that Fee of Best college MBA through CAT & MAT & Top 10 Gov. college list MY EMAIL ID: [email protected] |
26th March 2012, 01:27 PM
i went to know thatfee and best college mba top 10 mat college please give me college list.my email id:[email protected] |
27th March 2012, 06:35 PM
Which are the good private college for Hotel Management course?
There are many Hotel management colleges which offer degree programme in Hotel Management ...but I would like suggest you Please go for Top colleges only because there are colleges which are running just for the sake of money only..They dont have good Infrastructure ,they dont have good Placements too..so Go for some Rated colleges for your Degree..Some of the good colleges Includes : 1.Oberoi Center -Delhi 2.IHM-Mumbai 3.WGSHA -Manipal 4.IHM- DElhi 5.IHM-Aurangabaad 6.IHM-Banglore 7.IHM-Chennai 8.IHM-Calcutta 9.IHM-Ahamdabaad 10.CRIEST college BAnglore...Selecting these college you can do your Hotelmanagement degree I wish you all the best for your future Read: Which are the good private college for Hotel Management course? 2011 Which are the good private college for Hotel Management course? |
29th March 2012, 08:03 PM
there ade different MBA college in kolkata which are amond top.
Eastern institute of management. Eastern institute of integrated learning in management. Gurunanak instutute of hotel managenent Bengal institute of management studies Seacom management studies Globsyn business school etc |
29th August 2012, 12:47 PM
25th November 2012, 11:42 PM
Best MBA college in Pune:-
Symbiosis Institute of Business Management Indira Institute of Management- Pune (IIMP) Sinhgad Institute of Management Balaji Institute of Mordern Management Neville Wadia Institute of Management Studies and Research (NWIMSR) International School of Business and Media (ISB&M) Maharashtra Institute of Technology (MIT) Suryadatta Institute of Management & Information Research (SIMIR) ASM Institute of Business Management International Institute of Management Studies (IIMS) GOOD LUCK... |
17th March 2015, 08:59 PM
The fee for MBA course in best institutions will come around 6 Lacs per annum. Best MBA colleges thorough MAT in Pune: Symbiosis Institute of Business Management Indira Institute of Management- Pune (IIMP) Sinhgad Institute of Management Balaji Institute of Mordern Management Neville Wadia Institute of Management Studies and Research (NWIMSR) International School of Business and Media (ISB&M) Maharashtra Institute of Technology (MIT) Suryadatta Institute of Management & Information Research (SIMIR) ASM Institute of Business Management International Institute of Management Studies (IIMS) Top 10 MBA government colleges : 1.Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode. 2.Indian Institute of Management Lucknow. 3.Indian Institute of Management Bangalore. 4.Indian Institute of Management Calcutta. 5.Indian Institute of Management Indore. 6.Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad. 7.NMIMS 8.Indus Business Academy 9.XLRI Management Institute Jamshedpur. 10.Faculty of Management Studies. |
31st May 2015, 02:54 AM
Sinhgad Institute of Management
Balaji Institute of Mordern Management Neville Wadia Institute of Management Studies and Research (NWIMSR) Symbiosis Institute of Business Management Indira Institute of Management- Pune (IIMP) International School of Business and Media (ISB&M) Maharashtra Institute of Technology (MIT) Suryadatta Institute of Management & Information Research (SIMIR) ASM Institute of Business Management |
26th July 2015, 12:54 PM
sir..i am a bcom final year student...and i want to persue mba after bcom...so can u please suggest me the good government universities of kolkata providing full time mba course?
28th December 2015, 04:53 PM
Sir/Ma'am,
My composite score in MAT Dec 2015 is 657 i.e. 85 percentile. I already got the admission process done at Jaipuria. still I am looking for some good government colleges with less fees. Can you please suggest me some names? & one more question I want to ask. Do IIMs also accept MAT score? |