3rd April 2011, 03:07 PM
MANISH GURUNG

Format for written exam of territorial Army?

what is the format of the written examination of the territorial army

3rd April 2011, 07:28 PM
arvind_singh

Default Re: Format for written exam of territorial Army?

IN TERRITORIAL ARMY THERE IS NO WRITTEN EXAM TO JOIN AS OFFICER :

EXAM DETAILS:

1. Preliminary Interview Boards held at respective TA Group Headquarters (Pune, Kolkata, Chandigarh, and Lucknow).

2. SSB Interview

3. Medical & Police Verification

FOR MORE INFORMATION::
http://indianarmy.nic.in/Site/FormTe...D=PN872GmDUDM=

Territorial Army (India)

IMPORTANT DATES:

Last date for receipt of request for Application – February 15

Last date for receipt of completed Application – March 15

Eligibility

Age – 18 to 42 years
Education – Graduation

HOW TO APPLY:-
After getting the application form either from Employment News or it can be downloaded form the website
www. indianarmy.nic.in
16th April 2011, 02:22 PM

please let me know when i can apply next for the territorial army exam after march2011?

From Mandeep Saini
12th June 2011, 08:21 PM

Which is the last date of examination of territorial army for June 2011
20th June 2011, 06:39 PM

In Preliminary Interview Boards what kind of examination will be carried out
21st June 2011, 01:53 PM

i am a nigeria citizen
can apply for amry form
8th July 2011, 08:46 PM

Please, give me information when I can apply next for the territorial army exam after march2011?
8th July 2011, 08:52 PM

Please,inform me when I can apply next for the territorial army exam after march2011?
31st July 2011, 04:10 PM

sir, please sent a model question paper
18th August 2011, 09:24 PM

please let me know when i can apply next for the territorial army exam after march2011?

gauravjeet singh
5th September 2011, 12:03 PM

good morning sir i am Pinku boro i have applied for the TA on the current year '2011 which last date was 15t june'2011 so i have not yet received my call letter . if i did not got my call letter then what should i do ?
6th September 2011, 01:43 PM

hello sir ,
lots of thanks for reply .
i am glad to know that i can get regular commession ,
but i am litil bit confused that the permanent commession would be
in T A or indian army same as ( OTA, NDA. IMA) officers .
and one more question that how long this permanent commession
proceser after joing TA by time scale and by selection
10th September 2011, 02:11 AM

Sir, i am Dr. Vishwajeet Roy from Delhi . I have applied for territorial army in the month of April . When will be i am getting call letter from Chandigarh
14th September 2011, 03:28 PM

My name is manoj soman and i am from jaipur (rajsthan). i am a self employed person running my own institute for spoken English, along with this i am running a marketing firm also. in my school days i always wanted to join army but due to some reason i could not make it. now i am thinking again to have a try for this and off course i know that regular process i will get. so wanting to be a part of glorious Indian Army as member of territorial army personal. my age is 29 now. pltz any one guide me how and when i can apply for this next. and what syllabus i should follow to clear this exam.
mano soman
14th September 2011, 06:34 PM
Aninkanti

InTerritorial army there is no written exam to join as an officer :

1. Preliminary Interview Boards held at respective TA Group Headquarters (Pune, Kolkata, Chandigarh, and Lucknow).

2. SSB Interview

Eligibility:-

Age – 18 to 42 years
Education – Graduation

Best of luck!
14th September 2011, 07:55 PM

Sir , my self Dr.Pramod singh s/o late Ris.Maj.uma pratap singh from dist. satna (m.p.), i am B.H.M.S. medical graduate and now i am persuing post graduation diploma in public health management from indian institute of public health management delhi , my DOB is AUG.1976 , Sir i have keen interest to join Indian ARMY or Territorial Army ,can i got this oppertunity .please guide me
Thank you,sir
15th September 2011, 05:21 AM

After commissoned in T.A ,can i get permanent commisson in infantry btlns
15th September 2011, 11:48 PM
fahran

IN TERRITORIAL ARMY THERE IS NO WRITTEN EXAM TO JOIN AS OFFICER :

EXAM DETAILS:

2. SSB Interview

FOR MORE INFORMATION::
http://indianarmy.nic.in/Site/FormTe...D=PN872GmDUDM=

Territorial Army (India)

IMPORTANT DATES:

Eligibility

Age – 18 to 42 years
Education – Graduation

HOW TO APPLY:-
After getting the application form either from Employment News or it can be downloaded form the website
www. indianarmy.nic.in

17th September 2011, 01:15 AM

Sir, i am Dr. Vishwajeet Roy from Delhi . I have applied for territorial army in the month of April . When will be i am getting call letter from Chandigarh
i am still waiting for the call letter because there was no advertisement for territorial army in the newspaper of times of India in the month of July but might have come in the employment news
23rd September 2011, 08:00 PM
dannyjohn

my name is daniel joseph and i completed my Graduation from BA and also completed computer hardware and networking course and also completed diploma in information security and ethical hacking .so in short i am computer ethical hacker so plz let me know how should i perepare for the exam and in territoral army they takes the computer hacker or not my contact no.+91-9096341150 and email id is [email protected] plz let me know by mail or my phone .
13th October 2011, 10:11 AM

Sir i am ex service man in indian Army. Can i apply TA officer Pl issue next date of TA Officer vacancy Ex Hav Vinod kumar
17th October 2011, 12:55 PM

can i join TA after 2 getting 60%
17th October 2011, 02:23 PM

Gud Afternun,this is abrar from lko i just want to ask when is T.A form coming next.
25th October 2011, 10:02 PM

PLS LET US KNOW THE NEXT DATE FOR TA?
26th October 2011, 12:11 AM
MAGICBRICS

Eligibility norm for the territorial Army:-

1)Candidate should have Indian nationality.

