4th March 2013, 11:56 AM
How to become a railway ticket checker? What is the qualification required?
How to become a railway ticket checker? What is the qualification required and how much salary is offered?
sir any vacancy is there for ticket checker???? how to apply for the exam???i completed b.com and now appearing for m.com from mumbai university.. pls rply my id:[email protected] |
20th April 2013, 04:20 PM
Re: How to become a railway ticket checker? What is the qualification required?
What is the qualification required for indian railway guard?
29th May 2013, 09:53 PM
Dear ,
Ticket collector job is conducted by RRB to fullfill the vacant seat available in the trailway department. Ticket collector is responsible for collecting ticket, checking ticket etc. following are the details regarding Ticket collector. Education Qualification:- you should be10th passed with 50% aggregate in any discipline from a recognised central or state board. Age: >> 18-30 years of age. >> There is an age relaxation of 3 yrs for obc , 5yrs for sc/st & 10 yrs for Handicapped. Selection Process requires 2 steps:- 1. You have to first clear exam conducted by RRB(Railway Recruitment Board) 2. Then the qualified persons are given a training for several duration. Syllabus for RRB exam includes: General knowledge Aptitude Mathematics, General English Thank you... |
30th May 2013, 02:53 AM
About - Railway Ticket Checker : ____________________________________________ In railways, ticket checker is one of the post in railways who works as verifying the passenger travelling in the train are having tickets or not. They check that the passengers in the train or in the station are having tickets with them and collects fine if they are traveling without tickets. To become a Railway Ticket Checker, you will need to clear a competitive test. >> Examination for Railway Ticket Checker : You will need to pass the Railway Ticket Checker Exam conducted by the Recruitment Board. After that, you will be called for a Personal Interview. After qualifying these rounds you will become Railway Ticket Checker. ~♦ Eligibility Requirements : • You should have passed 10th exam from a recognized board. • You should have secured atleast 50% in the examination. • Your age must be in netween 18 years to 30 years. ( STs/SCs/OBCs are provided 3 years age relaxation) ~> Preparation regarding Railway Ticket Checker Exam : • You will need to be updated with latest general knowledge and current affairs. • There will be an English Grammar test to test the language skills. So, you will need to practice english daily to improve your vocabulary and try to read daily english newspaper. • You can buy some previous years model question papers and some good books to do some last time revision. |
17th June 2013, 08:06 PM
i am passed class 10 marks obtain is 40%, and class 12 th passed marks obtain 42% so can i doing rrb ticket collector course, if available this type of course, pls give some institute name
25th July 2013, 02:28 PM
hai,
RRB - Railway Recruitment Board conducts the railway examination for recruitment in railway department. Many students enroll in this railway examination for get bright future in government sector. This Ticket Collector is one of the recruitment in Railway department.To become a Ticket Collector first you have to crack this Railway Ticket Checker examination(RRB Exam).There is some of eligibility to required for this TC Job. Eligibility Criteria: Candidates should have passed 10th examination from a recognized board. Candidates should be secured at least 50% of marks in the 10th examination. Age limit: Candidates age should be between 18 to 30 years. **3 years Age relaxation is applicable for those OBC category. **5 years Age relaxation is applicable for those SC/ST category candidates. **10 years Age relaxation is applicable for those PHD Candidates. Selection process: Selection process is based on two steps: first step is Candidates must clear the written examination.Second step is the after qualified persons are given a training for some of duration. The railway examinations are composed of five major parts: Mathematics General Knowledge General English General Intelligence Physiological Test regards...santhosh............. |
26th July 2013, 09:16 PM
Ticket collector exam is conducted by RRB ( Railway Recruitment Board ) to fulfill the vacant seat available in the railway department
Railway Ticket Checker Eligibility : Candidates must be Indian Candidates should be complete Matriculation with min of 50% aggregate from a recognized University Candidates age limit between 18 to 30 years The upper age relaxation as per govt rules for OBC & SC/ST Selection Process based on written examination Written Examination Syllabus : General Knowledge Aptitude Mathematics General English |
27th July 2013, 09:28 AM
The Initial Basic Salary for a Ticket Collector is Rs 3050 to Rs 4500.Wth the Pay Scale you will able to get other facilities provided to the Railway Employees.These includes :
Educational qualification :-
How to Apply for Railway Ticket Collector Exam :
13th December 2013, 10:09 PM
my name is vakkanti.arunkumar i have completed my inter with 72% i intrested to do railway jobs is any vechency in railway depart ment with intermediate qualifcation pls send details to my email id [email protected] thank you , arunkumar. |
23rd December 2013, 11:59 AM
Reverded sir,
m the B certificate holder in ncc and applying 4 C certificate ........... and also doing doeacc (o'level) course, ,, need ur guideness abt railway ticket cheker aur any other rank in railway....... @anjali pundir ! . Anjali pundir |
16th April 2014, 05:13 PM
Hi, I scored 41.6 % in matrix,48% in 12th,52% in B.com,47% in M.com so should I eligble for TC.Reply on my [email protected]. ASAP.
12th July 2014, 06:25 PM
DINEHS KUAMR
SIR I QULIFIED BA ARTS I INTERSTED IN RELWAY JOBS IN TC/TT PLEASE SEND ME RECRUMENT ONMY EMAIL ADDRESS [email protected] |
20th July 2014, 03:50 PM
sir railway me kb yeh posts nikalti hai send me details on my id [email protected].
13th December 2014, 01:13 AM
27th August 2015, 06:33 PM
sir this is dileep kumar r from k g f my coalification is i have completed sslc 40% & puc completed 70 % now i m doing b com 1st year my computer skills is i have completed hard ware & net working in nict insitute i have experience 6 month in varsh computers now i m doing work in garden city college but i wont become a tc in railways train
31st August 2015, 09:28 PM
Hi I am manish jangid from kheri.I want to day that what i am eligible for railway ticket cheaker. I have passed 12with 85,20% &my age is 15,6yr. Please tell me immedetly. Thanks
8th November 2015, 08:09 PM
Hello! respected officials am shakeel doing my B.E(mech) 1st year in anna university affiliated college i have completed my 12th with 70% can i write TC/TT exams right now ? plz replay me Sir/madam at [email protected],mob:9047973986
Thanking You |
14th May 2016, 01:21 PM
dear sir i am md salim for serving in army after retirement i can job join to indian railway ticket collector i have completed in BBA sir kindly relay me sir my e-mail id [email protected]