6th September 2011, 08:17 PM
Unregistered

How can I join MES after doing ITI with NCC "C" certificate?

Jai Hind I'm ITI holder And NCC "C" Certificate Holder Please Tell Me How i can join MEs

Related Questions:
  1. EAMCET counselling procedure for special categories such as NCC certificate holders?
  2. Is there a criteria for NCC grade C certificate? I have passed 12th and want to do B.Com
  3. How to join Indian Army after B.A. and 'C' certificate in NCC?
  4. Benefits I can get if I have a NCC "C" Certificate for joining NDA?
  5. What are the possibilities of getting employed after 12th without NCC-B certificate? Is NCC-C certificate useful for me?
  6. How NCC certificate is beneficial for Armed Forces? Certificate 'C' holds value greater than 'A'?
  7. How can I join Indian Army at the age of 26 years if I am having the NCC B Certificate and C Certificate?
  8. Procedure to join Indian Army without having NCC certificate? I am studying in 10th standard
  9. Procedure to get ITI certificate from ITI Subzi Mandi Delhi? -- [New]
  10. Can I join Indian Army without having NCC Certificate? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How to join Indian Army after passing 12th science? I have NCC A, B and C certificate
  12. How can I join Indian Army after passing 10th and 12th with NCC A and B Level certificate and a B.Com graduate?
  13. How can I join NCC after completing inter 2nd year? What is the qualification and exam date?
  14. How can I join NDA after completing diploma in civil engineering with NCC certificate
  15. I don't have any NCC certificate, can I still join the Indian Army?
  16. How to get a defence job on the basis of NCC certificate?
  17. Should I apply for NCC-C through Headquarter to join SSB being a B.E.(Mechanical Engineering) student?
  18. Can I join Indian Army having completed 10+2 with Commerce and having 'A' certificate of NCC?
8th December 2017, 07:34 PM
ajayrocks007
Senior Member+++++