Officers, Territorial Army

Profile:

Territorial Army is the second line of defence after the Regular Indian Army. The Territorial Army is only for the persons who are already employed in a civilian profession as it is not a professor or source of employment. The major function of this army is to provide military training to the interested people in a year so that they can be called for the defence of the ountry in case of any emergency. Indian Territorial Force came into existence in the year 1920 after it replaced the Auxiliary Force of India. The Territorial Army was inaugurated by none other than the first Indian Governor General of India, Shri. C. Rajagopalachari.

Job Profile:

Territorial Army is offering a superb oppurtunity to the candidates for donning the uniform and serving the nation. The Territorial Army is provinding you two choices i) to serve the nation as a civilian or ii) to serve the nation as a soldier. Also the most important aspect of thhis oppurtunity is that candidates will not have to sacrifice their primary professions, for spending time in a military environment.

Only male candidates of India and Ex-service officers who are medicall fit can apply for the post. Interested candidates should be in between 18 to 42 years of age as on 25 February 2011. Medical fitness is an important eligibility criteria that is need to be fulfilled by the candidates who are interested in joining the Territorial Army as Officers.

Educational Qualification:

Candidates should be Graduate from any recognized university. No kind of experience is required at all.

Pay Scale: Pay and Allowances and priviledges for the selected candidates will be same as Regular Army Officer when embodied for traing and military service.

Selection Process:

For Civilians: Interested candidates will be screened by a Preliminary Interview Board held at all TA Group Headquarters. Candidates shortlisted after PIB should provide their brief Bio-Data to include deatils about employment in Central Government/Private Firms/Own Business with monthly income from all sources at the time of documentation. Successful candidates will then be called for a Service Selection Board and Medical Testbefore the final selection.

For Ex-Service Officers: Candidates will be screened by an Army HQ Selection Board (ASB) held at Addl. Dte. Gen.TA, Army HQ, ‘L’ Block, New Delhi. Successfull candidates will then be called for a medical fitness test.

How to apply: All civilian candidates can obtain or download the form from Indian Army website. After filling it completely, candidates should send it alongwith a self addressed stamped envelope of 28*12 cms size, two passport size photographs and postal stamps worth Rs. 12 affixed on envelope to their respective TA GP HQ as per the area:

I) Candidates belonging to the state of Jammu & Kashmir, Himachal Pradesh, Haryana, Punjab, Delhi and Chandigarh:

Commander TA Group Headquarters Western Command, Building No. 750, Sector-8B, Chandigarh-160018.

II) Candidates belonging to the states of Uttar Pradesh, Bihar, Orissa, Madhya Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Jharkhand and Chattisgarh:

Commander TA Group Headquarters Central Command, Lucknow-02.

III) Candidates belonging to the state of West Bengal, Assam, Menipur, Tripura, Nagaland Mizoram, Meghalaya, Sikkim and Arunchal Pradesh:

Commander TA Group Headquarters Eastern Command For William, Kolkata-21.

IV) For the rest of the states:

Commander TA Group Headquarters Southern Command, Pune-01.

V) Candidates (Ex-Service Officers) should send their application alongwith enclosures to the address:

Addl Directorate General TA, Integrated HQ of MoD (Army), ‘L’ Block, New Delhi-01.

Last date for application: 25 February 2011

For more information visit www.indarmy.nic.in

191 Responses to “Officers, Territorial Army”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 191
    Amit parkash:

sir,myself Amit parkash completed my BAMS in 2012 including internship ……..after that am working in private hospitals……what kind of income proof or cerficate …..i have to mention!?????????

2. 190
    vikram verma:

I want to know that when will fall our ssb interview . i have given interview on 12.09.13 and has passed.
    Our name is :Vikram verma
    Role No.1767

3. 189
    SURENDRA KUMAR:

hello sir, can u avelable solve paper of last examination. THANKU…..

4. 188
    Soumen Chakraborty:

Sir, Please send me last two or three years solved question paper of territorial army officer recruitment examination.

