2nd August 2018, 10:58 AM

How can I get MSc(Botany) Original Pass Certificate of VMU if completed around 6 years ago?

Hello, I have completed MSc in Botany course from VMU through distance education. I have already got the provisional certificate but didn't the original one. I did my MSc around 6 years ago. Kindly help me to get the original pass certificate.

1. How can I apply to get Original Certificate if completed Mechanical Engineering Diploma course 2 years ago?
  2. How to get original certificate of passing M.Sc. (Maths) degree?
  3. How can I get my original certificate if completed distance MPhil(Political Science) from Vinayaka Mission University around 10 years ago?
  4. How can I get my Pass Certificate after completing BLIS from KSOU around 3 years ago?
  5. How can I get the Original Passing Certificate after 2 years of completing LLM from Global Open University, Nagaland?
  6. How can I get the Certificate of B.Lib and M.Lib which I completed 2 years ago?
  7. Process to receive original certificate from IGNOU?
  8. Can I get my certificate via courier if completed MA(English) from CSJMU 8 years ago?
  9. How to get degree documents from Vinayaka Mission University for distance education course?
  10. Is B.Sc from VMU DDE valid to apply for course in abroad?
  11. How to correct spelling mistake in father's name in 10th Mark sheet of CBSE Board? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Application form for admission in West Bengal Polytechnic Exam?
  13. Will I be considered last year passout if completed M.Phil 2 years ago but got certificate last year?
  14. How to get original certificate for graduate degree from IGNOU? Do I have to apply for it or it will come directly?
  15. What to do if completed BA from IGNOU in 2015 but still not received original degree certificate?
  16. Want a duplicate diploma in hotel management certificate? How is it possible?
  17. Is my B.Sc MLT certificate from VMU DDE college valid to go abroad for higher studies?
  18. How can I get the original B.Tech degree certificate of B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering from KSOU, Mysore?
28th January 2020, 11:11 AM

Default Re: How can I get MSc(Botany) Original Pass Certificate of VMU if completed around 6 years ago?

I have passed out MSC in physics in 2011. How I will get my certificate
9th March 2021, 02:50 PM

Default Re: How can I get MSc(Botany) Original Pass Certificate of VMU if completed around 6 years ago?

How can I get my original certificate if I completed distance B Sc (computer science) from vinayak mission university in 2013
18th January 2022, 08:20 AM

How can I get my original certificate if completed distance B. A (History) from Vinayaka Mission University around 09years ago?

Sir/Madam, I have completed my B. A in history distance course from Vinayaka Mission University around 09 years ago. I have already received my Provisional Certificate and marksheet. But I haven't received my original certificate. How can I get this certificate?
12th May 2022, 02:15 AM

How can I get my original certificate ? I completed distance MLIS from VMU in 2011.