8th December 2012, 02:17 PM

How to apply for FMCG companies?

i would like to know how to apply in top fmcg companies....could u pelase tell me

13th March 2013, 12:52 PM

Default Re: How to apply for FMCG companies?

I m mohit from ambala.i have 10 years exp in sales nd marketing.my gross salairy at this time is 25000rs in private bank.but i want 2 join top fmcg co.because my family background is in fmcg com.my brothers working in hindustan unilever ltd nd ttk prestize co i want 2 join this type of companies.nd want 2 grow my feture.i m very hardworking person.i want to get one chance to prove myself.my no is 09896564175.
15th March 2013, 09:01 PM

I am k.Balakrishna Achary,I have complete graduation in B.A ( Eco honors ).Now i am working as a computer operator in ITC Ltd company under a company in last years.Now i interested to do a job in good FMCG Company under a good salary.i m very hardworking person.i want to get one chance to prove myself.my no is 7894925499 & Email ID is [email protected].
17th March 2013, 05:02 AM

dear sir, I am nadeem ahmad, i pursuing M.B.A in marketing specialization now Iinterested in a job in FMCG companies,Iam very and countiously hardworking person.Iwant to get one chance to prove myself,my no is 8449287349 and 09540883315and my Email ID:[email protected] .plz plz reply.
24th April 2013, 06:45 PM

I am domendra dewangan pursuing MCA 6th sem and i interested to work in FMCG companies ,i have 2yr exp. in company for technical support.
can you help to find jobs in FMCG companies
my cell no. is 09980763938
and email-id is [email protected]
1st May 2013, 10:05 AM

This is Anik Dasgupta. I am a post graduate in Biochemistry and currently working as a Quality Control Chemist in a WHO-GMP Certified Pharmaceutical Company. Sir I want to switch over to a FMCG Company in the Quality Control/Assurance/ R & D Sectors.
So I urge you to kindly guide me in this aspect and oblige. My email id is: [email protected]

Thanking You,
Anik Dasgupta
4th June 2013, 04:27 PM

I am Pramod Kumar Sharma from Allahabad.I have done MBA from Indira Institute of Management of pune.
I want to job in FMCG company.but i have only 5 month exp.in retail sector.and 3 month exp. In field door to door work.Please help me.please
6th June 2013, 09:22 PM

I am neeraj pabbi from faridabad.i have done my MBA from bharti videyapeth institute of management and research and now I want job in FMCG sector and my dream company is google and I do have two months experience in converges my mb no 9999937089 and my email I'd [email protected] ,
17th June 2013, 08:07 AM

I am kunal bhoyar from Wardha. I have done my MBA from G.S. College of commerce Wardha (Nagpur University). I wamt job in FMCG companies. I am Ready to do hard work. My mo. no. 9673044911. & mail id [email protected].
22nd June 2013, 11:13 PM

i am asit kumar sahu.i have coplited MBA with marketing specialization from a reputed college of odisha(2011-13), IMIT(a constituent college of BPUT).I am interested to work in fmcg sector.i am ready to hard work my contact no 08270703366.
7th October 2013, 02:11 PM

i am pradeep kr pandey perusing MBA from uttrakhand technical university with marketing specialization. i want to work in fmcg company pleas sir do something for me my no &id 9918572180&[email protected]
21st January 2014, 12:22 AM

I am s.islam,i have done my very longest 8yr,exprience marketing line job.i am ready to do hard work of any must marketing com.my mo-9614221470.
30th March 2014, 10:40 AM

I am Amit soni I did MBA in Marketing specialization and i have experience in 3 year in sales and marketing. current i am working in Gwalior location. if you provide the job in top company so please late me know.
Mobile- 8370087133
Email- [email protected]