5. 187
    sanjay kr sharma:

jai hind sir please tell me what is the syllabus of this post and can i fill application online,thanku

6. 186
    Ab Hamid Bhat:

What will be the application form date

7. 185
    Mohit Kalia:

I want to know how many times entrance exam is conducted for TA officers recruitment in a year. I am a NCC “B” certificate holder and cleared CDS twice and have faced SSB two times now i want to take TA full time as an officer.

8. 184
    iftikhar ahmad lone:

Sir,i have applied for the ta officer but still i have not recieved my admit card plz tell me what i can do now.my id is:[email protected] and cell no:9797047058

9. 183
    sudheer d:

i am 40 years oid. if i am selected as an officer,shall i take it as my full time professon,as aregular army officer

10. 182
    bunty:

plse mail me,territorial army officers recrument solved question papers last 2-3 years

11. 181
    BHUPENDER CHAUHAN:

JAI HIND SIR I WANT TO JOIN INDIAN ARMY BECAUSE THIS IS MY CHILDHOOD DREAM. SO PLS INFORM ME ANY VACCANCY IN THE YEAR 2013 IN TA.I WILL WAIT YOUR ANSWER. THANKS

12. 180
    RAJIV RANJAN:

i working in civil engg. department in railway have qualification Diploma in mech. engg can i join TA please give details how & when join TA?

13. 179
    sachin shivthare:

I want to join territorial army I am Doctor 33 yrs old can I join & give me detail about recrutment procedure?

14. 178
    KULDEEP KUMAR SAHU:

I am agovernment teacher.I want to join Territorial Army as an OFFICER.SO kindly give me all the details for the same.
    My MAILING ADDRESS IS
    134 / 100
    ATTARSUIYA
    ALLAHABAD
    PIN-211003
    UTTAR PRADESH

15. 177
    vishwas.rai:

Hello sir ,
    Sir my name is vishwas.rai residing in mumbai maharashtra.
    I am interested in joining the TA, i would like to know the sylabus or study material for the exam, my birth date is 1971, can i apply this year if not , when is the next recruitment.
    vishwas

16. 176
    how to downlode my Teritorial Army officer exam admit card from lukhnow board?:

for comming officer exam in Aug-2012.

17. 175
    shaik ahammed basha:

my hall ticket is comingsir, exam date is 5th august, so please tel me sir which syllabus prepare the exam

18. 174
    angelo c hrangchal:

im going to appear TA com exam, please tell syllabus/subject content?

19. 173
    Avinash Karade:

I just want to know which books we should prefer to give the TA Exam and even how should i get the previous question papers of TA Exam.

Thanks & Regards,
    Avinash Karade

20. 172
    Animesh Das:

Hellow Sir,
    Could you inform me when the form of “TA” will be published it is very important because it is the first time to me so please tell me.
    Animesh

21. 171
    apulo:

hi, i have sent my application form for TA in the month of march 2012 but sadly, i hav’nt recieved any calling letter/ADMIT CARD for the said exam. kindly notify me about the exam as early as possible. thank you

22. 170
    Little kumar:

iam graduate but iam not working anywhere, can i join territorial army,?

23. 169
    Rajpal Singh:

I have applied twice before but i couldn’t be informed as to why my application hasn’t been accepted. would u pls let me know the coming next exam for selection For TA officers.

24. 168
    pramosh k:

pramosh k
    kinarullkandy
    puthiyappa (po)puthiyangandi pin-673021
    calicut

i am working interest in a territorial army but my height 162cm any chance

25. 167
    GURPREET:

plz send me application form 4 territorial army am not find from website

26. 166
    sarbjeet singh:

can i eligible for territorial army. my qualification is BSC.IT from kuvempu university karnatak. my age is 24yr. present we are doing job in MNC.

27. 165
    Anuj Tyagi:

kindly confirm the exam date in 2012 of T.ARMY

Anuj Tyagi
    +91 9560453540

28. 164
    Dhanurjaya Biswal:

Please tall me which month of date Indian Ta Army Soldiers Recruitment published in 2012.

29. 163
    Niaz Masoom:

When is the next date of application,for joining the Territorial Army?

