10th October 2011, 01:23 PM

How can I do MCA from USA after completing BCA in India?

I am a student of BCA in INDIA under WBUIT and going to Complete it in the Tear . I would like to study MCA in USA. Could you please guide us regarding this matter . What exam I have to appear which are the college or university where Grant can be obtained and how much fees I have to borne and also how to apply

Spriha from India

28th June 2012, 10:28 AM

Default Re: How can I do MCA from USA after completing BCA in India?

i completed my B.C.A and i want to study M.C.A in U.S.A so which process i do please tell me
21st September 2012, 03:09 PM

i want to study in usa. what is the admsn procedure in mca in d best college of usa. i hv secured 9.8 cgpa 4m bit lalpur...

sachin kerketta
26th November 2012, 01:53 PM

What is the fees mca in gujrat
4th January 2013, 07:02 PM

I complete my bca in ptu . And i want to go usa for mca .. Plz help me to guide me on this stage...plz send your sugession on my email. Its [email protected]
4th June 2013, 09:52 PM

What is the fees mca in gujrat
here(in gujarat) minimum fee struture is 50,000 per year. ..
28th July 2013, 10:26 AM

I am a student of BCA in INDIA under dbrau
and going to Completed . I would
like to study MCA in Uk(england). Could you please
guide us regarding this matter . What exam I
have to appear which are the college or
university where Grant can be obtained and
how much fees I have to borne and also how
to apply for college........ please say answer my email [email protected] Thankyou.