6th October 2012, 01:21 PM
Nishant jaat

How can I become reservation clerk in railways? What is the qualification required?

How can i become reservation clerk in railways? What qualification required ?

5th April 2013, 08:51 PM
sandeepsaini.saini522

Default Re: How can I become reservation clerk in railways? What is the qualification required?

Eligibility for Railway clerk job

**Minimum a 12th standard fam.rom a recognized board can write RRB written exam.

**The age of the candidate must be minimum 18 years maximum up to 33 years.

**Relaxation for age is there OBC 3 years, S/C S/T 5 years.

**Nationality Indian.

Presently there is no notification for RRB clerk examination, watch for notification in local leading news paper/employment news and also watch railway official websites time to time for the purpose.

All the best...............
8th April 2013, 05:33 PM

Default Re: How can I become reservation clerk in railways? What is the qualification required?

thanks,
My name is amrita.I want to know that whom i join reservation ticket operater.please tell us.my email id is [email protected]
30th May 2013, 01:43 PM

is there any clerk post under jr assistant director in south central railway?
10th August 2013, 06:38 PM

How can i become reservation clerk in railways? What qualification required ?

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/how-can-i-become-reservation-clerk-railways-what-qualification-required-955391.html#ixzz2bZEuavbV
12th August 2013, 06:30 PM

is it need ITI for railway clerk
13th November 2013, 10:20 AM

Howcan I become reservation booking clerk in railways?What is the qualifition required?
20th November 2013, 09:27 PM

hi.......... i have completed hotel mangement but i like to join railway jobs please help me my email id [email protected]
23rd November 2013, 08:42 PM

What is the minimum qualification for reservation clerk in rail nd , form kb niklta hai,pls tll me any, 08292190533 (nikhil)
11th January 2014, 09:02 PM

Sir/madam
how can i become reservation clerk in railways ? what is the qualification requiered ? please reply to my E-mail id is [email protected] and other mail id is [email protected].
I kindly request you to please mail me the details.
12th January 2014, 03:26 PM

Howcan I become reservation booking clerk in railways?What is the qualifitio required???my email:- [email protected]
13th January 2014, 05:50 PM

How i become reservation clerk
3rd April 2014, 10:41 PM

How can i get clerk job in railways? I have type writing lawer, higher. Is any useful with those certificates?
25th August 2014, 11:05 PM

How can I become reservation clerk in railways? What is the qualification required?

what is the date for booking clerk exams in 2014? please reply to this email id [email protected]
25th August 2014, 11:10 PM

what is the date for booking clerk posts in 2014? please reply to this email id [email protected]
3rd January 2015, 01:44 PM

i want to do a job in a goverment service like railway ....what are the jobs in railway after clearing my 12th......plz rply to this in my mail [email protected]
2nd May 2015, 10:55 AM

Sir I have completed class 12 with 80% marks . My extra qualification is I have done tally, adca, iti (diesel mechanic 1 year course) and have achieved car driving certificate .can you tell me how much good post shall I be eligible for ? I will be placed in place of my father
3rd June 2017, 11:27 PM

Is there any extra course are required to become a clerk in railway? like iti after complete H.S.
so please send me this folder