30. 162
    M.VENKAT:

respected sir iam venkat completed from PG .ican apply the TA but we should not given the reply of my hallticket and any information .next notifaction please tell the detials.my email….id [email protected], second one [email protected] ,my mobile no 7396999949

31. 161
    SUBHASH. M.P:

Sir/Madam,
    I, Subhash.M.P, B.Com, MBA (OB & HRD- Distance Learning)
    NCC- ‘B’ Certificate, Attended Indian Army Attachment Camp-Dec 2000 at Parachute Regiment- Bangalore, Karate- Black Belt-2002
    Age-34, Married, Working abroad as an Accountant since 2007.
    And I hope physically fit.

Kindly advice me the procedure for applying for the post of an Officer in TA.
    Subhash. M.P.

32. 160
    rakesh kumar:

I have a weak eye sight and wear high power glasses , though I am physically very fit . Do I stand a chance to join Territorial Army ?

33. 159
    dinesh pathania:

I am 25 years old,i am a sports Person and i have win the NORTHERN COMMAND in HOCKEY.I Would like to join Territorrial Army.So,sir can you tell us in which month again the new vaccancies in Sports wing in Territorrial army in 2012.I Have passed 10+2 in march.

34. 158

what are the subject to get prepared for written exam?

35. 157
    Dhanurjaya Biswal:

I want join in teritorinal army so pls give me information when iam apply and how to apply. iam from odisha state. Which month
    ta army recruitment are coming. phone-09778567495

36. 156
    Pravin:

I want to now, know when the TA recruitment are coming.

37. 155
    V.Kumar:

i have passed 12th standard. I climbed mt. Everest last year. How I join TA as a officer?? Please reply as soon as.
    Thanks in advance.

38. 154
    thouti srikanth:

I want join in teritorinal army so pls give me information when iam apply and how to apply. iam from andrapradesh and i had completed my degree. my cell no:9032712607

39. 153
    AMIT BAHREE:

I AM INTERESTED IN JOINING TERRITORIAL ARMY. PLEASE DO GUIDE THAT FROM WHEN FORMS FOR 2012 REC ARE GOING TO OPEN, SO THAT I CAN SEND MY CANDIDATURE

40. 152
    Digbijoy Kundu:

I want to serve my country as my profile suits for TA.
    Help me out with the whole application procedure.
    Digbijoy Kundu

41. 151
    HANUMANRSHARMA:

DHARAM GURU BHARTIY SENA KI AGAMI BHARTI KAB NIKLEGI

42. 150
    giriraj sonawane:

during this year i have to complet the graduation so can i apply for this post ?

43. 149
    Ajay kumar:

Sir please head quater no chandigarh please give …! Meine army join karni hai sir…!

44. 148
    manas dixit:

in which month the next vacancy is going to open for territorial army officer recruitment.
    thanks & regards
    manas dixit

45. 147
    ANOOP SHARMA:

When will be PIB for TA officers in TA group headquater westen command. i applied in december 2011

46. 146
    Ankur:

I am 25 years old, i am graduate with Ncc ā€˜Cā€™ certificate. i would like to join TA so,sir can you tel me in which month again the new vacncies will open in Territorrial Army(officer Cader) 2012?

47. 145
    naveen Mishra:

about vacancy and written test

48. 144
    kulbhushan:

i m working as govt. employee, want to join the territorial army as an officer, sir give me information for date of applicaion for TA officer.

Kulbhushan

49. 143
    Basheer:

My name is D.Basheer Ahmed.Aged 27 years. I am a B.Sc Graduate and working with Andhra Pradesh State Government.I want to join in Indian Territorial army.Please guide me aboput the process of applying viz in which month the notification publishes? requirements etc..

thanx in advance

jaihind

50. 142
    sushil kumar:

i m msc bed n 28 year old. i want to join territorial army as an officer.so please guide me and tel me about forthcoming recruitment.is there any recruitment going on at present?

