16th December 2009, 12:05 AM

Getting good marks in EAMCET?

How can iget good marks in eamcet2010

29th December 2009, 12:36 PM
satyavani

Default Re: Getting good marks in EAMCET?

for getting good marks in eamcet practice hard and practice number of problems
31st December 2009, 07:45 PM
amarjit

practice and clarity of concepts will lead you in the exam.....
practice old question papers ....

31st December 2009, 08:18 PM
vetriselvi

Start preparing from the previous year question papers from the websites or can buy books so as get good score in the exam.
All the best!
31st December 2009, 10:01 PM
anuja

key of success is with you always but for retain that key you have to do work hard through out your life,so concentrate on your studies,be focused ,then nothing is impossible.
31st December 2009, 11:19 PM
ROHIT KUNDLIYA

Hi sir
you can get a good marks in eamcet exam please do you hard work in preparation for eamcet exam
31st December 2009, 11:55 PM

The much better way is to join a good coaching for it,because today there is lots of competetion in any entrance,if you are confident that i will crack the entrance then i would like remind you that there are lots of student who are already confident they will the the entrance.

So,join good coaching groom your talent and win the race.

1st January 2010, 11:10 AM
aman46

nothing is impossible
even the word impossible says i am possible
so just set a goal
work hard
practice old question papers
and u will definately get good marks
1st January 2010, 05:26 PM
ROHIT KUNDLIYA

hard work and regular practice good hand in current affairs.
Good luck
1st January 2010, 06:28 PM
SANDEEP MAHANKALI

1) Do your intermediate studies proper
2) Dont think that you are facing a hurdle (exam)
3) Think twice what you have read and understand it
4) Dont work hard you get tired and irritation, do smarter study by keeping specified hours for study. Try to good communication with teachers and students(preferably toppers)

be confident you will get success
2nd January 2010, 12:58 AM
Prats

Getting good marks in any kind of exams requires continuous Hardwork and practice. Solving previous year papers and revising the course of higher classes like 11th and 12th can help a lot......For increasing speed and accuracy daily solve 100 problems at least covering various topics.
10th February 2010, 11:53 AM

Students need to know where they stand as far as their preparation is concerned. They need to identify their weak areas/topics and chapters, so as to focus more on
the same. Model Papers help students in such areas, says Cheripally Achaiah, a lecturer in Chemistry at Nehru Memorial Govt. College, Jogipet.
23rd April 2010, 08:00 PM

There are many ways to reach our score but our mind should be in our control. 1* .WE SHOULD NOT POSTPONE OUR WORK. 2*WE SHOULD CONCERNTRATE IN OUR STUDIES. 3* WE HAVE TO DISCUSS WITH OTHERS . AND MAINLY WE HAVE TO BE SMART ENOUGH TO SLOVE THE PROBLEM. SO BEST OF LUCK FRIENDS.
26th April 2010, 01:01 PM

Hai Everybody,
Think well
Analyze twice
practice many times
Being hard work
Be perfect the concept
prospect mind
Deals with cool
Extraordinarily perfomance
Writing well
Then success is yours
Thanks my friends.
28th April 2010, 07:49 AM

don't study anything
29th April 2010, 06:21 PM

don't study anything, be coooooooool,think all izzz welll
3rd May 2010, 12:15 PM

sr how to good marks in eamcet and good tip to get marks easily
14th May 2010, 07:40 PM

For getting good marks ,it is better to join any good coaching center.

And you also require good question practice skills,for that i suggest you to solve the previous years question papers .

collect them and start practicing.

19th May 2010, 04:30 PM

how to get 100marks in eamcet
27th May 2010, 03:31 PM

keep faith in you
28th May 2010, 09:30 PM

for who dont have intrested close u r books and sit.direct go to examination hall and cheat beside whoever dont afraid.if u araid means leave u r hopes on intermediate try to another
29th May 2010, 01:10 AM

you also require good question practice skills,for that i suggest you to solve the previous years question papers,They need to identify their weak areas/topics and chapters, so as to focus more on the same.
29th May 2010, 04:12 AM
drdo99

that totally depends on you.
Very hard indeed but labour never fails. If you are having the confidence, you can.
The goals are never far off.
15th July 2010, 05:59 PM
9A2M00

eamcet score from this year is taken out of 100.
from any department,minimum score is 25/100.
you have to score that.
31st July 2010, 05:01 PM

way of preparation and time manegement for preparation for eamcet exams
31st July 2010, 06:35 PM
N.MD.AZHARUDDIN

hi friend you can join any of the eamcet coaching centres orelse you can try working out the questions from the last year papers so that you can get some question repeatedly..............

