28th January 2012, 11:07 PM
Full details regarding the recognition of Bharatiya Shiksha Parishad?
i want to join in b.ed course in above uni.so please send full details of its recognition
29th January 2012, 09:38 AM
Re: Full details regarding the recognition of Bharatiya Shiksha Parishad?
Hi Dear
Regarding the Information about Bharatya Siksha Parisada:- |
19th April 2012, 08:49 PM
is bed integrated course recognised by all CBSE and ICSE schools
5th May 2012, 12:19 AM
One of our sister did B.Ed or M.Ed in Bharatiya Shiksha parishad,right now she is working as Middle school teacher, when she atteneded for counceling for Promotion in Director of Public instruction office in chitradurga,Karnataka; the Director and committee rejected the certificates.kindly give the exact details which belongs to UGC recognition so that no more confusion about my sister and all other who did teacher course in BSP. by:Muheebulla Khan
8th May 2012, 10:17 PM
They are frod tatally frod...I have send a draft of Rs.250 for BEd in Jan 2012 they received but they didnt send me prospectus even I ring them many times they said they have send already by Indian postal service but still I havent recevice.
Even I have full record of talks thats I had made with them......They are totally frod..I am not getting why the government is not locking such type of Institution. Friends plz dont do any course from this fake Institution...........plz |
27th November 2012, 12:42 PM
hai, Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad Distance Education Programmes Admission 2012 BSP Correspondence Courses B.Ed. M.Ed. BTC M.Phil MBA MSA LL.B. Ph.D B.P.Ed. M.P.Ed D.P.Ed. C.P.Ed. D.Ed. U.G. P.G. regards...santhosh......... |
27th November 2012, 11:25 PM
Bharatiya Shiksha Parishad : Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad was established under the guidance of jurist , eminent educationists & social workers for development of education in wide areas Established year : 1983 Registration Date : 24th Sep 1984 Offering Courses : Nursery Teacher Training B.Ed M.Ed B.Sc Nur BBA MBA MCA BCA more details : |