51. 141
    anand:

jai hind sir
    myself GNR{OFC} ANAND NATH GOSWAMI from 103 AD REGT
    I am serving in indian army since last 6 yrs.
    sir i am graduate and want to join territorial army as a officer,
    Is it possible sir?
    If yes ,
    How should i apply for this.

52. 140
    sanuwar:

hi.sir i am join army
    i am 10th pass
    mobile-08011872337

53. 139
    prakash mishra:

When teritorial army is going to open the vacancies for officers ?

54. 138
    10 pass:

finter salary ta asrmy

55. 137
    SUBHA NEWAR PRADHAN:

I am subha pradhan and iam 33yrs and i am a bca graduate… i want to be a territorial army officer… goe do i apply and what is the syllabus for written exam… and is there any online course for TA OFFICER WRITTEN EXAM….. THANKYOU 09774611816

56. 136
    Vivek Bahuguna:

dear sir what is the last date of territorial army recutment2012 and why i apply, because the official website of T.A. there are two form of same post. it is confused. please confirm to help me

57. 135
    Dr deepak chauhan:

Sir, mysf dr deepak a qualified B.A.M.S (ayurveda) age 37y is there any scope in indian territorial army.my email [email protected]

58. 134
    siva:

i am join to indian army, from General Duty sir..

59. 133
    krishna Pandit:

I am 25 years old, i am graduate with Ncc ‘C’ certificate. i am intersted in joining the same so,sir can you tel me in which month again new vacncies wil come of Territorrial Army 2012?

60. 132
    SANDEEP KUMAR:

sir, i m not getting my roli no.
    i want to know that what is the problem regarding that….

regards,
    SANDEEP KUMAR….

61. 131
    Raghubir Ram:

Sir please send my admit card.i am all redy aplied teritorial army for karnal post

62. 130
    Ajay Nair:

Is there any extension in applying for TA officers entrance exam, if so please do inform me as i am very much interested to join TA.

Rgds

Ajay

63. 129
    mahendra:

where do i get result of TA written exam

64. 128
    abhinandan singh:

how to get a online roll no. slip…?

65. 127
    abhinandan singh:

hw to get online roll no. slip..?

66. 126
    Sanjay Prasad:

Sir I would like to know the syllabus for TA officers examination which will held on 05.02.2012. So, I request you to please reply me as soon as possible.

67. 125
    yusuf c.patel:

dear sir, I want to join terrritorial Army so please inform me on my email add. MY AGE 38 YRS. I have NCC C Certificat holder.

68. 124
    harjot singh:

i want to know format of the written exam mostly the paper style of english so please guide me.

69. 123
    Gourav thakur:

Sir please send me the syllabus of recently written test which is going to be held on 5 feb

70. 122
    sathanarrayana:

sir i want to requried pib test model papers thanking you sir

71. 121
    vinay khandokar:

sir, i want to know about the territorial army officer rank written paper syllabus. please guide me (vinay)

72. 120
    ram:

i have applied an application form for Territorial Army officer post whose last date is 31 dec 2011 in central command lucknow. i received one call up notice but date is not given (this is telegram) i want to know that when its interview will be held and how many vacancies are there

regarda
    ch.ramprasad

73. 119
    souvik ghosh:

sir, i don’t get my admit card for written test.plz tell me when will i get my admit card.

74. 118
    S.K.NAIR:

I am an Ex BSF person and having PGDM. I am applied for Officer in Territorial Army. Now i received a letter for written test at Bangalore and further PIB at Pune. Plz give any solved previous question paper of that exam and also give guidelines of PIB. regards

75. 117
    Surinder kumar:

Respect sir,i have applied for officer for ta in dec 2011 and i want to know about my pib test call when sir plz tell me i am join indian army without salary plz sir give me chance serve the country

76. 116
    patil bhausaheb uttamrao:

dear sir,please send me previous question papers of territorial army recruitment.thanks.

77. 115
    hemant:

recruitment officers territotial army 2012

78. 114
    satvinder:

sir i want know the person who is serving in ta army, can he get regular employement in the army.