2)Their age must be between 18-42 yrs on 25.02.11

3)should have Graduate from any recognize university.

4)The employed person who is working in central govt. /own business/private sector/semi govt. must have Pay and allowances and privileges.

For territorial Army the Selection Procedure:-

2. SSB Interview

3. Medical & Police Verification.

For more see the link:-http://indianarmy.nic.in/
27th October 2011, 09:20 AM

plz someody tell me the next date for ta exam
2nd November 2011, 05:44 PM

Sir i wanted to know about the SSB inter view for TA army exam.please inform me about that.my id is - [email protected]
3rd November 2011, 09:46 PM

Respected sir/madam.

This is Harish Shriman Singh from mumbai i m a graduate from mumbai university working with a telecom company, i would like to give TA Army exam, would like to know when wil be the exams held.

Reguest you to please inform me on geetika_vrm @yahoo.co.in as when the exams will be held....!

Please do the needful.

Harish Singh
Age 25yrs Mumbai.
11th November 2011, 10:53 AM
RAKESH LODHI

Default join tetorrial army

Respected sir
my name is rakesh lodhi my complete graduation 'MILITARY SCIENCE' from B.S.C.
and completed post graduate diploma in computer application. NCC 'C' certificate 1mp armd sqn ncc jabalpur complete 'B' grade. sir i am join territrial army.
my mobile nomber 9907379965.
my email id [email protected]
11th November 2011, 02:51 PM

Sir, i want 2 know when exam will be the
Rocky ngangbam
Age 24yrs
Manipur
11th November 2011, 06:33 PM

Hello, I am 24 years old graduate in commerce from Siliguri. I am interested in joining TA as an officer. Kindly advise when will the next recruitment for the same will be held. If you could guide me about the forms and the procedure. I would be very grateful to you.

Shan chhetri
Bangalore
12th November 2011, 01:07 PM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post

From mandeep saini
this is the time now in nov. 2011
12th November 2011, 07:50 PM

What type of question papers set in territorial army? Is it Objective or subjective?

Gulen Chetia
Guwahati
15th November 2011, 09:14 AM

What are the coming dates for submiting application for TA?
16th November 2011, 12:46 PM

Please let me know when i can apply next for the territorial army exam after march2011? How is the marks segregated in written exam for the same
16th November 2011, 06:14 PM

I am Naveen S L, from Kerala, a 32 year old citizen presently working as a freelance HR professional in the IT/ITES sector, with a graduation. It has been my quest to join the force ever since, and it is budding again. How should I present my professional qualification, in terms of self employment, since its in a budding stage and how should I prepare for that evaluation.

Appreciating your opinion and guidance.

Yours Sincerely

Naveen S L

18th November 2011, 10:01 AM

i want the address of hq where i post the form of teritorial army
22nd November 2011, 09:50 AM

i want to join TA, and i have 1 query regarding medical fitness. i have done the Lessie operation in my eye.
so i am fit for TA ?
please let me know.........
22nd November 2011, 11:03 AM

I want to know only Format for written exam of territorial Army?

pls send me the details of Format for written exam of territorial Army on [email protected]
22nd November 2011, 02:38 PM

I am sonal from kolkata i want to know if i am not in any job and then want to join the same. Is it possible or not?

Appreciating your opinion and guidence.

yours faithfully
Sonal

1st December 2011, 03:32 PM

I am rajender singh from H.P. i want to know of i am not in any jop and then want to join the territorial Army?

pls send me the detail of Formet for written exam of territorial Army.

rajender.srn@1980
5th December 2011, 03:43 PM

i am raj thakur freom H.P. i want to know about teritorial army syllabus.
6th December 2011, 03:50 PM

hello i m pranab singha graduate in arts,i need some advise from TA wrieten exam Pranab singha
8th December 2011, 06:13 PM

Default docs to b attached with form

dear mr Pinku boro
u have applied for the TA on the current year '2011 which last date was 15t june'2011 . pls be kind enough to tell,what documents u have attached with the form?
10th December 2011, 07:41 PM

NOTIFICATION FOR TA HAS ALREADY COME CHECK INDIAN ARMY WEBSITE FOR APPLICATION FORM. LAST DATE IS 31 DEC 2011.syllabus IS NORMALLY ABOUT CURRENT AFFAIRS AND ESSAY WRITING
10th December 2011, 09:32 PM

respected sir ; il b glad enough to u if u kindly tell me hw and wat to prepare for pib test as well ssb interview also if there is any syllabus or books that i have to cover? THANKYOU...sanam rana my email [email protected]
12th December 2011, 11:25 PM

I am neeraj chhillar from haryana,my age is 28 years i want to join TA.can i get permament comission in indian army.or after joininig TA can i eligible for ACC entry in army.
pls send queries on my email id [email protected]
neeraj chhillar
24th December 2011, 06:45 PM

sir my name is vishal , i have completed my gratuation in commerce stream . i want to know about which syllabus refer for selection in territorial army. i want to join territorial army so for that purpose what type of prepration.
26th December 2011, 01:50 PM

Dear Sir, I want join TA but in application for there is certification required by
current epployer that from return TA they will continue my services.
But i want to join TA that if my selected then i will resign my job.
My Mail id is- [email protected]
mob-9927026659
plz guide me
26th December 2011, 09:34 PM

Sir,my name is biki das...I just want to know about the postal procedures.
wheter the speed post or registered post are valid except ordinary post?