azhar
5th October 2010, 06:48 PM

my father is a middleclass man and cannot pay lakhs of rupees.i am doing hardwork.but still i'm unable to score 100 marks in eamcet.now my father is saying me to study any small degree.what shall i do?
28th October 2010, 01:46 PM

I AM REQUESTING U THAT,
I WANT EAMCET PREVIOUS PAPERS WITH SOLUTIONS OR KEY.ITS BECOMING PROBLEM TO ME HOW CAN I GET THEM.I HAVE NO TIME .CAN U REPLY ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.I AM WAITING............
14th December 2010, 11:47 PM

Question Re: Getting good marks in EAMCET?

plz suggest some sites to get previous papers.

plz send some tricks to gain impression from the lecturer who corrects the paper
25th December 2010, 02:03 PM

plz suggest any site where i can find practice papers regarding medical entrance(eamcet) xams
21st January 2011, 08:17 PM

how much is it sufficient to score more than 120 marks
8th March 2011, 05:46 AM

just mark all the 160 questions as third option u can easily get 45 marks.......for dullars'
18th March 2011, 09:28 PM

hpw can i get marks above 100 in eamcet
29th March 2011, 05:47 PM

I am from middle class family.I am studying BiPC. I am preparing eamcet at home. How to get good marks in physics,chemistry subjects to achieve MBBS seat?
31st March 2011, 09:36 PM
afreen786

Thumbs up Re: Getting good marks in EAMCET?

Hey even i'm preparing for medical eamcet at home., shall we be friends so that we'll discuss everything... do reply..
4th April 2011, 03:29 PM

how can i get 120 marks in eamcet???plz reply this question fast........waiting for ur reply:)
4th April 2011, 09:27 PM
lvnareshsunrise

Lakhs of students are appearing for the EAMCET exam in Andhra Pradesh to get admission into Engineering.

It is so easy to get admission into Engineering because there are Hundreds of Engineering colleges but what is required is a candidate ensure that he is going to get admission in good engineering college which is possible by good EAMCET score.

For this here i am providing you some guidelines.
-Make the preparation for 10 hours every day.
4 hours for Mathematics / Biology
2 hours for Physics
2 hours for Chemistry
2 hours for checking the areas where you are committing mistakes.

- Don't try to attempt the practice exams without having proper preparation and don't waste three hours of valuable time. Instead of that practice the questions previous papers.

- There is a chance that much of the questions will be asked from the second year syllabus. So concentrate more on 2nd year syllabus

-Taking mock tests and analyzing them are the two good strategies which will fetch you success.

-70% of the questions will be definitely from Telugu Academy books for remaining 30% can be scored by practicing objective type questions more.
6th April 2011, 10:19 AM
aditya436

Arrow Re: Getting good marks in EAMCET?

how can i get 120 marks in eamcet???plz reply this question fast........waiting for ur reply
You have to work hard a lot

for achieving your goal

Find the easy way to get marks in eamcet

now reading for Physics is a risky thing so avoid it

Mathematics will be more good for this times

Chemistry is also good but you have to grasp a lot for that you have to keep lot of concentration and interest ...

Mathematics to practice more and more problems and leave the similar models and try for the different things

chemistry remember as much stuff as possible

physics wild guesses are enough to score 10 odd runs

Mathematics you should get 70 marks

chemistry try to get 35 marks

physics you can get easily 15 marks

which will cross your mark

best wishes

~aditya~
10th April 2011, 06:13 PM
akkilala

hi dear
The much better way is to join a good coaching for it,because today there is lots of competetion in any entrance,if you are confident that i will crack the entrance then i would like remind you that there are lots of student who are already confident they will the the entrance
12th April 2011, 12:25 PM

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
How can iget good marks in eamcet2010
go to college first.............
27th April 2011, 02:12 PM

will any questions appear from previous papers in eamcet
27th April 2011, 02:14 PM

will any same questions from previous papers appear in eamcet
28th April 2011, 11:15 AM

I want to get good rank but iam too frustrated.What should I do
8th May 2011, 11:25 PM

studying from papers will do good
9th May 2011, 09:42 PM

if previous years papers practice means how many marks will get
18th May 2011, 09:25 PM

how can i get 120 marks in eamcet???plz reply this question fast........waiting for ur reply
first u should have grip on all the concepts
and practice previous question papers
think smarter
then u will definetely get above 120 marks
19th May 2011, 01:06 PM

design eamcet answer sheet
20th May 2011, 08:07 AM

wat is d qualifing marks 4eamcet 2011
23rd May 2011, 02:18 PM

sir i have 595 marks and iam expecting 95 marks in eamcet will i get m.b.b.s seat???????????????
22nd June 2011, 09:34 PM

iam studiying jr inter bipc i want to get above 140 marks in eamcet can anybody give me some tips