79. 113
    yasir:

Sir plz mail me the format of the exam paper of commission in TA

80. 112
    sanjeev purohit:

I am an ex-servicman and want to apply for officer in TA.At present I am also serving in 127 TA as an ex-serviceman

81. 111
    dost mohmad:

i have recently submitted an application form for TA .i am a post graduate and a state government employee.i want to know about the future course of action on my behalf,and about the pattern of exam and syllbus.
    regards,

82. 110
    Vishal Kumar:

Dear sir my self vishal kumar i m 29 year old married working with limited company my qualification is Post Graduate i just really want to make my carrier in Defense services plz guide me and do let me know what about territorial army and what are the benefit of this …………plz suggest me .

Vishal Kumar

83. 109
    upendra kumar:

what course comes in ssb for joining officer in territorial army

84. 108
    apurba:

please let me kno how can i get the application form for indian territorial army. i m a commerce graduate n have achieved training for close range combat n small fire weapons…

85. 107
    rajinder singh:

respected sir i have applied for officer for ta in december 2011.and i want to know about my pib test call and what will be the syllabus

86. 106
    shoaib khan sanu:

sir, i m a student f BBA 4th semester, in periyaar university salem,tamilnadu . can i join teritorial Army,serve for my land.

87. 105
    sunil mod:

Dear Sir ,
    this is sunil mod 22 Years Old i am no working Private Sector i am a student my education is BA in arts & + Ncc C Certificate Holders in naval wing we want join territorial army leftinent post please provide me can i join this post this exam last date 31 dec. 2011
    thanks & regards,
    sunil mod 9636650840
    jai hind.

88. 104
    Gaya Prasad:

Dear Sir ,
    this is Gaya Prasad 30 Years Old working with Private Sector From 10 Years, my education is 10 Th science & Engineering Diploma Mechanical Engineering + Ncc C Certificate Holders
    we want join territorial army as civilian
    so please provide me instruction & mode of selection

gaya Prasad 9911605985

89. 103
    Gaya Prasad:

Dear Sir ,
    this is Gaya Prasad 30 Years Old working with Private Sector From 10 Years

90. 102
    Nagaraj p:

Respected sir, I have lot of interest to join ai INDIAN ARMY,my age 27,but i have no LUCK to join,because my height is 158cm thatswhy.so please i am kindly requsting,give me some tips to join INDIAN ARMY——–VANDE MATHERAM—–JAIGINTH—–NAGARAJP 09590798078

91. 101
    binu:

sir,I am a Gazetted officer in the Government Service. I have completed 42 years on May, 2011. Can I join TA. Any age relaxation for Gazetted Officers working in Government Service.

92. 100
    SAMIR PANDYA:

Resp. Sir,
    I m Samir Pandya, from Pune, I m holding masters degree, I m 37 yrs old, I m doing my pvt. business, I would like to join T.A, as I had a dream to join Indian Army, but unfortunately unable to join previously. Sir, pl. guide me how can I apply, and what doc. may required.

93. 99
    ravi prakash:

sir,i am 28 years old and i have done post graduate in master of journalism and mass communication now i work with airports authority of india (psu),i am physical fit,i wants to join territorial army its my dream to serve our nation.please mail me the procedure of joining the TA and i want to know that i am working in a public sector so that what all documents i need to send with the application form and the last date for reaching completed application form of territorial army at TA headquarters.

94. 98
    deepak solanki:

I am Deepak Solanki and i have done my law so is their any way that people who have done law can get in law department of army through AT and i also have NCC C certificate will that help

95. 97
    Mr. Amol:

I am 37 years old and physicaly fit, wants to join the Teritorial Army, to serve our country. Please mail me the procedure of joining the Teritorial Army and from where I could get the application form?
    Mr. Amol

96. 96
    vikram pathania:

last date for reaching completed application of territorial army at ta headquarters

97. 95
    vikram pathania:

last date for reaching completed application form

98. 94
    Yogeshwar Prasad Patel:

Sir! My name is Yogeshwar Prasad Patel. I want to know that what all documents I need to send with the application form of territorial army.

99. 93
    tooth extraction:

I will immediately clutch your rss as I can not in finding your email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please let me recognize in order that I may subscribe. Thanks.

