6th April 2017, 01:16 PM
Unregistered

How can I pursue a career in Arts from Government University of Delhi? Do I need to write any entrance exam for admission?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th now and after completing it I want to pursue how can I pursue a career in Arts from Government University of Delhi? Do I need to write any entrance exam for admission? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure to get admission in B.Sc Agriculture? Do I need to write any entrance exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How much should I score in class 12th to get admission in Delhi University for pursuing B.Sc Geology course? Do I need to write any entrance exam for admission?
  3. Where to get the online application for BA? When is the selection process starts?
  4. Procedure of getting admission to Commercial Arts after 12th Arts? How to get form and other details of the entrance exam?
  5. Is it Possible to pursue B.Ed from Distance Education? Do I have to write an Entrance exam and what is the eligibility criteria required to pursue B.Ed course?
  6. How much should I score in MA to pursue B.Ed course? Do I have to write any entrance exam for admission in B.Ed?
  7. How can I pursue B.Sc Agriculture from a Government College? What is the procedure to get admission?
  8. Can I get admission in MSc forensic science after BSc microbiology?
  9. Minimum Percentage Required to pursue M.Sc in Zoology in DU?
  10. Which entrance exam should I write for MBA in Delhi University? I am a 2nd year student of economic hons
  11. How can I apply for admission in Government College for pursuing BBA? Do I need to write any entrance exam?
  12. Can I get admission in MA from university of Delhi with just 48% marks in BA?
  13. Can I pursue law after graduation in arts?
  14. How can I apply for BAMS course? Do I have to write any entrance exam for admission?
  15. Eligibility for post graduation in other paper of chemistry?