100. 92
    Vipin Pandey:

I am in private job can i join TA

101. 91
    Younis:

Are all civilians elligible?

102. 90
    jitin:

plz tell me the last date of territorial army officer recruitment used to be notified in december usually

103. 89
    p.ananthamari:

i am very very interesting in this job no sir this is my heart.yes sir last 10 yr back i attend military selection for 2 time in trichy but my bad time not selected. sir one time chance to me. i like territorial army.
    qualification .B.Com age 37 till date i am working in pvt concern.
    application form not download

104. 88
    bipul goon:

My name is Bipul Goon. I am 32 years old. I am H. S. passed married person. Can i join the Territorial Army?
    Reply your Opinion in this Address [email protected] or 9435586103

Your Faitfully
    Bipul Goon.

105. 87
    Tanweer Raza:

I am MBA and currently working in IDBI Bank. I want to join territorial army but i am unable to download application form and syllabus for the exam. I came to know that there is a vacancy for territorial army. so please show me the way to apply and join it.

106. 86
    sreeraj:

territorial army officer exam syllabus

107. 85
    pradeep kumar:

request initmate me about the exam date of t a army at my mail address

108. 84
    Sanjay Misra:

dear sir i have done PG diploma in HR from IGNOU, and presently i have pursued LLB and practiced with a senior advocate .my question is can i join TA .pls immediately tell me about the procedure and what is required height for serving …
    Sanjay Misra
    Dehradun

109. 83
    Bhaskar Paul:

Dear sir,I am employee of state bank of India since 2009,can I join TA?

110. 82
    nithin:

I don’t have job still i m a student how i fill application sir

111. 81
    susanta pramanik:

kindly tell me,how I will be download the territorial army application form for 2012.

yhanking you

112. 80
    Bura:

How should I download an application form for applying being an officer in territorial army2011?

113. 79
    abhijeet talkhande:

what is the age limit ?
    qualification ,………..

114. 78
    Vishwas Jagatap M:

Can i apply now, i dont want to waste my time plz advice me asap

115. 77
    Dipanjan:

Sir. send me site where i get d form of TA for d notice of civilian(age18-42)recruitment. Thank u

116. 76
    narendra:

sir plz sent me application form TA
    Download: eType1.com/f.php?FjQ93N
    officer

117. 75
    RUPESH KUMAR:

plz send me the apply form to attend the PIB at respective TA Headquarters.

Rupesh Kumar
    Gaya

118. 74

send me dec.2012 territorial army recruitment form on my e mail adress
    With Regards
    Amit Kumar

119. 73
    manmohan:

i want to join territorial army, what was the physical measurements (Height,Weight etc.) for officer in TA,

120. 72
    Rajeev Pandey:

pls tell can a territorial army officer can get a permanent commission in terriorial army or regular army.

Rajeev Pandey

Postal Assistant
    O/o SSPOs Gorakhpur Dn.

121. 71
    yogesh joshi:

sir,iam yogesh joshi live in new delhi ,i have done my graduation and want to join territorial army as an offcer,i have downloaded the form of ta bt how to fill the formin
    sir in form 12no.next of kin what i have to fill iam an unmarried boy means which code i have to fill

122. 70
    ashish awasthi:

Sir, i m B.A.M.S.,PGDHHM(SYMBIOSIS) graduate, practising G.P. Pl. give details about syllabus,pattern & exam. schedules as i like to join.

123. 69
    piyush garg:

Resp sir, i m a BAMS doctor, m i elegible for TA officer post.and one more question i hav… what is the pattern and syllabus for screening test for this post

124. 68
    fakir hansda:

sir, how I get the form .

125. 67
    Prakash k.:

Resp. Sir,

I am an aircraft service engineer, a qualified mountaineer,lead mountaineering and adventure expedition
    & physical fit but my age is 46 yr , is it possible to join TA.

126. 66
    Manoj:

Dear concern, can you please send me the complete detail of recruitment in territorial army officer 2012

Thanks and regards
    Manoj kalakoti

127. 65
    sandeep verma:

sir i want to joint TA commission officer so sir some of the my english is weak so sir pls tell me how we come in this area .how serve our nation ……….

128. 64
    gdkvarma:

sir, i am employee in state government, govt. of andhra pradesh as junior assistnat cum typist SINCE 2001. At the time of DEGREE i joined in NCC, Naval Wing. and i attended to REPUBLIC DAY PERIOD IN THE YEAR 1999-2000, NATIONAL INTEGRITION CAMP AT PIMPRI, MAHARASTRA - 2000 AND ATTENDED SHIP ATTACHMENT CAMP AT VISAKHAPATNAM, A.P AT EASTERN NAVAL CAMMAND. sir please inform me any direct entry to enter in territorial army. please mail me sir,
    G.D.K.VARMA.

129. 63
    Pankaj Yerunkar:

sir my name is Pankaj Yerunkar, my age is 30 yrs . sir i have a zeel to join army & want to know next coming exam & syllabus for territorial army as a officer.

please give me some guideline.
    thankyou.

130. 62
    krishnat:

resp sir i want infornation oe when this requiroment of terrotorial army. and what written exam syllabus plg mail me

131. 61
    dinesh chand:

sir my name is dinesh chand and my age is 30 yrs . sir i want to join your territorial army as a officer .can i apply for this job.
    please give me some guideline. thankyou.
    dinesh chand

132. 60
    BS Gadhavi:

I want to join as an officer.

Request to apprise next date of recruitment.

with warm regards

B S Gadhvi.

133. 59
    madhav:

ENTRIES 4 DIPLOMA IN MECHANICAL ENGINEERING please
    ALSO M A SON OF EX-SERVICEMEN
    IC-20671L
    LT COL BR PATIL,
    SENA MEDAL,
    MENTIONED-IN-DESPATCHES
    (RTD)

134. 58
    Dr. Pramod singh:

i want permanent commission in TA as a army officer will it is possible and in which wing because i am a homeopathic doctor and now i am persuing post graduation diploma in public health management from IIPH Delhi , i want to join indian armd regiment.
    please help me

135. 57
    Surendra Reddy:

I am a software Engineer, my age is 28 years I want to join TA., as an officer. I want to know is there any option for Officers in TA to take permanent Commotion in Regular Army.
    Please respond to my question,
    Thanx and Regards
    Surendra Reddy

136. 56
    ravinder singh:

good aftrnun,,
    i am the natives of the punjab, my background is being relate to army i m so much interested to join the ta..plz tell me when will the form oof the rectt. TA will be declared by you.

137. 55
    Pankaj Dixit:

when will be new forms of teritorial army will be avilable

Pankaj Dixit
    Bareilly
    Uttar Pradesh

138. 54
    shatung phom:

what are the syllabus for the written examination of territorial army .please give me the model questions.

139. 53
    nitish mallik:

sir how can i go to t.a army officer institute,outram road from sheldha

140. 52
    mohd imran:

when will be new forms of teritorial army will be avilable

141. 51
    surojit das:

sir,please send me the previous questions paper for territorial officers exam and my exam will be held in Territorial Army Officer Institute Outram Road Kolkata-16 sir please tell me how can i reach there?Thank you

142. 50
    vinodkumar:

what are the syllabus for the written examination of territorial army .please give me the model questions.

143. 49
    william joseph:

144. 48
    Deepak:

When PIB date will declare for TA in june in Lucknow board ?
    Show me the selected list ?

145. 47
    siddharam mahamuni:

how to prepare for PIB,SSB,Medical Board before Final selection?

146. 46
    jitinder:

is it possible to give the test of indian teritorial army in hindi?

147. 45
    Sanjay kumar:

How can i success in exam of territorial army and when recruiting of jawan

148. 44
    p.chishi:

sir, is it possible for a fresh graduate to work in the TA who is not employed in any sector?

149. 43
    kamal:

can we get permanent in indian army through TA.

150. 42
    suraj:

my name is suraj and i want to know that i recently left my job and interested to join the TA do i eligible for that?

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All